Clintonville Dental Group

Dentist

4808 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

clintonvilledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
High quality service- very professional
they do a great job, I actually look forward to going to dentist!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks David! We look forward to seeing you too!
R
3 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
I appreciated the dentist explaining every step he was doing. He was very careful giving me a shot, I didnt even feel the needle.He is willing to answer any concerns I have. I enjoyed talking to him. He also took the time to call me the next day to make sure that I was good. He gets a big 10 from me.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks for your rating! We think you are a 10 Star patient!
A
3 years ago
Great staff -- go see them!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Lucky!
K
3 years ago
GREAT Place!!
Wonderful practice! Great Dentist, fantastic dental assistants!! LOVE this place :)
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words! You should see the smiles we all have on our face today!
M
3 years ago
Great service, very professional and treat me with respect.
I like the early morning appointments and everyone is friendly and courteous. Plus, they are respectful of my time and answer all my questions/conerns.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Mary, we appreciate your respect for our time also! We are glad you are in our Dental Family!
L
3 years ago
Very professional and personable.
Dr..Albert and his staff are very friendly, caring and efficient. Highly recommended!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Larry, we love taking care of patients like you! Thanks for the recommendation!
S
3 years ago
My Lucky Day
My newly purchased dental insurance was just turned down. I was low on gas, so I stopped. While filling my car I noticed a sign for Clintonville Dental Group and their phone number. So I thought I'll give them a call. Debbie answer and after I told her my tale of woe and that I was next door at the gas station, she invited me to come in. As luck would have it, they accepted the insurance. I was given an appoint for the following morning. Upon my arrival, I was greeted courtesy and in no time I was called to come back for my appointment for xrays and cleaning. There was just one problem., I had the hiccups. Surprisingly it was not a problem for them. They took the xrays between hiccups and the hygienist stated that with thirty years of experience she could handle a patient with the hiccups (my previous dentist's office would send me back home). With every attention to detail, she took the time to give me a thorough cleaning. Dr. Albert spent time showing me my xrays and explain the condition of my teeth. He also asked about my hiccups and suggested that a neurologist that might be able to help me. I was very very pleased with the entire experience. Dr. Albert and his staff were very pleasant, courteous and helpful. I have already recommended Clintonville Dental Group to my wife and I will recommend them to other family and friends.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks, we are looking forward to meeting your friends and family! Welcome to our practice Stan!
R
3 years ago
Unscheduled visit
Lost a temporary crown. Was able to be seen within a few hours and the situation was corrected within a hour.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Randy, I am glad we were able to help! You are a five star patient!
J
3 years ago
It's like a day at the spa! No fear of anything that Dr. Albert is going to do. He is up front and explains everything he is going to do with you. His staff is amazing also! Always a pleasure! Dr. Alberts staff always tries to make time for You! Dr. Albert cares about you!
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thank you for the wonderful review! Please tell your friends what you think about us, any friend of yours is a friend of ours!
M
3 years ago
Personable and Caring
The staff members at Clintonville Dental are always so caring, personable, and professional. They take time to answer all my questions and don't just rush to get me on my way. Molly at the front desk is always so cheerful and willing to help. The two assistants that helped with my procedure were caring and nurturing and assured me that everything would be fine. They were cheerful and made me feel more at ease. Dr. Albert did such a great job of making the procedure pain-free and explained each step to my satisfaction. He is also friendly and very caring.
Response from Clintonville Dental Group
Thanks Marilyn, we appreciate the positive feedback! You are a five start patient!!!!!