Clock Tower Dental

Dentist

110 New Hyde Park Rd.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clocktower-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Stay away (robbery)
Tell you one thing about free consultation but when you get there is a completely different story. I was charged $155 for a radiography imaging and was told I have to pay the money upfront and my insurance will compensate me back which was a complete lie and then put a another claim charging my insurance for $210.00!! Bad business stay away from this place
Response from Clock Tower Dental
All of our consultations are free but to give you a definitive answer to your concerns we needed diagnostic information to which you agreed to. All costs were explained to you prior to us doing any treatment. In regards to your insurance, we submitted a claim on your behalf as explained to you, but because you had x-rays taken elsewhere which you failed to mention to us your insurance refused to reimburse you due to frequency limitations.
T
2 months ago
Always professional and provides the best dental care
Been a patient for 11 years. Dr. Rayhan and his team is the best. Won’t let anyone care for my dental needs except the team at Clock Tower Dental. Thank you all.
D
2 months ago
Most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had
Clock Tower Dental not only did my cleaning but used a tool called a cavity finder and measured the spaces between my teeth and gums. In all the years that I’ve been going to a dentist I’ve never had anyone dentist or hygienist discuss this with me. The staff is also the best - super friendly and accommodating. The doctors are very caring & explain everything to you. The office is filled with state of the art equipment. This place is top notch. I just wish that they took my union’s insurance and I didn’t have to pay out of pocket.
G
2 months ago
The best dental professionals!!!
I have been visiting Clock Tower Dental for several years and I can't imagine going any other place. The dentists and the staff are very caring, patient and knowledgeable. Their skills together with state of the art technology make you know that you are getting the best care. Today as I sat in the chair feeling very relaxed I asked myself, "I thought you didn't like needles?" I never fear needles at Clock Tower.
M
2 months ago
Comfortable Environment!
I have been going here for years and my appts are always on time . I’m treated extremely well and the services provided are amazing I have no fear going to the dentist ! Procedures are painless and affordable ! The staff is professional and friendly too !
A
2 months ago
Attention to Detail & Patience
The hygienist meticulously cleaned my teeth and and provided a detailed report to the dentist. She went over my teeth until they were cleaned to her liking. I love that, and what patience! All of the staff is so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Kelly is very personable and explains everything in layman terms. He is always a good listener and open to your questions. I love that this dental practice is not reactive but proactive. They watch certain things until they truly require attention. I also like that technologically they are ahead of most dentists that I’ve been to. All around I love going to Dr. Kelly at clock tower dental.
D
3 months ago
I was very happy with my visit today the staff were all kind and friendly and Dr. Kelly was more than happy to explain and demonstrate all the necessary aspects that would help me to decide how I should go about the problems with my teeth. I would not hesitate to recommend the office to anyone. I would also like to thank Emily for time and patients with explaining everything to me.
J
3 months ago
Great office and staff
I have been going a couple years and this is a great practice very professional and clean staff is on top of there game I have sent friends there and they are very pleased as well I had 12 implants and was painless and Dr Nejat and Dr Kelly on also on top of there profession
A
3 months ago
Professional crew that gets it right 100 %
After switching dental care a half a dozen times I finally found the one that is right. Flexible in scheduling appointments. Always on time. Never leaves me waiting beyond my appointment time. Quality work everytime. Always comfortable. Never pain and great outcomes. From cleanings to root canals to wisdom tooth extractions. I have a family of 5 and been going to Dr. Kelly and his staff for 5 years and cant be happier with the quality of care we always get.
R
4 months ago
dr. Rayhan is one of the most highly qualified dentist I have had in my 60 years seeing dentist
quality Care from beginning to end Dr. Rayhan and his staff should be commended for their professionalism and hospitality Don't Think twice about choosing Clock Tower Dental for your future Dental needs