Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly n Concerned
Stopped at the office with no appointment. Asked if Dr Albert had time to check a small abrasion from my upper denture. He took the time for a quick look and fix. #1 Patient Care
R
1 month ago
Dr Albert and his staff treated me very well. The best part was that I didn't even feel the injection. The teeth that he fixed feel stronger and he replaced a silver filling with a white one that looks great. The office is modern and very clean. I really felt like they cared about me.
A
1 month ago
Professional and very nice staff!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I had a wonderful checkup and the new location is beautiful and inviting. Thank you Dr. Albert and team for providing great Dentistry to me and my family!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Dr Alberts is an excellent dentist! He explains procedures and is conscientious about his patients’ needs and budgets. His staff is professional and friendly.
K
3 months ago
From the moment I stepped into this office I knew I was in good hands. The personal level of professionalism and care that's has been provided so far has been amazing. I'm on a active dental plan without insurance and am still able to manage this. It had been almost 7 or 8 years since I had been to the dentist. Much improvement since my first visit. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Love my dentist and the staff
I started going to Clintonville dental group when I first moved to Ohio 15 years ago. I loved Dr. Mustric and Kathy my hygienist. When Dr. Mustric retired I decided to give Dr. Albert a chance and he’s great. Very caring and understanding.
J
5 months ago
Dental visit and teeth cleaning
Today was my very first with Clintonville Dental Group. I left my last dental office because I always felt pressured to get treatments I felt were unnecessary. I could tell immediately that this place would be different . I felt welcomed as soon as I checked in . This might be the very first in my 40 years that the dentist actually took the time to do my teeth cleaning . Dr. Albert and his assistant greeted me and walked me through my entire treatment . It felt very easy and comfortable just the way you would want your first experience to be . I highly recommend this office and their amazing staff if you are looking for professional care with a down to earth Dentist and knowledgeable staff . Well deserved 5 star rating .
R
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Good job with the cleaning Pleasant atmosphere
B
6 months ago
Filling replacement
Excellent experience, A pain free procedure, Extremely friendly associates.