Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Fast & Convenient
Things went very well & quickly this morning. I actually think I almost fell asleep during the cleaning.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Bruce, We enjoy seeing you and your family!
J
3 years ago
Always Great!
I've been a patient for over 25 years and they have never been anything but professional, helpful and practical. Always friendly and prompt. I've mostly only needed cleanings and the occasional filling or old filling replacement which most recently Dr. Albert recommended a crown as a replacement. Dr. Albert always takes steps to make me as comfortable as possible, always telling me exactly what he is doing and checking that I am doing okay. I feel genuine concern for the right treatment and never feel they're selling me solutions that I don't need. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Albert and his team to my friends and family.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Dear Joyce, We work hard to provide our patients with the best dental care and service. We really appreciate your kind words and are blessed to have you as our patient.
E
3 years ago
Relieved and Encouraged
It was a relief to know that I do not need a root canal. The assistant was the best I could recall-informative and friendly. The dentist gave a good explanation of what needs to be and why--a crown.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Earl, Looking forward to seeing your smile!
S
3 years ago
Very thorough and professional staff.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you for your review Sherri! We are happy to have you in our practice.
J
3 years ago
I think everyone there is absolutely awesome. Very professional. Very competent. And lots of fun. You make a visit to the dentist a great experience.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks John! We are happy to have you in our dental family!
A
3 years ago
I always feel like a priority when I am in by Dr. Albert, Kathy, Molly,and all of the staff. I have told others that as well. I would highly recommend Clintonville Dental to anyone.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Arthur, it is always a pleasure when you visit our practice! We appreciate the feedback!
D
3 years ago
Dr. Kevin was super. Was on time and did not feel a thing. His Dental Assistant Carly was excellent. Prices are competitive, staff professional, and a convenient location! Five plus stars!!!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Donald! We love to hear feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
3 years ago
The doctors and staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable. The office is very clean and organized and up to date equipment. They wanted to find out what our needs were as soon as we walked in and when the doctor did my exam he asked the hygeinist to mark a watch on an old filling that is showing signs of failing which tells me he is conservative. When we were all done they staff scheduled our next appointments and they gave us a gift bag with coffee mug, pen, and bleach and toothpaste, toothbrush and floss. Overall we were very happy with our visit and will definitely return.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review Lisa! It was a pleasure meeting you both. We have a cool treasure chest for the kids and thought it would be fun to give our adults a gift also. Thanks for sharing your experience! We look forward to seeing you both at your next check up!
P
3 years ago
Dr Albert is very knowledgable and extremely detailed oriented in teaching patients the truth and instruction of daily dental care.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Paul!
S
3 years ago
Best
Highly knowledgeable staff and Dr. Albert clearly explained what needed to be done and what could wait. Always stopping to check if anything hurt. Highly recommended. Easy appointment experience and they work around your schedule. I have a very busy schedule, and they were able to work around my time. Dr. Albert uses the newest techniques and only cares for healthy teeth. If your looking for a Dentist, this is it.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you for the awesome review. It was a pleasure meeting you!