Clock Tower Dental

Dentist

110 New Hyde Park Rd.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clocktower-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Courteous and Professional staff.
This is my second visit at Clock Tower, and I'm so pleased to have found such a clean, friendly, and professional place to have my teeth cared for. I wish I knew about this dental office a long time ago! Would definitely recommend.
R
5 days ago
Extremely accommodating
Wonderful experience receptionists go above and beyond sorry I didn't know of Clocktower dental years ago. Very reasonable rates with top notch professionals on staff. THANK YOU Clocktower!!!!!!
D
6 days ago
The doctors are very professional and gentle. Very nice people!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always!
C
4 weeks ago
I have TMJ. Small jaw openings. I get great service with teeth cleanings. The better to smile. I get all dental and implant care in one dental center. I highly recommend this group of highly professional dental care providers. In addition, the office staff id kind and compassionate.
M
1 month ago
I love clock tower Dental
I enjoy been a patient at clock tower Dental the Doctors are awesome professional and gentle ,The staff is A+ I recommend every one to visit this office you will not regret it .
M
1 month ago
Everyone was pleasant. The procedure that I need was explained and the cost.
L
1 month ago
Polite, friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Friendly professionals providing great service
Very pleased with the quality of service and will continue to use them. They make a visit to the dentist a painless experience ! I recommend them to all my friends and family.
W
2 months ago
Professional
Overall great experience