Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Professional and Honest
I have never taken a vehicle there before but decided to try them out. Very professional and honest. They made some recommendations but did not force them on me which I like. Would definitely take my vehicle back.
W
4 years ago
Great high quality service.
Very happy with the service I received, and the timely manner it was handled. Very friendly and helpful employees would highly recommend Clifford's for your car care needs.
M
4 years ago
Always
Roy, Ricky and all the people at Clifford's make it a pleasure to do business there. Reliability,dependability and honesty are the constants at Clifford's.
M
4 years ago
Great service!!!
Always great service!!! Will never go nowhere else!!!
R
4 years ago
Quick and competent
Cliff's garage got us in early and fished the front brake job on our Audi before the day's end. The mechanics were knowledgeable and approachable.
B
4 years ago
honest reliable service
Cliffords Car Care has been taking care of our family vehicles for around 7years. They are so honest with issues and that means everything. They fix it and make it right. I took my car one time to a service closer to our home and the mechanic gave me multiple excuses for days why they were not able to fix my SAAB. I gave up on them and took it immediately to Roy, who is the one that keeps the show rolling in the shop. Ricky is their head mechanic and it only took minutes to diagnose and then fix it soon after. I will NEVER go anywhere else even though there are closer brand name service centers near me in Kingwood. Make the drive to them and you will not regret it.
B
4 years ago
Quality and professional service. Fair prices
Had a power steering resourvoir leak. Also id'ed a PCV cap leak while inspecting the engine. Plus the alternator belt was damaged from the p/s fluid leak. Did all the work in a reasonable amount of time and at a very fair price.
D
4 years ago
I have been doing business with Clifford's for at least 10 years and have not had one revisit due to their work. I have a 13 year old truck and have had major maintenance work done throughout the years with no problems,they have also done work to 2 of our newer cars again no problems.Honest people!
G
4 years ago
very professional and friendly
I walked in to Clifford's to get my car inspected and even though they were very busy, Tony told me that they would have it done within 15-20 minutes and it was. I thought that I would have to make an appointment and come back another day. I was very surprised!
E
4 years ago
BMW Brake Flush
Easy. Personable. Quick. Inexpensive.