Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly and Qualified Staff
Very nice office, friendly staff and Dr. Albert is a great dentist!
M
1 month ago
Great customer service, very professional
Clintonville Dental Group has very friendly and professional staff. They always explain the treatment I am receiving and will answer any questions or concerns that I might have. They also work with your dental insurance to make sure all services get covered. I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Care with a Human Aspect
Dr Nathan was very thorough and was able to answer all my questions and explained everything during my new patient appointment. He came up with a dental plan for my issues and was also very friendly.
S
1 month ago
excellent care
Very good care. On time, very professional and thorough.
D
2 months ago
Great job
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Kristen help me today and She was very good and profesional.
A
2 months ago
Awesome care
I am thrilled with the service I received from Dr. Albert and his staff. I especially love the little touches such as the warm cloth (scented with lavender) to clean my face. The office is very Inviting and soothing. The staff is attentive and knowledgeable. I am also impressed with the state of the art equipment they use.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Customer Oriented
They always go the extra mile to ensure the patient is comfortable. They clearly articulate everything and answer all questions without ambiguity.
N
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
This was my first visit. The staff was polite and very friendly. Dr. Nathan was excellent. He talked me through everything. Very thorough. Their equipment is of high standards too. Clean and up to date office. I'm sticking with them. Very pleased.
O
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly, professional, highly recommend.