Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
A Good Experience
Like most everyone else I have some anxieties abut visiting a dentist. But my visit to the Clintonville Dental Group was not stressful, and even pleasant. I had a checkup/cleaning procedure were the hygienist was friendly and informative and the dentist was thorough in his inspection of my teeth.. I learned some valuable things about how to improve my own care of my teeth.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Richard! We enjoy seeing you and your smile!
D
3 years ago
Very kid friendly office
I brought my 3 year old son in for his first check up and cleaning. Dr Albert and his staff made my son feel comfortable and special. Dr A even made him a balloon airplane! What a great experience!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Dara, We love children in our practice! The children all look forward to our treasure chest, stickers and/or balloon figures! He did a great job! Did we mention how cute he is? : )
E
3 years ago
I continue as a patient because of the dentist and his staff. I have been impressed,relaxed and actually enjoy the office. This is extreme because I had never relaxed at the dentist, untill Dr Mustric. And now Dr. A has even improved my experience even more.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Edward, we are happy to have you as a patient!
E
3 years ago
I continue as a patient because of the dentist and his staff. I have been impressed,relaxed and actually enjoy the office. This is extreme because I had never relaxed at the dentist, untill Dr Mustric. And now Dr. A has even improved my experience even more.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
We love the feedback Edward! We happy to provide you with a great dental experience and look forward to seeing you. Please don't forget to share your experience with your friends and family. Thanks you very much!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Albert, Kathy, Molly, and all of the staff are very professional, quick, and efficient
I always have a good experience in coming in for my 6 month cleanings and check ups. I always recommend Clintonville Dental to all of my friends.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Art, we always look forward to seeing you and your smile!
D
3 years ago
High quality service- very professional
they do a great job, I actually look forward to going to dentist!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks David! We look forward to seeing you too!
R
3 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
I appreciated the dentist explaining every step he was doing. He was very careful giving me a shot, I didnt even feel the needle.He is willing to answer any concerns I have. I enjoyed talking to him. He also took the time to call me the next day to make sure that I was good. He gets a big 10 from me.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for your rating! We think you are a 10 Star patient!
A
3 years ago
Great staff -- go see them!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Lucky!
K
3 years ago
GREAT Place!!
Wonderful practice! Great Dentist, fantastic dental assistants!! LOVE this place :)
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words! You should see the smiles we all have on our face today!
M
3 years ago
Great service, very professional and treat me with respect.
I like the early morning appointments and everyone is friendly and courteous. Plus, they are respectful of my time and answer all my questions/conerns.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Mary, we appreciate your respect for our time also! We are glad you are in our Dental Family!