Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was very friendly. I was new to the office and all the staff took time to answer my questions. Dr. Clinkenbeard was cheerful and took time to get to know me and advise me on the best care for my teeth.
B
5 days ago
The hygenist was on time and did a great job. Tried calling the office twice this morning to make sure my appointment was the right time and could only get answering machine twice during business hours.
K
6 days ago
They are friendly, professional, high quality service and you get done in a good timely manner.
V
1 week ago
It was as positive as a dental appointment can be. I’ve been going there for years so it is like seeing old friends. It was good to see the staff again and be greeted warmly. I can’t say enough positive things about this dental group!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and the friendliest group of people you will find!!
Not only is this the best, most professional service, but I’ve never seen a more thoughtful, caring group! Dr. Clinkenbeard is the most positive, encouraging doctor I’ve ever met and all his staff is completely the same. After my son got 2 teeth extracted and being kind of scared, Dr Clinkenbeard gave him a hug and said “YOU DID SO GREAT, AND IM SO PROUD OF YOU!” I could not be more pleased with all the care we have received over the past few years. So thankful for Dr Clinkenbeard and his all staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Great as usual
R
4 weeks ago
It was good
M
1 month ago
Supreme quality of service, wonderful friendly, professional atmosphere.
I was always afraid to go to dentist, but Dr Clinkenbeard & staff are so friendly & professional & make me very comfortable & they are honest about what is needed.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Team I Know
Dr. Ben and hygienist Aimee are the best. This team is professional and pain free. If you want excellent dental care....this is the place to be.