Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Love These Guys
I have never been afraid or anxious about going to the dentist since I started goimg to CDG. They always make sure you are comfortable and take their time to answer any questions you may have. Everyone is nice and polite and most of all have a wonderful sense of humor. Love them all.
A
1 year ago
Outstanding Service!!
I just wanted to say that my experience with CDG has been nothing but amazing! I have suffered from a genetic gun disease since the age of 12 and always knew that the day would come, were I would need dentures. I began my visits with CDG in August and before Christmas, I had the necessary surgeries and dentures made to be able to have a great Christmas with my family. Dr. Albert and his staff are AWESOME...Patient, understanding, non-judgmental and a big plus in my book, they listened to me and worked with me to get the job done. OUTSTANING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I have already been a walking, talking billboard for the CDG office and cannot express enough, the level of service that the CDG team provides.
R
2 years ago
Today’s Visit At Clintonville Dental Group
My experience with CDG today was excellent. The staff who greeted me when I arrived were courteous, friendly and inviting. Cathy has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Albert is an excellent dentist. He shows great concern for his patients’ dental health as well as being professional and friendly.
P
2 years ago
Great first pain free experience!
Having a lifetime history of trouble getting numb for dental work, it has always been filled with anxiety ridden appointments. Dr. Albert listened and was extremely careful with the procedures I needed. For the very first time in 60 years I had my first pain free experience. The entire staff was wonderful. I liked how Dr. Albert would describe exactly what he was doing and he made sure I was numb before starting the work. A+++++
M
2 years ago
Great service and a Friendly Atmosphere
Just had a cleaning and it went well. I have very sensitive teeth and Cathy used a numbing gel to reduce any discomfort. It really worked and the appointment went by fast and pain free! Everyone is always friendly and I highly recommend Clintonville Dental Group. You need to give them a try!
K
2 years ago
Great dentist
The staff and Dr Albert are the best! Genuinely friendly and caring. Have never had a bad experience and would highly recommend.
K
2 years ago
A trustworthy dental team
The team and Dr. Albert have done a fantastic job to care for my family.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Keith! We enjoy having you all in our dental family!
J
2 years ago
friendly high quality dentistry
Staff is very friendly and caring. Always make sure you are comfortable and not in pain. Highly recommended!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
We appreciate your feedback! Thanks again!
C
2 years ago
Painless
I was extremely satisfied with dr. Albert after seeing dr. McCuen for years.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Chuck, Thank you for your kind words, we are blessed to have met Dr. McCuen and have him and his patients join our dental family.
K
2 years ago
Very Satisfied with this group :)
Great group, friendly staff. Dr. McCuen has been my dentist for many years and been the best in all aspects of my care and I have also seen Dr. Albert who has provided excellent care. Quick service but also has a nice waiting room. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks! We are so happy you are now in our dental family and we enjoy seeing you at your appointments!