Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
10 out of 10
Great people that are very skilled at using new techniques/equipment to clean my teeth! Very happy with being a client and continue to recommend them to family and friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Very clean and well organized.
This office was awesome! They made me feel at ease and went out their way to accommodate me, even though I was way early for my appointment. Kriston (I hope it spelled her name correctly) did my cleaning and x-ray's and was very thorough and thoughtful when it came to any questions I had. A real sweetheart. From Receptionist to Dr. Nathan, everyone was really great and I will gladly recommend them to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Clintonville Dental Group has very professional and friendly staff who always greet you with a smile. They are interested not only with your dental needs but also in your well being. All services and treatments are thoroughly explained. Plus they actually give you a copy of your treatment plan. Due to their fantastic staff, I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Albert and his staff strive to make his patients comfortable. I use a mobilty scooter and they go the extra mile to make sure my visit goes smoothly. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff highly skilled Dentist
Dr.Albert is very professional and conservative with his treatment plans. He will not recommend a treatment unless it is truly needed. He and his staff are very professional and very nice. I would highly recommend their office.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Professional staff. Friendly and did a good job. Answered all my questions and gave clear instructions. Happy I found them.
G
4 months ago
High quality professional
Great people very good at what they do.
S
6 months ago
I cannot speak higher of this place
I’ve never come across a more welcoming, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff. 11/10
K
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I really like Dr Kevin Albert and his entire staff!! He is a very good dentist and everyone is very welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Albert and his staff!!
J
11 months ago
Friendly n Concerned
Stopped at the office with no appointment. Asked if Dr Albert had time to check a small abrasion from my upper denture. He took the time for a quick look and fix. #1 Patient Care