Clifton Smile Dental Office

Dentist

263 Crooks Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous.
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
We appreciate the time to complement our office. Thank you very much
M
2 months ago
Please do business in order to receive good non judgemental care.
No complaints !
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve any advice to improve our service will be appreciate.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
Personal care is so important. My dentist and her staff gave me great quality service. Make sure you check this Dental office out! Felt comfortable.
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you for taking the time to complement our work. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve
S
3 months ago
Great dentists great staff
I love this place because they are all nice not fake and very professional! Plus the dentists are upbeat and catering to the client's needs.
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you for taking the time to complement our work. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve
R
4 months ago
As always. Very good experience in all aspects of the visit. You forget you are in the dentist office
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
We appreciate the time to complement our office. Thank you very much
L
5 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone at the office is very friendly, polite and helpful. The doctor always makes sure you are comfortable and pain free plus they are all bilingual.
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you for taking the time to complement our work. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve.
J
7 months ago
First appointment
The dental office was great! They were very polite and helpful during every step. I visited for a root canal. The doctor was very helpful and made sure I had a pain free experience. I recommend anyone to visit this dental office. They also speak in Spanish which is very helpful for Spanish speaking families in the area.
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you for taking the time to complement our work. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve
S
7 months ago
Review
Very kind, professional people giving excellent care! Glad to be a patient!
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
We appreciate the time to complement our office. Thank you very much
M
7 months ago
Great service
Great service,very professional, very polite.
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
We appreciate the time to complement our office. Thank you very much
M
8 months ago
Great service,really professional
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you for taking the time to complement our work. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve