Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Great place to get repairs done!
Each time I've taken my car to Clifford's I've been treated professionally. I appreciate that they take the time to really explain what is wrong with my car and answer any questions I may have before doing any work on it.
M
4 years ago
Great experience. Very helpful.
B
4 years ago
Trust
Nice having someone trustworthy working on your car.
P
4 years ago
Professional and Personal Service
I've been patronizing Clifford's for 2 years. The service is always personable! Roy and Anthony, with whom I've had the most interactions, always deliver excellence in customer service. They are thorough in explaining the service that is recommended. They have earned my trust!
E
4 years ago
great work and service
I've taken my commuter car to Clifford's a couple of times. They are affordable, professional mechanics and get your car back to you asap. Friendly Service desk to boot. Can't complain and will return when I need to.. most recently was an electrical issue draining battery..
S
4 years ago
Above and beyond!!
Clifford's is awesome!! They truly go above and beyond for their customers. The work they do is awesome and their customer service is beyond reproach!! I wouldn't trust my car anywhere else!!
R
4 years ago
They should have called me
They did good work and gave great advice. But they didn't call me to approve the alignment before it was done -- and it might have made a difference since I had to do another alignment after the tire purchase that they recommended.
V
4 years ago
professional, high quality, friendly service
I found the people at Clifford's not only friendly and helpful and willing to explain just what was going on but willing to go the extra mile to get my vehicle up and running in top shape and at affordable cost.I have already done business with them about 4 times this year and they have always been nice and quick too. My vehicle was ready when they said it would be and they showed me just what was repaired.
G
4 years ago
Thank you for your professionalism and your kindness.
M
4 years ago
Super fast service!
I went in for an inspection right at lunch time. When I pulled up a service tech met me at my car and asked what I needed. I told him and he took my car around to the inspection station, inspected it and in less than 15 minutes I was checked out and back on the road!! It was totally amazing. I have received great service in the past for other automotive issues but this was impressive to say the least!! I love Clifford's!!