Clock Tower Dental

Dentist

110 New Hyde Park Rd.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

clocktower-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional and Courteous
I’ve been a patient for 15 years, Drs. Rayhan and Kelly are accomplished courteous, and professional. I recommend this practice without reservation.
D
1 month ago
I waited one hour and half for x-ray I think that a little too long. So I walk out
J
2 months ago
Best dental office on Long Island
I loved my experience with Clock Tower Dental. From the warm and kind receptionists to the gentle and patient Dr Kelly and the time he spent explaining everything shows he genuinely cares for his patients oral health I highly recommend them and will be back for my implant. If your like me and hate going to the dentist, this is the place to go!
G
3 months ago
I would recommend your services in a heartbeat.I walked in without an appointment and was taken and treated right away and for this I’m thankful
S
3 months ago
Very Cooperative and Cool👍👍
S
3 months ago
Clock Tower Dental is the best. There employee's are kind very gentle and they know what they are doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Kelly is the best!
Dr. Kelly rules! He is the best! I have and do recommend him to anyone looking for a Dentist. If they filmed a television commercial, l could easily spend the whole time talking about how great Dr. Kelly is.
E
4 months ago
The practice offers exceptional care for their patients making sure they know you as an individual. This is one of the many reasons why I’ve been a patient of theirs for over 15 years.
N
4 months ago
The service from the entire staff was wonderful ,the dental hygienist and the Dentist was extremely kind they were very thorough and very professional I felt so comfortable. Thank you so much.
M
4 months ago
Was very pleased with the dental hygienist and the Dentist that worked on me,they were both thorough and pleasant