Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
First Timer
I've been a long time patient of Dr. McCuen (25+ years). When Dr. McCuen joined this practice, I was sure to follow and I'm glad I did. From being greeted when I walked in the door, to the outstanding work done by Katie, my dental hygienist, I was very pleased with the service provided. I would recommend the Clintonville Dental Group to anyone in need of dental services.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you Garth! We are so happy to have you in our practice. Have a wonderful Holiday and a Happy New Year. Best wishes, Your friends at Clintonville Dental Group
J
3 years ago
great experience
Had two cavities worked on today, one on each side of my mouth. In the past I was never numb enough and getting a filling was a negative experience. Dr Albert and staff were wonderful today and provided me with a pain free, stress free, visit! Thanks so much!! I no longer hate going to the dentist!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for sharing your experience with others. We are happy to create a lasting positive impression with our patients. It is our goal to make sure all of our patients are comfortable. Welcome to our dental family!
K
3 years ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Everyone showed a great combination of competency and personality.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Kendra! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a wonderful Holiday and Happy New Year!
S
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I think my hygienist was named Kathy. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and showed concern for my comfort. Dr. Albert visited during my visit and updated me on the condition of my teeth. He referred me to an periodontist for a consultation and evaluation. My visit was handled professionally and courteously. I would recommend Clintonville Dental Group to my family and friends!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Stan! We are proud to have Cathy on our team! She said to thank you for your review! We are happy you selected our practice for your dental needs.
S
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I think my hygienist was named Kathy. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and showed concern for my comfort. Dr. Allen visited during my visit and updated me on the condition of my teeth. He referred me to an periodontist for a consultation and evaluation. My visit was handled professionally and courteously. I would recommend Clintonville Dental Group to my family and friends!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Stan! Cathy was all smiles reading your review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 years ago
Great first visit!
Had a great first visit here. The staff and Dr were very pleasant and attentive. I am looking forward to going there which is not my normal. I usually hate going to the dentist. They all made me feel at ease!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Jill, we work very hard to create a relaxing visit for all of our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next check up!
P
3 years ago
Very Good Experience
This was my first time visiting this office since Dr. Joel McCuen moved his practice to this location. Where to park wasn't very clear, but I found the parking lot behind the building. The staff was very friendly and efficient - I only waited a short time until the hygienist was available to start my 6 month cleaning/exam. Dr. Joel was exceptional as always (I've been seeing him for over 20 years). I was especially pleased that Dr. Andrew came in to introduce himself and welcome me to Clintonville Dental Group. I would highly recommend Clintonville Dental Group to all.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you Pat, it was a pleasure meeting you! FYI- you are welcome to park in front of the office directly on West Schreyer place if you like. Welcome to our practice! Dr. Albert and Team
D
3 years ago
Friendly, prompt, efficient care
I was pleased to be given the level of care and attention that seems appropriate. 6 month checkup, cleaning went smoothly.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Dave! It was a pleasure seeing you!
D
3 years ago
Great dental office!
Extremely friendly and professional staff and Dr. Albert is the best! I look forward to coming here for a long time
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Dara! We work very hard to make sure our patient experience is the best possible! We are happy to have you as a patient!
D
3 years ago
Very satisfied
Easy access-my first visit to this location. Friendly staff. No extended wait. Dr Joel was quick and efficient with my treatment. Very satisfied.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Dave and Welcome to Clintonville Dental Group! The staff enjoyed meeting you and we are all happy to have you in our practice.