Clio Family Dentistry

Dentist

4279 W Vienna Rd

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Very Kid Friendly
Took my Grandson to have his 1st Visit ever and they did a awesome job making him feel Comfortable thru out his visit. I have never heard a child say "THAT WAS FUN!", but my grandson said that today. Thanks for making him feel comfortable and making it fun for him where he wants to come back!!
K
1 month ago
Very polite and professional
My son is terrified of the dentist, after leaving this appointment he says "well that wasn't so bad" hallelujah!! Thanks for the exceptional care you all provide!
K
1 month ago
Very polite and professional
My son is terrified of the dentist, after leaving this appointment he says "well that wasn't so bad" hallelujah!! Thanks for the exceptional care you all provide!
J
1 month ago
They make an unpleasant situation into a pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly, clean atmosphere
From the first call I made to me leaving after my first appointment, everyone was so nice, friendly and eager to help. While in the office, the building was extremely clean, everything looked new, and all staff were very friendly and helpful. My family and at definitely found our new dentist!
J
2 months ago
They do amazing work and have fun doing it!
I've been coming here for roughly 5 years now and have never had a complaint. Work is always done correctly, and the staff is amazing. Unlike most other dental offices, this place is very inviting and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Loved everyone and everything.
H
2 months ago
would have been a five
Called a little late for cleaning. Hygenist Jane was very personable, made time go by quickly
J
3 months ago
The staff is very professional and very thorough.
S
4 months ago
150 percent customer service experience
Dr Shehata is amazing, friendly and very caring. She even personally checked up on my daughter that evening by text. Wow is all I can say!. I highly recommend her.