Clinkenbeard Dentistry

Dentist

3615 Lake Ave

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clinkenbearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great care friendly
Excellent service and care highly recommend Dr and his team are excellent
B
4 days ago
Just a great dentist!
In these times it difficult to balance the safety of the patient and the staff, however Dr. Clinkenbeard & his staff have done an excellent job. Thank you and God bless!
L
1 week ago
Professional service
Dr Clinkenbeard has always been an excellent resource for my dental needs. I won't go anywhere else.
M
1 week ago
Welcoming
Thank you so very much for the kind treatment I received today! Coming from someone who is terrified of the dentist, you made me feel very comfortable. It is SO appreciated and I thank you. I look forward to getting my smile and confidence back!
B
1 week ago
Everyone is as professional as usual.
R
1 week ago
My 7 year old son had a few minor cavities to fill. I was nervous for him, these were the first cavities that he or his siblings had had, and with COVID safety measures in place I was unable to go into the building to be with him. They were prompt and courteous. My son's dentist chair was right by my parking spot, so being able to see him set my mind at ease. Before I knew it, he was waving to me in the window with a huge smile. He came bouncing out to the car soon after. Thank you for taking care of my kiddo!
K
2 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly!
Switching to Clinkenbeard Dentistry several years ago was the best decision I ever made. I enjoy interacting with the hygienist and the dentist and they are always on time and professional. Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Service on 5-15-20
I am always very pleased with the great service provided at Dr. Clinkenbeard's.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
High quality service professional and friendly. Always there to help me when I have needed them.
P
3 weeks ago
Best in the Fort
Great as always