Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 hours ago
All Smiles
Love Dr Ben and Aimee my Hygentist, always friendly, helpful and caring. I never feel like they are pushing me to get work done but guide me in what steps are needed for my dental care.
M
1 day ago
I had a crown fall off as I was flossing my teeth. I called Dr. Cilnkenbeard's office, and they gave me an appointment for that same day. All of his employees, and Dr. Clinkenbeard are so friendly, professional, and thorough. As always it was a great experience, and a relief to have my crown back on my tooth.
D
1 week ago
They got me in and got it done quickly, and did a great job. All were very kind and attentive.
W
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated how you transferred the information from my previous dentist and picked up on doing the filling. I was especially impressed that you took care of the filling without having to reschedule it for a different time. Your price was reasonable, Everything was efficient and painless. I already have recommended your service to my friends. Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from my hygienist.
Appreciated being squeezed in for my dental issue. Hygienist was excellent and great at her job. So good, I asked if I could become one of her “patients”. My other hygienist is good, but I felt mine today was better for me. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Ckinkenbeard and his staff are top shelf professionals
Cleaning appointment was completed timely, and efficiently , just as I expected. Nice, friendly staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Quick and to the point. Staff was friendly and nice to talk to.
J
3 weeks ago
Great, informative appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Always the friendliest!
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Clinkenbeard and his staff! I would highly recommend him if you’re in need of a great Dentist for you or your family.
J
4 weeks ago
Very good & ok/wish for improvement
Every time I've arrived, the women up front have been busy-once on the phone, & once talking to one another. Earlier, they did not look at me; yesterday, she did while talking on the phone. None have smiled or raised a finger to say, "I'll just be a minute," which would be appreciated. Acknowledgement. I've never known if I should continue standing there or go sit down, so I've stood there, for 5 min. the other time. I only had to wait for 15 min. before being called to the back yesterday, & the hygienist apologized for the wait, but I didn't think that was too bad. The hygienist was really good, caring, very thorough, friendly. I have no complaints w/her. After she was done, she found that Dr. Clinkenbeard was doing a root canal, so I was told he'd be w/me "when he got to a stopping point" w/the root canal. Understandable. So after waiting about 10 min., & going from a tickling throat when I arrived at the office to feeling the symptoms of a bad cold coming on, I asked the hygienist if I could leave, since she'd found no problems & the last time, Dr. Clinkenbeard had only spent a couple of minutes to tell me everything was good. I had no bad feelings toward the dr., but just was feeling awful, so I wanted to get home. She said it was my choice, so I left. One thing I don't understand is why, unless it was an emergency, a root canal would be scheduled for the same time as a regular exam. A conflict seems like it could have been foreseen.