Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Excellent job on our Pathfinder service today
K
5 days ago
Top quality, honest and genuine work!
This company is top notch.
C
1 week ago
Exceed expectations
Anthony and staff makes us feel like we have a family member doing work for us!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience when we have to take one of our vehicles in!! ALWAYS!!!
S
4 weeks ago
My car has found a home
Roy and his team were absolutely amazing. I really left a happy customer and I will most def be back for any other issues with my car. They were friendly, honest and cared about meeting my needs.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Very professional, kind and courteous people working at this establishment. Had a/c work done on car for a very reasonable price. Time took to work on car was reasonable as well and I will definitely return for future work if needed. Keep up the good work.
K
1 month ago
Always great service...period.
I always leave with good service from here...I never feel like I'm being scammed or taken advantage of.
L
1 month ago
Quick service and customer friendly atmosphere
Having never used Cliffords Car Service before, I didn't know what to expect. After discussing my vehicles problem, I was provided with a repair date. Shortly thereafter, I received an estimate by email. I called to accept and my vehicle was ready as advised. Friendly service throughout the process.
J
1 month ago
Knowledgable, friendly, helpful staff!
Great experience at Clifford's Car Care. The staff was friendly and helpful, and I was surprised at how fast I got my car back. Thanks, guys!
T
1 month ago
oil change
always friendly and fast