Sair Dental Group

Dentist

8410 Fondren Road

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today By Appointment

sairdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Good experience and very satisfied
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly dentists and stuff. High quality service
The first time in my life I leave a dental clinic fully satisfied with the service I got. At Hispanic Clinic, The stuff are so polite and friendly. The dentist did the procedure in a professional manner that I didn't feel anything. I was surprised when he told me that he was done. I encourage any one who has any kind of dental problem to go to Hispanic Clinic. I am sure he (she) will leave very satisfied
A
2 months ago
staff are professional and friendly. The dentist is very nice person.
R
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They know what they are doing.
Good experience and very satisfied.
B
11 months ago
I love it this is the real clinic and the people are very nice and dr is very nice I’m very glad to join in this clinic and my kids also I really appreciate it once again thanks
H
11 months ago
excellent service
excellent service. Not much waiting time. Very kind staff & Doctor.
M
2 years ago
Excellent customer relation.
As soon as I arrived at clinic. I was taken care right way with smile.
M
2 years ago
professional, high quality service
Dr khan was awesome ,nice smile. He explained everything gave my best options. He was honest with me about what I really needed done and what was a future concern for me. He answered all my questions. Also the staff are wonderful. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
A
2 years ago
I have 2 children one is 3 and the other is 6. They were treated with with high delicacy and suffer no pain at all. Answered all my questions. I will definitely be back
S
2 years ago
Best Service !!
Since you walk in the door you a treated in the best way possible, Dr. Khan is a real professional and a expert working with kids as well as his assistants . Thank you Dr. Khan and his team !!