Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Very kid friendly office
I brought my 3 year old son in for his first check up and cleaning. Dr Albert and his staff made my son feel comfortable and special. Dr A even made him a balloon airplane! What a great experience!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Dara, We love children in our practice! The children all look forward to our treasure chest, stickers and/or balloon figures! He did a great job! Did we mention how cute he is? : )
E
3 years ago
I continue as a patient because of the dentist and his staff. I have been impressed,relaxed and actually enjoy the office. This is extreme because I had never relaxed at the dentist, untill Dr Mustric. And now Dr. A has even improved my experience even more.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Edward, we are happy to have you as a patient!
E
3 years ago
I continue as a patient because of the dentist and his staff. I have been impressed,relaxed and actually enjoy the office. This is extreme because I had never relaxed at the dentist, untill Dr Mustric. And now Dr. A has even improved my experience even more.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
We love the feedback Edward! We happy to provide you with a great dental experience and look forward to seeing you. Please don't forget to share your experience with your friends and family. Thanks you very much!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Albert, Kathy, Molly, and all of the staff are very professional, quick, and efficient
I always have a good experience in coming in for my 6 month cleanings and check ups. I always recommend Clintonville Dental to all of my friends.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Art, we always look forward to seeing you and your smile!
D
3 years ago
High quality service- very professional
they do a great job, I actually look forward to going to dentist!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks David! We look forward to seeing you too!
R
3 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
I appreciated the dentist explaining every step he was doing. He was very careful giving me a shot, I didnt even feel the needle.He is willing to answer any concerns I have. I enjoyed talking to him. He also took the time to call me the next day to make sure that I was good. He gets a big 10 from me.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for your rating! We think you are a 10 Star patient!
A
3 years ago
Great staff -- go see them!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Lucky!
K
4 years ago
GREAT Place!!
Wonderful practice! Great Dentist, fantastic dental assistants!! LOVE this place :)
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words! You should see the smiles we all have on our face today!
M
4 years ago
Great service, very professional and treat me with respect.
I like the early morning appointments and everyone is friendly and courteous. Plus, they are respectful of my time and answer all my questions/conerns.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Mary, we appreciate your respect for our time also! We are glad you are in our Dental Family!
L
4 years ago
Very professional and personable.
Dr..Albert and his staff are very friendly, caring and efficient. Highly recommended!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Larry, we love taking care of patients like you! Thanks for the recommendation!