Clio Family Dentistry

Dentist

4279 W Vienna Rd

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Loved everyone and everything.
H
2 years ago
would have been a five
Called a little late for cleaning. Hygenist Jane was very personable, made time go by quickly
J
2 years ago
The staff is very professional and very thorough.
S
2 years ago
150 percent customer service experience
Dr Shehata is amazing, friendly and very caring. She even personally checked up on my daughter that evening by text. Wow is all I can say!. I highly recommend her.
C
2 years ago
Professional and gentle.
Everyone was very nice. The doctor listened to what I preferred to have done and agreed. She did not push to have unnecessary procedures done like other places would have. Their prices are very reasonable. I had an extraction done and it was completely painless.
S
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly Service
Had a cleaning and She was so professional and Friendly. In the past, at other dentist office when they cleaned my teeth they would always grab my gum inbetween teeth with their instrument and it would hurt, but NOT here not even once! I will definately be going back for all my cleanings.
C
2 years ago
All the staff at Clio Family Dentistry was very friendly and efficient. They was all senstive and kind about my pain and fear. Dr Eubanks is awesome!
D
2 years ago
Very good first impression from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist were all very thorough. I feeling like no stone was left unturned . I am lookig forward to returning for another appointment.
R
2 years ago
A-1 service ( The Best )
I am a retired construction worker and have not been to a dentist in 15years with a whole lot of apprehension. This was best visit ever and when the pain killer wore off the tooth that I had filled felt like a normal feeling tooth. Very pleased and just can't believe how nice the staff was. Many Thanks
C
2 years ago
Great all around
All make visits are great. It's always a pleasure going in and being greeted with friendly smiles.