Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Best
Highly knowledgeable staff and Dr. Albert clearly explained what needed to be done and what could wait. Always stopping to check if anything hurt. Highly recommended. Easy appointment experience and they work around your schedule. I have a very busy schedule, and they were able to work around my time. Dr. Albert uses the newest techniques and only cares for healthy teeth. If your looking for a Dentist, this is it.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you for the awesome review. It was a pleasure meeting you!
J
3 years ago
Best Office In Columbus!
An amazing customer service experience from everyone in the office throughout my visits! From the teeth cleaning to cavity fillings, Dr. Albert and I worked together for a comfortable plan that would fit my needs! I recommend Dr. Albert and his team to anyone wanting a carefree, superior experience!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Justin, we appreciate your feedback!
S
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly office, easy scheduling, never have to wait.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for sharing your experience! We like having you as our patient!
J
3 years ago
great friendly service
Have been to Clintonville Dental Group twice now and everyone has been very nice and I have been in no pain with fillings. Greatly recommended!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Jill! We are happy to be your dental provider!
S
3 years ago
Great Experience!
I recently had my first experience in Dr. Albert's office, having moved over to this practice when Dr. Joel McCuen joined Dr. Albert. The staff welcomed me, I did not wait at all, and met Dr. Albert as part of the visit. All in all, an excellent experience! I recommend the practice very highly.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for your review!
J
3 years ago
Caring family dentistry team
Clintonville Dental Group led by Dr Albert is a place I trust for expert dental care. A positive and professional experience. I look forward to my appointments! Thank you
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Jane, you are awesome!
M
3 years ago
Friendly Dentist
Dr. Albert and his staff are so friendly! I hadn't been to the dentist in 6 or 7 years and was worried about making an appointment. But I love going to the dentist now 😃 Also, they let you watch Netflix during procedures.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Meghan!
M
3 years ago
Friendly Dentist
Dr. Albert and his staff are so friendly! I hadn't been to the dentist in 6 or 7 years and was worried about making an appointment. But I love going to the dentist now 😃 Also, they let you watch Netflix during procedures.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks again Meghan!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been to many dentists over the years, and none have been as good as Dr. Albert. Every aspect of his practice is wonderful, from his excellent dental work to the courteousness and professionalism of his staff to the waiting room chairs! 5 stars all around.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Joe! We are proud to be your dentist!
D
3 years ago
Best dentist in Columbus!
Dr. Albert was more than accommodating for me when I chipped a veneer over the holidays and needed a quick fix. After patching things up for me he took the time to create a plan for me to get things premaritally fixed and get some of my other nagging tooth issues up to date. They treat each person with respect and as a member of their family. There is no other dentist I would go to at this point. It's been such a joy to work with Dr. Albert and can't say enough good things about their office as a whole!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Derik! We look forward to seeing you and your smile at your next appointment!