Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Acme! Just right. Top level.
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Ben is the best!
C
1 month ago
The top of our health care is with the Clinkenbeard Dentistry
The hygienists is so efficient and patient to make sure to do the best possible job! The results are more than satisfying. We are completely happy with the Clinkenbeard Dentistry
B
1 month ago
Always Happy to See Dr. Ben and the Clinkenbeard family
I am always happy to come to the dentist and not many people can say that. When I switched from Dr.Bruick to Dr. Ben almost 2 years ago, I knew I made the best decision for me, and my teeth for that matter. I even referred my parents to the dentistry as well b/c of the outstanding care I had received. The team is very welcoming and they all know me by name or at least remember my face when I come in. Everyone is always very caring and helpful. If I have a question about anything, they always have an answer or find someone who has the answer. When I had to get crowns on two teeth, it was very alarming to me b/c i had never had any issues prior. But to know that the previous dentist kinda put me in a rut, I was elated when Dr. Ben said that he would preserve my beautiful smile. You just can't get care like that at any old dentist and I am proud to be a patient of Dr. Clinkenbeard. Thanks to him and his team for everything they have done for me and my family.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Group
Always have a pleasant experience when getting my teeth cleaned. Staff is very friendly.
D
1 month ago
quality service
Great fast service. Hygienist was friendly and made me comfortable. She did a great job on my teeth. Pleasant visit
P
2 months ago
Ashley did a wonderful job of making me feel at ease and during my cleaning she did a good job of that too. Dr. always makes me feel inportant.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Ben and his staff has always been so great and gentle with me. I have had so many problems with my teeth over the years, and he has been so patient with me each and every time. I am so thankful for him. He truly is a blessing in my life, and when I tell him thank you I mean it with all my heart.
T
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
All the staff is friendly and helpful! I’ve come to expect a very professional team. I’m never disappointed! Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Quick, friendly, painless
M
2 months ago
Hardest working hygienists in the business. Truly doing their best for you to look your best.