Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
I always feel like a priority when I am in by Dr. Albert, Kathy, Molly,and all of the staff. I have told others that as well. I would highly recommend Clintonville Dental to anyone.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Arthur, it is always a pleasure when you visit our practice! We appreciate the feedback!
D
2 years ago
Dr. Kevin was super. Was on time and did not feel a thing. His Dental Assistant Carly was excellent. Prices are competitive, staff professional, and a convenient location! Five plus stars!!!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Donald! We love to hear feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
2 years ago
The doctors and staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable. The office is very clean and organized and up to date equipment. They wanted to find out what our needs were as soon as we walked in and when the doctor did my exam he asked the hygeinist to mark a watch on an old filling that is showing signs of failing which tells me he is conservative. When we were all done they staff scheduled our next appointments and they gave us a gift bag with coffee mug, pen, and bleach and toothpaste, toothbrush and floss. Overall we were very happy with our visit and will definitely return.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review Lisa! It was a pleasure meeting you both. We have a cool treasure chest for the kids and thought it would be fun to give our adults a gift also. Thanks for sharing your experience! We look forward to seeing you both at your next check up!
P
2 years ago
Dr Albert is very knowledgable and extremely detailed oriented in teaching patients the truth and instruction of daily dental care.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Paul!
S
2 years ago
Best
Highly knowledgeable staff and Dr. Albert clearly explained what needed to be done and what could wait. Always stopping to check if anything hurt. Highly recommended. Easy appointment experience and they work around your schedule. I have a very busy schedule, and they were able to work around my time. Dr. Albert uses the newest techniques and only cares for healthy teeth. If your looking for a Dentist, this is it.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you for the awesome review. It was a pleasure meeting you!
J
2 years ago
Best Office In Columbus!
An amazing customer service experience from everyone in the office throughout my visits! From the teeth cleaning to cavity fillings, Dr. Albert and I worked together for a comfortable plan that would fit my needs! I recommend Dr. Albert and his team to anyone wanting a carefree, superior experience!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Justin, we appreciate your feedback!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly office, easy scheduling, never have to wait.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for sharing your experience! We like having you as our patient!
J
2 years ago
great friendly service
Have been to Clintonville Dental Group twice now and everyone has been very nice and I have been in no pain with fillings. Greatly recommended!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Jill! We are happy to be your dental provider!
S
2 years ago
Great Experience!
I recently had my first experience in Dr. Albert's office, having moved over to this practice when Dr. Joel McCuen joined Dr. Albert. The staff welcomed me, I did not wait at all, and met Dr. Albert as part of the visit. All in all, an excellent experience! I recommend the practice very highly.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for your review!
J
2 years ago
Caring family dentistry team
Clintonville Dental Group led by Dr Albert is a place I trust for expert dental care. A positive and professional experience. I look forward to my appointments! Thank you
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Jane, you are awesome!