Clio Family Dentistry

Dentist

4279 W Vienna Rd

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
Was good and fast !!
S
7 years ago
I am very glad I go to Clio Family Dentistry to have my teeth cleaned. They are easy to work with, very nice people and are open late to accommodate my schedule.
M
7 years ago
Im sensitive but it was a good job
J
7 years ago
Walked in and was greeted with a friendly hello fron Sherry (sp).Stacey was right on time with my appointment.She does a great job! Very happy with my cleaning experience!
J
7 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Wright for 25+ years and can't imagine going elsewhere. Even when we had moved from the area for several years I came back for dental work. Everyone there has always been great to work with. Three of my children had braces done by Dr. Wright and they all will say he made the experience a positive one.
C
7 years ago
Everyone was friendly,helpful and helpful.
J
7 years ago
Thank You for this opportunity to tell Dr. Wright what a FANTASTIC job he did fixing my tooth! And for getting me in first thing. I am a very particular patient and can say,it is flawless! Dr. Wright is the BEST!He and Sheree (sp) (his assistant) made this procedure stress free. Thank You!!!1
D
7 years ago
I hate going to the dentist but they make the experience as easy as possible. I live in Rochester Hills and still drive to their offices. If I HAVE to go to the dentist I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
7 years ago
My Dentist is Dr. Randall. I've only been a patient for a year but it was the first time I'd been to a dentist in 15 years. It's the first dentist that actually cares if you feel ANY pain. I have a very low pain tolerance in my mouth and he will ask numerous times how I'm doing. His assistants are always friendly and very courteous. It's sad to say, but I'm actually glad Linda is no longer the receptionist. She always rubbed me the wrong way. The new one is really cool!!!
E
7 years ago
The staff at Clio Family Dentistry are polite, and courteous. My dental hygienist, Stacy, makes you feel comfortable and is gentle. She is very thorough with the cleaning and detecting any problems. Dr. Randall is very nice and caring. He always addresses any concerns.