Clio Family Dentistry

Dentist

4279 W Vienna Rd

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist!
I have been a patient of Clio Dentistry for about a decade, and they have always treated me well. The Dentists are all great, have good bedside manner, and the Dental Hygienists that have cleaned my teeth have always been kind and gentle. I was in and out less than an hour, I did not have to wait to go back for my cleaning.
J
2 years ago
VERY NICE PEOPLE,HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY AT CLIO DENTISTRY.
N
2 years ago
If you're looking for a dentist - this may be a perfect fit for you. Great People. I recently broke a tooth, wasn't in pain but called and got right in, and I wasn't a patient!! But, got my teeth cleaned and Xrays. Never had such an easy, painless - and excellent job. Will definitely be going to make Clio Family Dentistry my dentist.
S
2 years ago
I love the staff at Clio Family Dentistry.
B
2 years ago
Great Place Great People Great Atmosphere
The staff here are ALWAYS on time. I've never waited for an appointment time previously scheduled more than a few minutes. The front desk ladies are freindly and helpful. They always let you know what your potential costs may be well in advance so there's no surprises. They work with most insurance suppliers to get the most from your coverage. Dr. Witkow has never let me down with his gentle approach to my care. Stacy is pleasure to be with at every visit. If you're looking for pain free care, this is where you go. They always talk to you like family and are genuine in their conversations with you. I've been to 10 or so different Dentistry practices throughout my life but this is hands down the best place I've been. I actually look forward to going.
N
2 years ago
Wonderful service as always
Stacy has always been wonderful to me and my family. I would recommend this office to everyone. Everybody there is great.
D
2 years ago
Great as always!
D
2 years ago
Did a great job with my son.
R
2 years ago
New patient visit
The staff was very friendly. The dentist that I saw was very friendly. He sat down with me and went over a treatment plan, and made an appointment for further followup. He spent time with me instead of making me feel like he had to rush to other patients. I have issues with my bite, and he was honest and said that another dentist in the practice would be better suited to assist me. I like that he was honest, didn't make me feel like I was being silly for complaining, and made me feel like he was truly interested in my well being.
B
2 years ago
Professional Denistry
Dr. Eubanks is very personable and a talented young dentist. She did a crown repair for me today and it went well with very little pain. I have been going to Clio Family Denistry for about 30 yrs and previously saw Dr Wright, who also is a great dentist.