Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

17 W. Schreyer Pl.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
First Visit
The staff was friendly and helpful. My dental situation was diagnosed quickly and options given for treatment. Able to get me back in the very next day. Was. Pleased with my first experience at this practice.
R
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Efficient hygiene service & exam
D
3 months ago
Pain-free experience very professional and I'm very happy
K
3 months ago
Replacement of two old fillings
Always very professional and very kind. Exvellent work also
C
3 months ago
Superb
Once again, Dr. Albert and team took wonderful care of me! I had an old filling that was leaking and needed to be replaced. From the head phones with my choice of music to the pain-free injection to the finished product...they consistently provide a 5 star experience!Thanks, Clintonville Dental Group!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, professional care
The staff provided friendly, professional care. From the front desk to the dental hygentist to the Doctors...all cared about me, my health and offered encouragement and suggestions to continue the care I received.
K
6 months ago
I was in the office yesterday, 1-4-18, for a cleaning. Gabby was fantastic as usual and she has a great personality. We always have a great time when I go in. If you are hesitant or afraid to go to the dentist, please give CDG a try. Everyone from Dr Albert to the entire staff are wonderful!
J
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I look forward to visiting this business due to the friendly service and high level of professionalism. I know that the employees will take the time to give me a thourough checkup and will be kind to me. Highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
Super friendly environment, high tech facility, and Uber knowledgeable staff!!!!
I’ve never felt more comfortable at a Dentist office before! I HIGHLY recommend Clintonville Dental group!
K
7 months ago
Love These Guys
I have never been afraid or anxious about going to the dentist since I started goimg to CDG. They always make sure you are comfortable and take their time to answer any questions you may have. Everyone is nice and polite and most of all have a wonderful sense of humor. Love them all.