Clock Tower Dental

Dentist

110 New Hyde Park Rd.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clocktower-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
The service from the entire staff was wonderful ,the dental hygienist and the Dentist was extremely kind they were very thorough and very professional I felt so comfortable. Thank you so much.
M
2 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the dental hygienist and the Dentist that worked on me,they were both thorough and pleasant
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist friendly
Dr Kelley makes you feel very comfortable great dentist
M
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified service
This is the 1st time I went to Clocktower dental. I had an emergency appointment. Everyone from Denise- the receptionist -Mary from the billing department, Dr. Oza and the assistant- Stephine were very professional and experienced. I felt very comfortable and peaceful because they really helped and took very good care of me.
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent hygentist
L
3 weeks ago
I never thought I'd say it but I love my dentist
I have been going to clock tower dental for about 4 years now when I went in there I was a mess.. I was afraid to go because I was afraid of what I was going to hear ..Dr.Rayhan was so compassionate about my situation, it was the 1st time I had ever encountered a dentist like this that actually listened to me didn't shame me in any way and just got down to business and fixed me so that I could have all my confidence back and that is a gift I will never ever forget thank you Doctor Rayhan your the BEST!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, it is very clean and staff is amazing
V
2 months ago
The staff was great
T
2 months ago
Highly recommended. Quality of service is always excellent and Dr. Rayhan is always a professional.
Dr. Rayhan is the best. I had an emergency on 8/26/2018 and I called and was able to receive treatment. As I’ve told him, seeing another dentist is not an option. The new staff are also great, courteous and caring. Facility is always clean and welcoming. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Seeing Dr. Kelly for a while. Best office ever! Traveling from South Carolina just to have work done!