Clinch Dental Care

Dentist

114 Huxford Street

Homerville, GA 31634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
High quality service
Its a very nice office.. the staff that works there are very welcoming and nice. Very calm atmosphere. Veryprofessional.
B
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Tanner and his staff always provide excellent service. You won't find a better dentist than Dr. Tanner!!
S
4 months ago
the dental asssitance is friendly and polite and Dr.Tanner is great me and my child love Dr. Tanner he provides quality services and explains what he is going to do and is concerned if you have any problems.
.Tanner is a great dentist and me and my child love him he's and he cares about you as a patient and your well being.
E
6 months ago
I was very impressed with them giving me very detailed information and seeing that I was not having any pain. They do a very good job.
T
8 months ago
Excellent service!!!!!
Absolutely amazing!!! Wonderful experience!!!
O
10 months ago
Love this place!
I travel from Waycross to bring my girls and I wouldn't dare go anywhere else! The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr. Tanner is the best dentist I've ever dealt with and my girls love him. My 10 yr old has your typical candy mouth issues and her treatments always go smoothly. The dental assistants are always making sure my girls are comfortable and confident in whatever procedures are being done. I could find a closer dentist but I doubt I'd find an office as great as Clinch dental. I tell so many people with small children to make the drive because it's worth it!
S
10 months ago
Awesome.
S
10 months ago
Can't ask for better care.
K
11 months ago
great experience
My son had an issue and needed to be seen. He was a new patient and everything was very smooth getting him in. My son really liked the dentist and that says a lot because he hates going to the dentist. Will definitely use this office for my whole family!!
M
1 year ago
My recent appointment at Clinch Dental Care gave me confidence and contentment that all aspects of my dental concerns were taken care of in an utmost professional and attentive manner. I never hesitate about making the drive to Homerville for their services. Dr. Tanner and his staff are great!