Clifton Dental Arts

Dentist

1111 Clifton Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07013

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
The best there is.
Marvelous, much easier than expected from beginning to end.
J
1 week ago
Great service and care
As always the staff is super nice and it's a pleasant dental experience. They all make you feel relaxed and comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Today's visit
I had an awesome visit today at Dental Arts of Clifton. The staff is very professional and accommodating. The dentist I saw was Dr. Ference and she is spectacular! Not one negative word can be said. Kinda wish I had to come back so I can see them all again! Oh well, see you in 6 months!
Response from Clifton Dental Arts
Thank you for the wonderful review! You are always welcome to stop by and say hello!
B
3 weeks ago
Short notice appointment and care
As an out of area patient ( recently moved) I contacted Dr. Ference and staff for an "emergency" appointment. As is typical of the practice, they were able to fit me in and analyze and treat the problem. During the many years both my wife and I have been patients, we have always experienced professional, concerned care with the use of the most advanced dental technology. I highly recommend Clifton Dental Arts as being the very best!
J
3 weeks ago
ontime and very efficient
The new office decor is great . My appointment went smoothly and everyone was very professional.
L
1 month ago
Great experience. Processes are well explained. Not pushy about having procedures done. Great friendly staff. Great cleanings!
J
1 month ago
The Tooth, the whole tooth, and nothing but the tooth...
Very efficient. Always see me as scheduled and get me out the door in a timely manner. On several occasions with emergency issues, they've let me come in on very short notice. They make visiting the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible... And they don't call me out when I lie about flossing regularly.
C
2 months ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME HERE. EVERYONE WAS POLITE, KIND, FRIENDLY AND CARING. DR FERENCE RE ASSURED ME THAT SHE WILL PERSONALLY COME UP WITH A DENTAL PLAN THAT IS THE BEST FOR ME. I WAS COMING IN WITH OPEN EARS AND KNEW THAT I HAD TO TAKE ON WHATEVER THE DR RECOMMENDATION IS FOR ME. CAN'T SAY I LOVE BEING AT THE DENTIST OFFICE AT ALL, BUT I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE OVERALL
G
2 months ago
Good customer service
They treat you like family!!!:-)
E
2 months ago
routine cleaning
Everyone is always nice and courteous when you walk in. can't say enough about my hygienist.