Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
excellent service
professional and friendly and delivered as promised
C
3 days ago
Profesional, friendly and knowledgeable!
Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to take care of the issues I had with the engine on my car in a timely manner. High quality service and affordable prices!
J
5 days ago
High quality service. Trustworthy!!!!!
Clifford's was able to diagnose a problem with my sons truck that the dealership couldn't after having brought it to the dealer twice. They kept me informed along the way regarding my repairs. I trust that they are taking care of only the issues that I have with my vehicle and not trying to add on services so that my price goes up. They always are quick to get my vehicle back to me because they know I need it to get to work. TRUSTWORTHY!!
S
1 week ago
Great friendly service
Wow. Everyone greets you seems happy you are there. I took my car in for an oil change and they didn’t try to find 100 other things to do to my car. Loved the friendly service. Highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Took my wife's car in for an inspection for renewing our vehicle registration.
I was greeted and asked how they could help me. I responded I needed a car inspection. They asked for my insurance card and keys and took the car. In about 10 minutes they pulled my car around and advised everything was ok. They advised the report was sent to the motor vehicle department so I could go online and register for our new registration. It was a very easy process and all involved were polite and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Joe was great. He went out of his way to give the best customer service I have ever had. I would highly recommend Cliffords. I just stopped in to make an appointment and they were able to order and complete my brake job the same day.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The personnel at CLIFFORDS are always very friendly and helpful. Their service is excellent add a fair price.
R
3 weeks ago
The best in the business!
Thank you for your professionalism and the diligence you put into your work!
G
1 month ago
I am very happy with Clifford's. They are considerate, friendly and perform high quality service at a reasonable price.
E
1 month ago
Staff Professional & Friendly
I had an oil change done on my Mercedes. The service was quick and everyone was professional. I liked everyone I dealt with and in fact asked them for a quote on another service. My only concern is that the replacement synthetic oil was not the same viscosity as the oil I use in the vehicle (MFG Spec is 5w-40). I assumed (obviously incorrectly) that the replacement oil would be 5w-40. I generally use Mobile 1 and change my oil every 5000 miles. I didn't feel is was imperative to use Mobile 1 in this case but would have preferred 5w-40.