Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amie cleaned my teeth and Dr. Clinkenbeard did the check up. Xrays were taken. Everything was fine. They were very professional and I feel my teeth were cleaned beautifully.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional .Patient care second to none ! If you are looking for a dentist or dental care of any kind I would highly recommend Clinkenbeard Dentistry no pressure and the patient comes first always.
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional, informative, timely service.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere. In and out in a timely manner.
N
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
I was a new patient in December, and I’ve been pleased with everyone at Clinkenbeard Dentistry. All the times I’ve been in, I’ve never had to wait long to be seen. Everyone also had very good “bedside manner,” so to speak, creating a very welcoming and relaxing environment.
V
2 months ago
High quality service/cleaning, thorough, friendly staff. As always, Dr Clinkenbeard was personable and complimentary. I had missed an appt in May due to illness and was very happy they had an opening as soon as they did. In and out in an hour.
R
2 months ago
The only problem was I had to wait about 20-25 minutes. Yet I was fortunate to get the appointment earlier than I was scheduled since I was having a problem with the tooth that was to be worked on much later, June 12. It was then rescheduled for May 30 and then with a cancellation I had the appointment today, May 24. The dentist treated me very well and took away the pain I was experiencing when ate food. I believe he understood the problem and corrected it as best he could. I am grateful. My wait was worth it. They apologized for being behind schedule.
L
2 months ago
Gentle dentistry and friendly caring Doctor and staff.
M
2 months ago
Quality service
I needed a same day appointment for extreme pain I was having. I was able to get in within a couple of hours. They took X-rays and we had a plan in motion. Dr. is extremely caring and professional. Really glad he is my dentist.