Clint Newman, D.D.S. & Thomas Underwood, D.D.S.

Dentist

3796 Bedford Avenue

Ste 201

Nashville, TN 37215

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
AAAA++++++
Had a cleaning scheduled with Michelle. She did a great job as usual. Dr. Newman was super. Thanks. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service, communication, and comfort provided. My appointment was for a cleaning with Hanna.
From the moment one enters the office, Candy provides a warm, verbal welcome. You know that your arrival has been communicated to your hygienist. The atmosphere is so friendly, even other patients leaving are involved in communication that is funny and warm. The hygienist is a perfect fit with me. I love the kindness and consideration she provides me despite my mobility hardships. She is understanding and so very helpful. The work she does is both comfortable and perfect! Adore her. The entire visit is perfection. Candy even ran to open the door to assist us with the wheelchair. A big thank you to everyone!
K
7 months ago
Excellent work
Dr. Newman did bonding work on my front teeth and did an excellent job!!! He was very fast and so precise with the color. He's the best and I plan on getting veneers next year
C
7 months ago
Professional service with a southern charm
I've been going to Dr. Clint's for many years. He and his staff always provides top notch care with a friendly demeanor.
M
7 months ago
Professional Six Month Cleaning
The hygenist was professional, organized and thorough. I was very satisfied with the services.
C
7 months ago
very professional...courteous...
D
7 months ago
Top shelf operation
Lost a crown last night. Thanks to Thomas Underwood and staff it is back in this morning. I am thankful for these folks and consider them healthcare heroes for me! Have been a patient for over 30 years and have never had a bad experience.
D
8 months ago
Very nice folks.
J
8 months ago
Bridge replacement on short notice
During a routine examination, Dr. Newman identified a problem with bridge-work I had done nearly twenty years ago and was able to get me in for a replacement the very next morning. His quick assessment and fast work prevented what would have become a major problem -- and his and Rachel's work was, as usual, first-rate.
K
8 months ago
Great with the kids
We had a wonderful experience at Dr. Newman's office! They were great with the kids and so patient. It makes going to the dentist fun!