Clifton Smile Dental Office

Dentist

263 Crooks Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
The clinic is nice very friendly staff I’m happy to work with u and meet nice people like u thank you for everything that u did.
E
4 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly.I already recommended many friends to them. My family and I are very happy and grateful.Dr.Sofia and the entire staff are always very friendly ,happy and dedicated. If you have an emergency ,Dr.Sofia Caram will see you and then call you to know how you are. God bless you all . Keep this high quality job and warm atmosphere .
S
6 months ago
Always excellent service!
Dr. Carram is very thorough but gentle at the same time. The staff is super friendly!
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
We appreciate the time to complement our office. Thank you very much
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Carram and her entire staff are the friendliest dental office I’ve ever been to. They make the dreaded dental visit so much easier with their kind ways. Plus they are always on time. I’ve never waited for more than 5 or so minutes to be seen!
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
We appreciate the time to complement our office. Thank you very much
B
7 months ago
The best
Always on time. You don’t have to wait. The people work there are very nice
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve any advice to improve our service will be appreciate
D
8 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Sofia Carram is the best dentist I ever been to, She’s so gentle and professional, I highly recommend her.
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve any advice to improve our service will be appreciate
J
8 months ago
Satisfied Patient
All the staff are friendly and professional. Everything is thoroughly explained to us from exam results to insurance status. We are always impressed that appointments are on time and the cleanings and exams take place promptly and efficiently. Procedures and options are always thoroughly and patiently discussed. The office is clean and welcoming. The receptionists are the best! Always smiling and fully informed about our insurance coverage and patient status.
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve any advice to improve our service will be appreciate
L
9 months ago
Great services
Great service as always; staff is great!
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve any advice to improve our service will be appreciate
S
9 months ago
i highly recommend
i came in as an emergency patient and was so very well and promptly assisted, since from the parking lot the attendant was so kindly, and doctor Sophia as well right on the point, thank you so very much
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve any advice to improve our service will be appreciate
G
11 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
Response from Clifton Smile Dental Office
Thank you. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve any advice to improve our service will be appreciate