Clock Tower Dental

Dentist

110 New Hyde Park Rd.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clocktower-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As always, You are efficient, kind & my favorite dental care. Thank You.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental care I’ve ever received. Very very friendly and professional staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Best
The most caring,friendly dentists you will find anywhere!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Tina cleaned my teeth. She was professional, friendly and was caring about my comfort. Because I had some dental surgery and had some difficulty cleaning my teeth, she spent extra time and effort in getting them clean. She answered all of my questions and gave me advice for doing a better job cleaning them in the future. Dr. Kelley examined my teeth but has to confer with my surgeon as to what are the next steps for him to complete the job. Dr. Kelley and Dr. Rayhan are both friendly and professional. The doctors usually set the tone for the behavior of the staff and that is why the office is friendly and accommodating.
C
3 months ago
The facility is squeaky clean, all of the employees are very polite and friendly. The dental assistants perform their jobs very well. Dr. Kelly and staff are wonderful.
D
4 months ago
Everyone was courteous, professional and very customer focused
P
4 months ago
Great staff, great place, very professional and great work
I am very pleased with the results of the work performed. The cleaning felt like one of the best in my life. My teeth are looking great. I can’t thank Dr Kelly and staff enough.
L
4 months ago
Thorough dental cleaning :)
Grace did a wonderful job, this was my first time having a cleaning with her. She was thorough and caused me no pain. I made my 6 month appointment with her. Very happy with my freshly cleaned pearly whites.
L
4 months ago
Thorough dental cleaning :)
Grace did a wonderful job, this was my first time having a cleaning with her. She was thorough and caused me no pain. I made my 6 month appointment with her. Very happy with my freshly cleaned pearly whites.
M
5 months ago
Great profesional service.
Always kind and very professional people take care of me and my teeth!