Clock Tower Dental

Dentist

110 New Hyde Park Rd.

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clocktower-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great staff, great place, very professional and great work
I am very pleased with the results of the work performed. The cleaning felt like one of the best in my life. My teeth are looking great. I can’t thank Dr Kelly and staff enough.
L
1 week ago
Thorough dental cleaning :)
Grace did a wonderful job, this was my first time having a cleaning with her. She was thorough and caused me no pain. I made my 6 month appointment with her. Very happy with my freshly cleaned pearly whites.
L
1 week ago
Thorough dental cleaning :)
Grace did a wonderful job, this was my first time having a cleaning with her. She was thorough and caused me no pain. I made my 6 month appointment with her. Very happy with my freshly cleaned pearly whites.
M
1 month ago
Great profesional service.
Always kind and very professional people take care of me and my teeth!
J
1 month ago
I have been using service from this office for many years. I never considered going anywhere else because I always receive excellent care, I am treated with respect and care, my concerns are addressed promptly with compassion and understanding. I feel free to ask any questions regarding the treatment and the cost, and my concerns are always addressed promptly. I never had any problems with the office staff. Dr. Kelley has always shown understanding,curtesy and compassion. He always makes me feel comfortable; it is obvious that his care for me and my family is sincere. He is so easy to talk to; I am grateful for his friendly disposition. I feel blessed to have found a dental office where I and all my family members are treated with respect.
M
2 months ago
First Time to Clocktower
Wow!! What a great experience I had! I’m normally a big jerk when it comes to going to the dentist so afraid and hate everyone there but I was so surprised at how they made me feel so comfortable from the minute I sat in The chair to have my teeth cleaned. The Hygenist walked me through every step of it and showed me my pictures of my teeth after and told me what the Dr would be speaking with me about. Then when I met Dr. Kelly I was beyond thrilled that I decided to go there. He was so sweet and talked me through everything. I’m not so scared of having my cavities 🙈😩 filled now. And he told me he could do all the work that every other dentist always told me they couldn’t do to one tooth in my mouth. I’m so excited to see my end results in a few months and look forward to being able to smile big and not hide my teeth! Highly highly recommend them!! 🎉
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience...painless. professional
C
2 months ago
Quick and super courteous
Great place. I really appreciated how they made space for me in their schedule, clean and freindly office. All around great experience
A
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I’ve been a patient for 15 years, Drs. Rayhan and Kelly are accomplished courteous, and professional. I recommend this practice without reservation.
D
3 months ago
I waited one hour and half for x-ray I think that a little too long. So I walk out