Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I had one of my upper front tooth chipped off for some unknown reason. Thinking it was because I am 84 years old. Dr. Clinkenbeard filled it and I don't know how he did. You cannot even tell it was repaired. It looks like the original tooth.. Great Job!
L
6 days ago
Excellent service
the staff is great as always!!!!
A
6 days ago
High quality service
Same wonderful experience as I have had every visit to this office. Staff is friendly and professional. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, and have yet to feel any anxiety when coming here. They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. Quick to get you in for an appointment. 5 star service!
D
2 weeks ago
Fixed my tooth
I called due to tooth pain. The office was able to get me an appointment in a reasonable manner. I was found to have a badly broken molar. Dr. Ben and his staff fixed it, pain free in no time.
D
2 weeks ago
Continued friendly and professional service
As always, my visit included friendly and professional service. Even though my appointment was at the end of the day, I got in on time.
D
2 weeks ago
Continued friendly and professional service
As always, my visit included friendly and professional service. Even though my appointment was at the end of the day, I got in on time.
D
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and Friendly
This was my first time visiting Dr. Clinkenbeard and his staff. In fact this was my very first time visiting a dentist in the Fort Wayne area. They are a very friendly group of people at this practice, and they ensured that I was comfortable during my experience. I plan visiting him regularly.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cleaning today. I was called in right on time. Everyone in the office is friendly. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, clean, and professional!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent