Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Filling replacement
Excellent experience, A pain free procedure, Extremely friendly associates.
R
11 months ago
First Visit
The staff was friendly and helpful. My dental situation was diagnosed quickly and options given for treatment. Able to get me back in the very next day. Was. Pleased with my first experience at this practice.
R
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional
Efficient hygiene service & exam
D
1 year ago
Pain-free experience very professional and I'm very happy
K
1 year ago
Replacement of two old fillings
Always very professional and very kind. Exvellent work also
C
1 year ago
Superb
Once again, Dr. Albert and team took wonderful care of me! I had an old filling that was leaking and needed to be replaced. From the head phones with my choice of music to the pain-free injection to the finished product...they consistently provide a 5 star experience!Thanks, Clintonville Dental Group!
K
1 year ago
Friendly, professional care
The staff provided friendly, professional care. From the front desk to the dental hygentist to the Doctors...all cared about me, my health and offered encouragement and suggestions to continue the care I received.
K
1 year ago
I was in the office yesterday, 1-4-18, for a cleaning. Gabby was fantastic as usual and she has a great personality. We always have a great time when I go in. If you are hesitant or afraid to go to the dentist, please give CDG a try. Everyone from Dr Albert to the entire staff are wonderful!
J
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I look forward to visiting this business due to the friendly service and high level of professionalism. I know that the employees will take the time to give me a thourough checkup and will be kind to me. Highly recommend.
B
1 year ago
Super friendly environment, high tech facility, and Uber knowledgeable staff!!!!
I’ve never felt more comfortable at a Dentist office before! I HIGHLY recommend Clintonville Dental group!