Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great Experience
New to this practice and very pleased
C
2 weeks ago
Just as the example says, the entire staff is professional and friendly.
It's easy to see why you have to schedule so far in advance to become a patient here. My wife and I have been patients now for 2 years, and with every visit we receive excellent service from a friendly, and professional staff. We were told of Dr. Clinkenbeard by a friend of ours that actually works at another dental office, and that's how we made our choice where to go. I would recommend Clinkenbeard Dentistry to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Very warm and comfortable experience. Dr. Ben and his staff are friendly and caring.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional treatment
The entire staff is very personable. You get the feeling that everyone really enjoys working there which is a reflection of Dr. clinkenbeard personality
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It is a welcoming, friendly place. The reception staff knows you and the clinical staff is friendly and professional. They always answer my questions and check out anything that bothers me. Dr. Ben is always so reassuring and works to fix my problems. It is a very comfortable place.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent service as always!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, and best in town
My family has been going to Dr. Ben for years and we absolutely love all of the staff. Everyone is beyond friendly. Dr. Ben is so personable and takes the time to listen to his patients. We'd never go anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, encouraging and informative.
Wonderful dental practice. My husband and I have been patients of Dr Ben and his staff for about 8 years and we have never had a complaint. They are punctual, kind, professional and very knowledgeable. Always encouraging! And the magazines in the lobby are great!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Ben and staff are the best group of people ever. Money is not his top priority.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional Staff. Clean surroundings.
Dr Clinkenbeard is very easy to talk to and I trust him with all my needs. Will recommend him to everybody that needs a dentist. Just love the whole Clinkenbeard Dentistry! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!