Clio Family Dentistry

Dentist

4279 W Vienna Rd

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great place.
Good service. From receptionists, hygienist, dentist. Everyone is very professional, friendly, courteous. I consider my hygienist to be a friend. They all care about their patients. Plus they do great work on problem teeth. Elderly. Teenagers. Little kids. Doesn’t matter.
T
10 months ago
I was in tremendous pain and had swelling along with a dangerous infection in my mouth and had no dental insurance and was still treated with dignity and assisted in a timely manner with no regard as to whenever they're closing time was, they're main concern was me, there's not too many businesses like that anymore !
I would recommend Clio Dentistry to everyone that I meet, I am forever in thier debt.
D
1 year ago
High-quality service very professional
Enjoyed my visit today very professional
K
2 years ago
Great service for children.
My sons hygienist Michele did a wonderful job with him. She was patient and attentive. My son enjoys going to the office and has no reservations about seeing a dentist. I would highly recommend the office for all ages!
S
2 years ago
Highly Recommend Very Kid Friendly
Took my Grandson to have his 1st Visit ever and they did a awesome job making him feel Comfortable thru out his visit. I have never heard a child say "THAT WAS FUN!", but my grandson said that today. Thanks for making him feel comfortable and making it fun for him where he wants to come back!!
K
2 years ago
Very polite and professional
My son is terrified of the dentist, after leaving this appointment he says "well that wasn't so bad" hallelujah!! Thanks for the exceptional care you all provide!
K
2 years ago
Very polite and professional
My son is terrified of the dentist, after leaving this appointment he says "well that wasn't so bad" hallelujah!! Thanks for the exceptional care you all provide!
J
2 years ago
They make an unpleasant situation into a pleasant experience.
K
2 years ago
Very friendly, clean atmosphere
From the first call I made to me leaving after my first appointment, everyone was so nice, friendly and eager to help. While in the office, the building was extremely clean, everything looked new, and all staff were very friendly and helpful. My family and at definitely found our new dentist!
J
2 years ago
They do amazing work and have fun doing it!
I've been coming here for roughly 5 years now and have never had a complaint. Work is always done correctly, and the staff is amazing. Unlike most other dental offices, this place is very inviting and comfortable.