New Leaf Dental

Dentist

90 Main St.

Topsham, ME 04086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

topshamdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Gentle care
This was my second time at New Leaf Dental in a month. My teeth are in poor shape due to no dental insurance for years. The hygienist gave a very thorough cleaning yet was patient and kind when my anxiety took over. Thank you for a great second visit!
D
3 months ago
Excellent
Since I take NO pain medicine, I can tell you honestly that my dentist is very gentle and is Nice on top of that!! Her staff is A+ - her assistant is the best any one could hope for and the hygienist is the Greatest at helping me keep up with my oral care. Everyone is personable and friendly. I would highly recommend the dental office without hesitation to anyone and I have!
S
3 months ago
Compassionate care
It has been several years since I was in a dentists chair. And today was my first appointment. I have high anxiety when going to the dentist and this, combined with poor/no insurance, made a visit an impossibility. The staff was kind, compassionate and very gentle. Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
I've been crowned!
Cami and her assistant make the front run efficiently with a smile. - The new dentist is friendly, expert, and knowledgeable. - And Lisa, the long time dental assistant, is, as always, the star of the show. Friendly, funny, full of expertise and competency, she is willing and able to explain each step of the procedure. She makes an unpleasant experience bearable.
A
4 months ago
I had an appointment at New Leaf Dental on Nov. 1, 2017. I had X-rays and consultation about dental care of my 74 year-old set of teeth !!! The staff was very knowledgable and explained all procedures in a way that I could understand. Friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
I was in today for an exam. All my questions were answered and the entire staff was honest and helpful. Very friendly service!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I now have a brand new temporary crown. For me, there is nothing fun about getting a new crown, long spells in the chair, all sorts of gadgets in your mouth, breathing through your nose with water running down your throat and the grinding... But the end results is what is important, my temp crown works great and my bite feels like it’s normal cockeyed self. Thank you Dr Haidu and Lisa, super work. On to the permanent crown.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience here today. I had not had a cleaning in a year and had my 3 year old with me, so I wasn't really sure what to expect. But very knowledgeable and friendly; answered all my questions and not at all bothered by my son in the room with us. Reception staff was also very friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone- with kids or without.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
Each member of the practice is thorough, good- humored and expert
L
5 months ago
Life Savers!
I had a two chipped front teeth due to an accident. And Cammie fit me right in the schedule with no problems and they saw me that afternoon. Love the staff, Love Dr. Hodges!