Climate Specialists

HVAC Contractor

Diamond Bar, CA 91765

C-20: 1003654
Closed Today Closed

hvaccontractordiamondbar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 months ago
Highly Ethical
I have a older a/c system, 25 plus years old that failed during our last summer heat wave. Dan replaced the necessary component to make it operational. He warned me about the age of my unit, but did not try to get me to upgrade. I appreciate his honesty, and his fees are very reasonable. He is the go to guy when the time does come for the upgrade.
M
1 year ago
Superior Service
Some of the best service I have ever received. If your looking for an upfront honest company this is the place. I couldn't be more happier with the work performed and the level of service
O
1 year ago
AMAZING
Dan was able to repair my older A/C unit. He took the time to explain his recommendations for the future, without trying to up-sell me on the spot. I appreciated his punctuality, professionalism and honesty. Before you call anyone else, call Climate Specialists.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Our AC broke down on the hottest day of June and after making 20+ phone calls for an appt and failed promises for a call back, the Climate Specialist came through with an appt the next day and confirmed arrival the next day. We did have another company come out the same day but offered a very expensive repair that was not guaranteed. The CS repaired our unit at a fraction of the cost with the replacement of a few small parts. I always cringe when we have issues with our AC since it's difficult to find honest and fair appraisals but from now on I know I can count on CS for repairs (hopefully not anytime soon).
A
1 year ago
I called by chance the climate specialist for repair of the compressor motor of my AC unit
Dan was extraordinarly gracious and truthfull in trouble shooting the problem. I updated him the unit was relatively new ( about 5 + years) but the compressor motor is not running ...he replaced the capacitor and was curious enough to find that the fun is rotating in different direction. he fixed the problem and got the model and mnufacturer number to talk directly with the mnufacturer of the unit for any warranty replacement of the motor . In the future he will be my confident technician for not only for myself but also for all my friends I know with AC unit problem.
R
1 year ago
Top notch high quality service!
We were completely satisfied and impressed with Dan's work ethic and integrity. We are customers who aren't familiar with service on air units. On a recent heat wave our air went out, and we called another air conditioning company, but were completely taken advantage of. They basically "took" our hard earned money. Dan's honesty and hard work was worth every penny! I would refer him in a heartbeat! Climate Specialist are the REAL DEAL!!
A
2 years ago
Great service!
Dan has provided the great service for our business. He fixed the air conditional problem and replaced the filters for us with reasonable charge. He arrived on time, being polite and very thoughtful. We definitly will use his serivce again!
C
2 years ago
I am so very pleased that I found Climate Specialist for my A/C repairs and heater service. Climate Specialist did magnificent work, Dan was very friendly and trustworthy. My A/C and heater have both been working fantastic since it was repaired by Climate Specialist, I know have 2 energy efficient units thanks to Climate Specialist. Please do not hesitate to use this wonderful company.
N
2 years ago
Quality service, knowledgeable and honest!
Dan completed a complicated job for us, converting a one-unit to two-unit system in a two -story house! The quality of his work as well as his work ethic were outstanding. The units have been working great for three years now. We highly recommend for all of your AC and heating needs! Thank you!
V
2 years ago
Climate Specialist....Great Work!!!
I highly recommend Climate Specialist for your A/C & heater needs. The expertise & quality work of Climate Specialist with my A/C unit significantly reduced my bill. I would not hesitate to use Climate Specialist because they are affordable, knowledgeable, and professional.