Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

17 W. Schreyer Pl.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I was in the office yesterday, 1-4-18, for a cleaning. Gabby was fantastic as usual and she has a great personality. We always have a great time when I go in. If you are hesitant or afraid to go to the dentist, please give CDG a try. Everyone from Dr Albert to the entire staff are wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I look forward to visiting this business due to the friendly service and high level of professionalism. I know that the employees will take the time to give me a thourough checkup and will be kind to me. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Super friendly environment, high tech facility, and Uber knowledgeable staff!!!!
I’ve never felt more comfortable at a Dentist office before! I HIGHLY recommend Clintonville Dental group!
K
2 months ago
Love These Guys
I have never been afraid or anxious about going to the dentist since I started goimg to CDG. They always make sure you are comfortable and take their time to answer any questions you may have. Everyone is nice and polite and most of all have a wonderful sense of humor. Love them all.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!!
I just wanted to say that my experience with CDG has been nothing but amazing! I have suffered from a genetic gun disease since the age of 12 and always knew that the day would come, were I would need dentures. I began my visits with CDG in August and before Christmas, I had the necessary surgeries and dentures made to be able to have a great Christmas with my family. Dr. Albert and his staff are AWESOME...Patient, understanding, non-judgmental and a big plus in my book, they listened to me and worked with me to get the job done. OUTSTANING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I have already been a walking, talking billboard for the CDG office and cannot express enough, the level of service that the CDG team provides.
R
3 months ago
Today’s Visit At Clintonville Dental Group
My experience with CDG today was excellent. The staff who greeted me when I arrived were courteous, friendly and inviting. Cathy has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Albert is an excellent dentist. He shows great concern for his patients’ dental health as well as being professional and friendly.
P
4 months ago
Great first pain free experience!
Having a lifetime history of trouble getting numb for dental work, it has always been filled with anxiety ridden appointments. Dr. Albert listened and was extremely careful with the procedures I needed. For the very first time in 60 years I had my first pain free experience. The entire staff was wonderful. I liked how Dr. Albert would describe exactly what he was doing and he made sure I was numb before starting the work. A+++++
M
5 months ago
Great service and a Friendly Atmosphere
Just had a cleaning and it went well. I have very sensitive teeth and Cathy used a numbing gel to reduce any discomfort. It really worked and the appointment went by fast and pain free! Everyone is always friendly and I highly recommend Clintonville Dental Group. You need to give them a try!
K
6 months ago
Great dentist
The staff and Dr Albert are the best! Genuinely friendly and caring. Have never had a bad experience and would highly recommend.
K
6 months ago
A trustworthy dental team
The team and Dr. Albert have done a fantastic job to care for my family.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Keith! We enjoy having you all in our dental family!