Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Dental visit and teeth cleaning
Today was my very first with Clintonville Dental Group. I left my last dental office because I always felt pressured to get treatments I felt were unnecessary. I could tell immediately that this place would be different . I felt welcomed as soon as I checked in . This might be the very first in my 40 years that the dentist actually took the time to do my teeth cleaning . Dr. Albert and his assistant greeted me and walked me through my entire treatment . It felt very easy and comfortable just the way you would want your first experience to be . I highly recommend this office and their amazing staff if you are looking for professional care with a down to earth Dentist and knowledgeable staff . Well deserved 5 star rating .
R
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Good job with the cleaning Pleasant atmosphere
B
2 months ago
Filling replacement
Excellent experience, A pain free procedure, Extremely friendly associates.
R
3 months ago
First Visit
The staff was friendly and helpful. My dental situation was diagnosed quickly and options given for treatment. Able to get me back in the very next day. Was. Pleased with my first experience at this practice.
R
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Efficient hygiene service & exam
D
5 months ago
Pain-free experience very professional and I'm very happy
K
5 months ago
Replacement of two old fillings
Always very professional and very kind. Exvellent work also
C
6 months ago
Superb
Once again, Dr. Albert and team took wonderful care of me! I had an old filling that was leaking and needed to be replaced. From the head phones with my choice of music to the pain-free injection to the finished product...they consistently provide a 5 star experience!Thanks, Clintonville Dental Group!
K
6 months ago
Friendly, professional care
The staff provided friendly, professional care. From the front desk to the dental hygentist to the Doctors...all cared about me, my health and offered encouragement and suggestions to continue the care I received.
K
9 months ago
I was in the office yesterday, 1-4-18, for a cleaning. Gabby was fantastic as usual and she has a great personality. We always have a great time when I go in. If you are hesitant or afraid to go to the dentist, please give CDG a try. Everyone from Dr Albert to the entire staff are wonderful!