Clio Family Dentistry

Dentist

4279 W Vienna Rd

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I had a temporary crown come off today, and they were able to get me the same day. Dr. Witkow is always compassionate and caring. He explains everything thoroughly and is friendly and very personable. I highly recommend this very clean, friendly and professional dental office. I've been going there for decades.
M
3 years ago
High quality service
I just came to Michigan from Alaska and broke my tooth they were able to get me in and fix my tooth so that I could enjoy the rest of my trip--very fast and friendly I highly recommend them!!
S
3 years ago
Friendly and quality
Can't say enough about the staff. They all seem to have fun at work and will do anything for you.
C
3 years ago
Cleaning with Stacey
Never been a big going to the Dentist fan, but have been a patient here for 32 years and Stacey does a wonderful job!
S
3 years ago
I just love this group !! Very professional, proficient and always on time . Kudos to all and definitely recommend this dental group to any and all newcomers, whatever your needs .
M
3 years ago
Great Dental Office
After moving from Lansing almost twenty years ago I have finally found a place that fits. Warm, friendly, professional service, fair prices and a new clean office. I have no desire to look any further, this place is it.
C
3 years ago
Great Dentist, Office staff not so much
Dr. Eubanks and her assistant are outstanding. Office Staff (Amanda) isn't real compassionate and can be rude and bossy. I ignored it the first time as I realized she was new there at the time but she has been on other visits as well.
M
3 years ago
calm, quick, efficient
All I can say is all the staff is wonderful. Caring, compassionate, professional and great personalities! Took my very anxious 11 year old to get cavaties filled. Dr.Shehata and the assistants were extremely patient. GREAT bedside manner and reassured him. They gave him breaks to help him cope and they were fast and efficient. Their calming and patient effect resonated with me and my son. I even received a text later in the evening asking how my children were coping. THANK YOU Dr.Shehata for your awareness, kindness and endearing nature. We couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentist!! Melissa R
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
First visit was today and I knew a root canal was in my future. I got in for an appt promptly and the staff was friendly, knowledgable and thorough. I appreciate the extra effort everyone went to on my behalf to get the procedure done ASAP and to make certain that my pain is relieved. Thank you all so much.
A
3 years ago
great
great as always