Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
quality of care
I got an appointment same day for a gum issue. I was seen soon after I arrived and the problem was diagnosed and treatment prescribed in a short time. Doctor was knowledgeable and through
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I received a thorough cleaning and an overall great experience today with Clinkenbeard Dentistry. My pre-appointment wait was very short. The hygienist was very friendly, professional and efficient. The office is very modern and clean with amenities (tvs at each station) that my children really appreciate. Dr. Clinkenbeard did not make us wait and was very friendly and effective in his consultation.
L
3 weeks ago
quality service
I needed my dental situation and treatment repeated as I did not fully understand at my previous appointment. It was given clearly and patiently.
A
3 weeks ago
Best experience with a dentist EVER! So Kind :)
K
1 month ago
Positive experience
I'm a very new patient, but the office called and offered me a next day appointment to fill a cancellation slot. Dr. Clinkenbeard replaced my missing front tooth, looks and function great. On a scale of 1-10 I would give my experience a 12.
J
1 month ago
grateful that the second office gal listened with compassion
I called in about a broken filling in my husband's tooth that had been filled less than a year ago. The first gal to answer the phone simply said there was no guarantee on fillings, and gave me prices for exam and possible procedures. I don't remember her name, but she spoke very softly. I called just a few minutes later and talked to Tara, I believe was her name- she sits on the left side, and she was much more compassionate and positive. We don't have dental insurance this year, and she was willing not only to explain that Dr Ben would most likely fix the problem, but that there would probably be minimal or no cost--she understood that a gap in a tooth shouldn't wait for the new year! She also was able to get him in the same day, and we are very happy that it was taken care of. We were even willing to pay whatever he would charge, but she said no cost. What a difference in attitude and wanting to help...we are appreciative. Dr Ben himself is always cheerful and competent, and I understand that every situation is different, but we just wanted to thank the second gal for being so understanding
A
1 month ago
Great Service, professional care, but poor scheduling
My children have always enjoyed going to Clickenbeard dentistry. They’re in good hands once here and the staff do a great job engaging them. The front desk could use customer service training. When I rescheduled a repair and a cleaning, only the cleaning was rescheduled. I was advised the office was not open late enough to do the repair and should have known that. It’s not my job to know an office hours. But advise what needs to be completed. Not once was an apology expressed.
Response from Clinkenbeard Dentistry
We apologize for the miscommunication. I'm glad we were able to work her into our schedule to repair the tooth. Our office is extremely busy at the end of summer.
A
2 months ago
Daughter's first visit
Hygienist was very comforting and sweet to my daughter, who was in for her first cleaning! Everyone made sure I had ample opportunity to voice any concerns or ask any questions.
J
2 months ago
Amie cleaned my teeth and Dr. Clinkenbeard did the check up. Xrays were taken. Everything was fine. They were very professional and I feel my teeth were cleaned beautifully.
T
2 months ago
Very professional .Patient care second to none ! If you are looking for a dentist or dental care of any kind I would highly recommend Clinkenbeard Dentistry no pressure and the patient comes first always.