Clinch Dental Care

Dentist

114 Huxford Street

Homerville, GA 31634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Love Love Dr. Tanner and his amazing staff. Y'all are so sweet everytime I come for a visit. XOXO Taylor
J
2 months ago
Simply awesome
Excellent Dr and staff, thank you so much for talking me into you fixing my chipped front tooth, it looks and feels better than the one next to it! Great job doc.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Tanner and staff were very attentive, efficient with time and are very concerned about the comfort of the patient. Thank you!!
B
6 months ago
Highly Recommended
This office was very impressive. The staff was very knowledgeable . Dr. Tanner has an excellent bed side manner than any other dentist I have ever gone to. I Highly recommend this office !!!!!
R
6 months ago
All I can say is great friendly, courteous.prompt staff.
T
8 months ago
High quality service
Its a very nice office.. the staff that works there are very welcoming and nice. Very calm atmosphere. Veryprofessional.
B
10 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Tanner and his staff always provide excellent service. You won't find a better dentist than Dr. Tanner!!
S
10 months ago
the dental asssitance is friendly and polite and Dr.Tanner is great me and my child love Dr. Tanner he provides quality services and explains what he is going to do and is concerned if you have any problems.
.Tanner is a great dentist and me and my child love him he's and he cares about you as a patient and your well being.
E
12 months ago
I was very impressed with them giving me very detailed information and seeing that I was not having any pain. They do a very good job.
T
1 year ago
Excellent service!!!!!
Absolutely amazing!!! Wonderful experience!!!