Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Very Great Office
Friendly without pretentiousness; competent without boasting; skilled operators and staff...I've found a home; thanks Clintonville Dental Group, you are appreciated.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
You are most appreciated and we look forward to seeing you every week! Thank you!
S
3 years ago
Dental service a delight!
Who would have thought that a dental appointment could be the highlight of the day?!?!. My husband and I both were so pleased with our first visit to the Clintonville Dental office. As always, we were so happy to interact with Dr. Joel McCuen. He's one of a kind and we're grateful for him. We were also very satisfied with the Dr. Albert and the staff and look forward to working with everyone. Be blessed.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Sharron! It was a pleasure meeting you both. Welcome to our dental family!
C
3 years ago
In the interest of full disclosure, let me state that I am an employee of Dr. Kevin Albert. I am also a patient of record. I think that this gives me a rather unique perspective of his practice. Clinically, Dr. Albert is top notch. I see this day in and day out. He is a perfectionist! He has placed fillings in the teeth of my kids, done a crown for my husband, and most recently, placed a crown on one of my front teeth. As a dental hygienist, I am a bit compulsive when it comes to my smile. I fell when I was a teenager, and broke one of my front teeth. I've had a bonded filling over the years, but it would chip and stain. After the most recent chip (more of a "break" actually), Dr. Albert gently convinced me that it was time to protect this tooth with a crown (as a professional, I knew that this is what needed to be done, but older crowns were porcelain covering metal...they just weren't as aesthetically as pleasing as a natural tooth). However, Dr. Albert uses the newest materials and technology, and he assured me that he would make sure that when he was finished, I would be happy. The procedure was painless (literally), and the final result was on point! I am so grateful! Beyond his clinical skills, though, is his integrity (and I personally feel that this is every bit as important as the work that is done in one's mouth). Dr. Albert is kind, compassionate, and truly has the patients' best interest at heart. He treats his patients as if they were family. He is active in serving the community and is, quite frankly, the "golden rule" in action. He makes me want to be the best that I can be! Come see us! We'll make sure your experience is the best it can be! -Cathy Sliwinski, RDH
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Cathy! We are also very proud to have you on our team! You have provided our patients with excellent care for over 20 years. Thank you for your continued trust and confidence!
D
3 years ago
Excellent service and friendly
I enjoyed my experience this morning having my teeth cleaned. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. J. is still the man. Professional, polite, and great to work with...
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you David! It was a pleasure meeting you!
G
3 years ago
First Timer
I've been a long time patient of Dr. McCuen (25+ years). When Dr. McCuen joined this practice, I was sure to follow and I'm glad I did. From being greeted when I walked in the door, to the outstanding work done by Katie, my dental hygienist, I was very pleased with the service provided. I would recommend the Clintonville Dental Group to anyone in need of dental services.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you Garth! We are so happy to have you in our practice. Have a wonderful Holiday and a Happy New Year. Best wishes, Your friends at Clintonville Dental Group
J
3 years ago
great experience
Had two cavities worked on today, one on each side of my mouth. In the past I was never numb enough and getting a filling was a negative experience. Dr Albert and staff were wonderful today and provided me with a pain free, stress free, visit! Thanks so much!! I no longer hate going to the dentist!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for sharing your experience with others. We are happy to create a lasting positive impression with our patients. It is our goal to make sure all of our patients are comfortable. Welcome to our dental family!
K
3 years ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Everyone showed a great combination of competency and personality.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Kendra! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a wonderful Holiday and Happy New Year!
S
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I think my hygienist was named Kathy. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and showed concern for my comfort. Dr. Albert visited during my visit and updated me on the condition of my teeth. He referred me to an periodontist for a consultation and evaluation. My visit was handled professionally and courteously. I would recommend Clintonville Dental Group to my family and friends!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Stan! We are proud to have Cathy on our team! She said to thank you for your review! We are happy you selected our practice for your dental needs.
S
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I think my hygienist was named Kathy. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and showed concern for my comfort. Dr. Allen visited during my visit and updated me on the condition of my teeth. He referred me to an periodontist for a consultation and evaluation. My visit was handled professionally and courteously. I would recommend Clintonville Dental Group to my family and friends!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Stan! Cathy was all smiles reading your review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 years ago
Great first visit!
Had a great first visit here. The staff and Dr were very pleasant and attentive. I am looking forward to going there which is not my normal. I usually hate going to the dentist. They all made me feel at ease!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Jill, we work very hard to create a relaxing visit for all of our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next check up!