Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Efficient and Caring
Ashley was caring, thorough and gentle. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and best doctor in town
R
2 weeks ago
I had a cavity filled and it was quick and easy. Everyone did a great job in keeping me comfortable and doing a thorough job. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
Truly effective visit taken care w/the greatest care. My questions answered & my issue resolved .
Definitely would & have recommended them to others.
K
4 weeks ago
Who want's to go to the dentist? We do! Not only are they all very cordial but welcoming. It's great seeing the same hygenist (Amy) but especially great seeing the same dentist (Dr. Ben). See you in 6.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Experience as Always
Miss Amy is always so thorough to make sure I walk out with very clean teeth! Ben is so polite! I really enjoy going here and catching up with both of them. I've never really enjoyed going to the dentist but now I actually anticipate going! My husband and I both love it here!
J
1 month ago
Felt welcomed
Everyone I encountered was polite and friendly. It was a very positive experience for me.
R
1 month ago
very professional and friendly staff
My dental hygienist took the extra time to get the waterpik steamer(?) and removed all of the tea stains off of my teeth! The staff is prompt and efficient. DR Ben is VERY friendly, kind, and genuinely cares for YOU as a patient! They explain everything before they do it, and make you as comfortable as you can. I've had some emergency appointments, and they took excellent care of me.
C
1 month ago
Professionalism, Friendliness
My 3 year old had a GREAT first trip to the dentist! Staff was was incredibly friendly and patient with her. She won't stop talking about Dr. Ben and when she can go back!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The team is knowledgeable and updates you every step of the way. I am satisfied with my experience and I’m glad I’ve finally found a dentist I’m pleased with in Fort Wayne.