Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Dr Alberts is an excellent dentist! He explains procedures and is conscientious about his patients’ needs and budgets. His staff is professional and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
From the moment I stepped into this office I knew I was in good hands. The personal level of professionalism and care that's has been provided so far has been amazing. I'm on a active dental plan without insurance and am still able to manage this. It had been almost 7 or 8 years since I had been to the dentist. Much improvement since my first visit. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Love my dentist and the staff
I started going to Clintonville dental group when I first moved to Ohio 15 years ago. I loved Dr. Mustric and Kathy my hygienist. When Dr. Mustric retired I decided to give Dr. Albert a chance and he’s great. Very caring and understanding.
J
3 months ago
Dental visit and teeth cleaning
Today was my very first with Clintonville Dental Group. I left my last dental office because I always felt pressured to get treatments I felt were unnecessary. I could tell immediately that this place would be different . I felt welcomed as soon as I checked in . This might be the very first in my 40 years that the dentist actually took the time to do my teeth cleaning . Dr. Albert and his assistant greeted me and walked me through my entire treatment . It felt very easy and comfortable just the way you would want your first experience to be . I highly recommend this office and their amazing staff if you are looking for professional care with a down to earth Dentist and knowledgeable staff . Well deserved 5 star rating .
R
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Good job with the cleaning Pleasant atmosphere
B
4 months ago
Filling replacement
Excellent experience, A pain free procedure, Extremely friendly associates.
R
5 months ago
First Visit
The staff was friendly and helpful. My dental situation was diagnosed quickly and options given for treatment. Able to get me back in the very next day. Was. Pleased with my first experience at this practice.
R
7 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Efficient hygiene service & exam
D
7 months ago
Pain-free experience very professional and I'm very happy
K
7 months ago
Replacement of two old fillings
Always very professional and very kind. Exvellent work also