Sair Dental Group

Dentist

8410 Fondren Road

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sairdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great service for children
I love everything about this place our last dentist office left a horrible Impression on my daughter. This office is wonderful. They were extremely nice to my daughter and kept her calm while getting fillings. I have nothing bad to say about this place. The outside of the building was kind of sketchy and had me rethinking about going to the appt, but overall I love this place and will keep them. The ladies in the front were also so helpful with insurance and payments.
E
6 days ago
Good service and experted people
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Quality staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Great doctor, excellent service and facilities
Dr Iftikhar is an excellent and higly skilled, highly professional doctor. His staff is also very professional and trained. I highly recommed this doctor and this location!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been dealing with Dr. Musaddiq and his team for a while. They exactly know how to handle customer pain with minimum pain. Always recommended.
N
2 months ago
Good experience and very satisfied
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly dentists and stuff. High quality service
The first time in my life I leave a dental clinic fully satisfied with the service I got. At Hispanic Clinic, The stuff are so polite and friendly. The dentist did the procedure in a professional manner that I didn't feel anything. I was surprised when he told me that he was done. I encourage any one who has any kind of dental problem to go to Hispanic Clinic. I am sure he (she) will leave very satisfied
A
4 months ago
staff are professional and friendly. The dentist is very nice person.
R
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They know what they are doing.
Good experience and very satisfied.
B
1 year ago
I love it this is the real clinic and the people are very nice and dr is very nice I’m very glad to join in this clinic and my kids also I really appreciate it once again thanks