Clifton Hodges, DDS

Dentist

90 Main St.

Topsham, ME 04086

Open Today By Appointment

topshamdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Alex was the hygienist and is a wonderful young lady with the perfect disposition. Provided great suggestions on care. Gentle with all her tools and procedures. The office spaces are always well maintained and clean. It all makes for a very good experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Very personable!
Dr. Hodges staff are very personable and helpful! The level of care that you receive is excellent! Dr. Hodge and his staff are all knowledgeable and upfront. I truly love the care that I receive from them. My toddler especially loves to go!
J
2 months ago
Personable and professional.
I've always been given compassionate, professional care and I do recommend this office to others.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great service. Thorough and thoughtful!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great service. Thorough and thoughtful!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, Quick, and Reliable
While I don't necessarily look forward to having any procedures done (who does?), the friendly staff and efficient service soothes my nerves and makes the trip to the office a very enjoyable one. They are patient, understanding, and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Hodges and his staff.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Work in a Supportive Environment
Thanks to Dr. Hodges for his great work and to Lisa for making the experience manageable. My front teeth have not looked this great in years! Lisa, your running commentary and support eases my discomfort and makes it so much easier for me to even go to get my dental work done....of course, who doesn't look forward to going to the dentist?!
S
3 months ago
Fast and efficient
Routine cleaning with Lisa Marie. Very efficient, painless, thorough. Quick in and out, so very positive experience.
S
3 months ago
Empathic Dentistry at it's best
I had a great experience at my crown prep visit. Dr Hodge was fast and efficient and Lisa was her usual caring and considerate self always checking in on me and keeping me aware while efficiently assisting dr Hodges's. True professionals. Thanks Steve
L
4 months ago
Getting a filling is not my favorite thing. Dr. Hodges and his staff make things as smooth and easy as possible. I would definitely recommend his services.