Clock Tower Dental

Dentist

110 New Hyde Park Rd.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

clocktower-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
I would recommend your services in a heartbeat.I walked in without an appointment and was taken and treated right away and for this I’m thankful
S
3 weeks ago
Very Cooperative and Cool👍👍
S
4 weeks ago
Clock Tower Dental is the best. There employee's are kind very gentle and they know what they are doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Kelly is the best!
Dr. Kelly rules! He is the best! I have and do recommend him to anyone looking for a Dentist. If they filmed a television commercial, l could easily spend the whole time talking about how great Dr. Kelly is.
E
2 months ago
The practice offers exceptional care for their patients making sure they know you as an individual. This is one of the many reasons why I’ve been a patient of theirs for over 15 years.
N
2 months ago
The service from the entire staff was wonderful ,the dental hygienist and the Dentist was extremely kind they were very thorough and very professional I felt so comfortable. Thank you so much.
M
2 months ago
Was very pleased with the dental hygienist and the Dentist that worked on me,they were both thorough and pleasant
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist friendly
Dr Kelley makes you feel very comfortable great dentist
M
3 months ago
Highly qualified service
This is the 1st time I went to Clocktower dental. I had an emergency appointment. Everyone from Denise- the receptionist -Mary from the billing department, Dr. Oza and the assistant- Stephine were very professional and experienced. I felt very comfortable and peaceful because they really helped and took very good care of me.
D
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent hygentist