Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great service and professional
The employees are always so kind. My car is always returned in a timely matter. I feel Cliffords is trustworthy, they do not try to cheat you on repairs.
J
4 years ago
Second to None
These guys have always been good at their work but what makes them above the rest is the great customer service. Roy and his crew always make sure they shake your hand and have a nice conversation. They seem to truly want you as a repeat customer. I've have had my A/C replaced and they took pictures of the process and emailed them to me, it was a huge job that took apart a lot of my car. It was very cool and interesting. I get my inspections, oil changes, breaks and what ever goes wrong with my Avalon there. I would highly recommend them.
S
4 years ago
First time at Cliffard's
I used Cliffard's for the first time today and had a fantastic experience! Customer service is outstanding!
G
4 years ago
Knowledgeable and Honest
Spoke with Roy about an internal coolant leak in a Chevy Suburban engine that another shop said could only be fixed by replacing the entire engine. Roy said the leak was fairly common in that engine and that Chevy had developed a simple remedy, he had done it with success on several engines, and bring it in to give it a try. Did, and fixed.
F
4 years ago
Very Nice
Very Quick service
F
4 years ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I did a state inspection and as soon as i walk in i walk out whit my inspection in hand really fast and easy great service.
E
4 years ago
Professional
It was good as always
J
4 years ago
Friendly
Great as always.
C
4 years ago
The service here at Clifford's Car Service was excellent!! Every time I've taken my vehicles in for service.. I've recommended this place to many, many people. It's quality, honest and straight forward service with the best price's. So very rare in today's world...
J
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, high quality work...
From the first step in the door I felt comfortable. I explained my car issues & they looked at my car & explained exactly what was wrong & what needed to be fixed. No hidden cost. No including extra services because "they thought I might want/need it". I will definitely take my car back to these guys!! HIGH QUALITY SERVICE FROM HIGH QUALITY GUYS!!