Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Closed Today Closed

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Great service
Great service, they made you feel welcome and took care of all needs. They made you feel like family.
K
4 years ago
Very personable and service-oriented
I love that they are a Christian-based business, first and foremost. I used Clifford's because it was highly-suggested on social media. They didn't disappoint. I first used them to get my motorcycle inspected after a recent move to Harris County then I used them for an quick oil change most recently. I have absolutely no complaints. The work was completed as expected without any extra time needed and the staff is very friendly. I'll use them for any of my automobile needs (which I can't do myself, of course).
J
4 years ago
Customer service was great and always is.
Customer service was great and always is.
H
4 years ago
Excellent service, Excellent customer satisfaction!
We have taken every vehicle we own to Clifford's! They provide honest quotes, and perform the work in a timely manner to my expectations! No gouging on prices and the work is excellent! My recent work done was on my son's car, it started making an awful noise just as he was going back to college after Christmas. We took it over and they were able to fix the brakes and get him on the road back to Lubbock within a day! Awesome guys to work with!
S
4 years ago
friendly prompt service
I went for a state car inspection. The vehicle was inspected quickly. They did not try to make extra money by insisting I make repairs unrelated to the inspection. The vehicle was clean and orderly when it was returned.
L
4 years ago
Inspection
I love, love Cliffords. The nicest, affordable and caring technicians ever. We went in for inspection and it was quick and painless. All our cars come here for EVERYTHING. Would not take them any other place. Thanks for being a great and reliable place.
D
4 years ago
M
W
4 years ago
Professional and Honest
I have never taken a vehicle there before but decided to try them out. Very professional and honest. They made some recommendations but did not force them on me which I like. Would definitely take my vehicle back.
W
4 years ago
Great high quality service.
Very happy with the service I received, and the timely manner it was handled. Very friendly and helpful employees would highly recommend Clifford's for your car care needs.
M
4 years ago
Always
Roy, Ricky and all the people at Clifford's make it a pleasure to do business there. Reliability,dependability and honesty are the constants at Clifford's.