Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Painless
I was extremely satisfied with dr. Albert after seeing dr. McCuen for years.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Chuck, Thank you for your kind words, we are blessed to have met Dr. McCuen and have him and his patients join our dental family.
K
2 years ago
Very Satisfied with this group :)
Great group, friendly staff. Dr. McCuen has been my dentist for many years and been the best in all aspects of my care and I have also seen Dr. Albert who has provided excellent care. Quick service but also has a nice waiting room. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks! We are so happy you are now in our dental family and we enjoy seeing you at your appointments!
B
2 years ago
High Quality Personalized Service
I'm not sure any of us look forward to going to the dentist. But Clintonville Dental Group makes the experience as painless as possible. I have been going to this office for more than 30 years and I rarely ever wait more than 5 minutes to get in. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Albert is professional. Several times he has advised me that I don't need to address an potential issue right now - but that he will keep an eye on it. I appreciate this approach and trust Dr. Albert and the staff. Thank you!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Bill, Thank you so much for your awesome review! YOU ARE AWESOME!
B
2 years ago
Outstanding
Dr. Kevin Albert and the staff are terrific. They are professional, kind, and friendly. They work hard to make me feel comfortable and thoroughly explain everything they are doing or propose to do. They work well with insurance plans, too. Cathy is the best hygienist ever! I highly recommend Clintonville Dental Group!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Beth, we truly appreciate your feedback. Cathy said to tell you thanks for the love! We all look forward to seeing you!
T
2 years ago
Amazing stain removal!
I didn't catch the hygienist's name, but she did a remarkable job of removing stains from my teeth. I'm amazed! I told her I didn't expect miracles, but that's what she delivered. Please tell her!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Tom, you made Gabby's day! We are happy to be your dental provider.
J
2 years ago
Fabulous as always!!
Great caring place. Latest equipment & knowledge but old fashioned care.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks John! We always look forward to seeing you.
M
2 years ago
Great experience
Great experience getting my teeth cleaned. Friendly staff and dentist. They did a great job!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
We appreciate your feedback and enjoy seeing you at your visits.
B
2 years ago
Fast & Convenient
Things went very well & quickly this morning. I actually think I almost fell asleep during the cleaning.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Bruce, We enjoy seeing you and your family!
J
2 years ago
Always Great!
I've been a patient for over 25 years and they have never been anything but professional, helpful and practical. Always friendly and prompt. I've mostly only needed cleanings and the occasional filling or old filling replacement which most recently Dr. Albert recommended a crown as a replacement. Dr. Albert always takes steps to make me as comfortable as possible, always telling me exactly what he is doing and checking that I am doing okay. I feel genuine concern for the right treatment and never feel they're selling me solutions that I don't need. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Albert and his team to my friends and family.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Dear Joyce, We work hard to provide our patients with the best dental care and service. We really appreciate your kind words and are blessed to have you as our patient.
E
2 years ago
Relieved and Encouraged
It was a relief to know that I do not need a root canal. The assistant was the best I could recall-informative and friendly. The dentist gave a good explanation of what needs to be and why--a crown.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Earl, Looking forward to seeing your smile!