Clifton Dental Arts

Dentist

1111 Clifton Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07013

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Ference and her team are professional and wonderful.
B
10 months ago
Thank you Lady!!
I had an emergency appointment. They got me in right away and took care of my problem. Lady is so delicate and thorough!!! Thank you!!
B
10 months ago
Thank you Lady!!
I had an emergency appointment. They got me in right away and took care of my problem. Lady is so delicate and thorough!!! Thank you!!
A
10 months ago
Amazing care and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Clifton Dental Arts for over 20 years and would never go anywhere else. They are accommodating, professional, Personable and responsive. Great team and great care, always refer friends and family and have never had any complaints.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff. Trustworthy and Skilled Dentistry
Dr. Ference really earned my respect, the initial exam and follow up treatment was very thorough and Pain Free!! Going to the dentist ranks as my least favorite thing to do but I have finally found a dentist that I like and can trust to do great work ! She takes the time to explain everything so you are confident in the treatment plan.
E
11 months ago
replaced filling
Prompt and courteous, everyone was in the Holiday spirit. Good visit, no issues.
P
11 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning ...
I had my usual excellent experience with Debbie for my regular cleaning.
P
11 months ago
Great service professional and always friendly
Although no one likes going to the dentist, I always like seeing Dr Ferrence and her team, they’re always so friendly and caring.
M
11 months ago
ALWAYS professional and caring
As always, everyone in the office is so accommodating, caring and friendly. I had a minor dental emergency over the weekend and they were able to fit me in on Monday to fix it. The office is beautifully renovated, comfortable and very welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Ference and her staff (and have many times!)
M
11 months ago
Excellent care and helpful friendly staff
excellent dental care. Dr. Ferrence answered all my questions about my crown work and the shot was nearly painless! Appointments are always right on time: i.e. minimal waiting for service. They keep up with the latest technology, providing better and faster service. Debbie, the hygienist, is always cheerful and helpful; getting me a tooth polisher paste that was less sweet than the typical one used when I asked if there was another option. The staff helped me determine what dental insurance plan, if any, I could consider once I retired. I determined it was cheaper to have no plan even with crown work . The staff also provided me with a printout of the services and cost during the year that I can use for tax purposes. I have been going to dentists in this practice for several decades and highly recommend it.