Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quality service
I needed a same day appointment for extreme pain I was having. I was able to get in within a couple of hours. They took X-rays and we had a plan in motion. Dr. is extremely caring and professional. Really glad he is my dentist.
E
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I loved the way you feel so welcome
B
1 week ago
Good with kids
I had two children get a cavity filled the same morning. Both my children reported "It didn't hurt" which makes me feel like the staff and Dr. took time to be careful and to prepare the kids for the treatment. Makes it easy to bring the kids back when they have a good experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I actually was taken to the back early in the whole procedure lasted a shorter time than I expected. The doctor and Heather were very professional and did not leave me alone for long periods of time. Their work was quick and efficient
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr Clinkenbeard and the staff are wonderful. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but they calmed my fears and were patient and understanding. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
ok. did not feel empathy
i did not feel confident the filling would last. when i asked about it, the dentist just said he wished he could say forever. but i could always come back and get a crown. he suggested the filling. i felt like it might have been a waste of my money. his statement did was not comforting at all, i do not have monies to waste. i hope it last for awhile..
P
1 month ago
Been going here for years, everyone is so friendly. Love it
J
1 month ago
AMAZING STAFF, very knowledgeable Dr.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
The lady who cleaned my teeth was great. No pain, quick and friendly.
D
1 month ago
High-quality service
Alyy, at the front desk, was especially helpful when she confirmed that Dr Clinkenbeard is in-network for my coverage and scheduled my appointment.  The hygienist (whose name I don't remember, sorry) was pleasant, polite, and professional in her work.