Clockwise Plumbing LLC

Plumber

3004 Daybreak Trail

Mesquite, TX 75181

Master: M-41528
Open Today 24 Hours

plumbingcontractorsmesquite.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service
We had a leaking shower head. Dylan and Andrew did an excellent job. They were professional and friendly . I would definitely recommend this business to others
H
1 month ago
Great service
Clockwise came out and repaired broken water line. Very fast service. Would recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Plumbers for Sprinklers
Used them for home warranty service to inspect/repair a sprinkler system to a house I recently moved into. It took 3 appointments to connect with them, but the middle appointment snafu wasn't their fault.The plumber who showed up was not knowledgeable about the control box and fiddled with the settings just to test the lines. I had to reset the controls after he left. He also gave mis-information resulting in not finishing the job. He had to go to Home Depot to get a replacement sprinkler head - he didn't have any on his truck. He has since left the company. The next plumber was nicer, more friendly and more helpful. He explained what was needed and made a follow-up appointment for the following Monday afternoon. That appointment and the next afternoon appointment were no shows. The following third appointment turned out to be successful and a leak repair and final inspection were completed. In sum, it took 7 appointments to complete the job. I am satisfied with the leak repair - I think they might be pretty good plumbers. but I would have preferred the home warranty company to send out sprinkler (landscaping?) professionals instead - it would most likely have only taken a single appointment for the job.
N
2 months ago
Plumbing stopage
Great company love the work the do
H
2 months ago
Unprofessional, unreliable, untrustworthy
AVOID THIS COMPANY. Unprofessional, unreliable, and untrustworthy. We had a leak in our utility room, our warranty company dispatched Clockwise Plumbing to fix the problem. Clockwise initially responded to diagnose the problem (busted pipe), Clockwise advised they’d be out again in 2 days to fix it. 2 days came and went, no call, no show. I called them, the resectionist stated they had gotten “tied” up and weren’t able to respond, so we rescheduled for the following day. Again, no call, no show. We did this a total of 3 times, before I finally called my warranty company to escalate the situation. Clockwise finally showed back up several days later and “fixed” the pipe. 2 weeks later, the pipe is still leaking. We called the warranty company, they sent Clockwise back out since it obviously wasn’t fixed correctly the first time. Clockwise came back out, said they needed to install another kind of pipe and they’d reach out to our warranty company to get approval to install a new pipe. We never heard from Clockwise again. I called repeatedly, no voicemails or calls were returned. I contacted our warranty company to get an update and Clockwise informed the warranty company they had unclogged our lines and resolved the issue. Although I have the work order from Clockwise stating otherwise. If you have plumbing needs, Clockwise Plumbing is NOT capable of fixing them, DON’T waste your money or time.
H
2 months ago
Unprofessional, unreliable, untrustworthy
AVOID THIS COMPANY. Unprofessional, unreliable, and untrustworthy. We had a leak in our utility room, our warranty company dispatched Clockwise Plumbing to fix the problem. Clockwise initially responded to diagnose the problem (busted pipe), Clockwise advised they’d be out again in 2 days to fix it. 2 days came and went, no call, no show. I called them, the resectionist stated they had gotten “tied” up and weren’t able to respond, so we rescheduled for the following day. Again, no call, no show. We did this a total of 3 times, before I finally called my warranty company to escalate the situation. Clockwise finally showed back up several days later and “fixed” the pipe. 2 weeks later, the pipe is still leaking. We called the warranty company, they sent Clockwise back out since it obviously wasn’t fixed correctly the first time. Clockwise came back out, said they needed to install another kind of pipe and they’d reach out to our warranty company to get approval to install a new pipe. We never heard from Clockwise again. I called repeatedly, no voicemails or calls were returned. I contacted our warranty company to get an update and Clockwise informed the warranty company they had unclogged our lines and resolved the issue. Although I have the work order from Clockwise stating otherwise. If you have plumbing needs, Clockwise Plumbing is NOT capable of fixing them, DON’T waste your money or time.
J
4 months ago
Bad experience
I would highly not recommend this company. They came from American Home Shield and they were late and refused to do a gas test to find leaks inside my house. AHS doesn’t cover leaks outside and told me I would have to repair any exterior work first (which I did but it didn’t pass city inspection because there were leaks inside the house). AHS covers interior leaks so they sent this company out. The plumber said he couldn’t do a leak test on the inside because my outside plumber pulled a permit and said he was probably not licensed. This displayed his incompetence or dishonesty because no one can pull a permit from the city of Dallas without being licensed. I would give the information of the plumber I used but I don’t think google would approve; there are good plumbers out there you just have to search.
D
5 months ago
Toilet issue unresolved
I was waiting patiently to have my 2 toilets repaired. I began reading reviews and immediately got concerned. The toilets were apparently leaking water in the tank which caused my water bill to exceed from $40.00 to $300.00. My warranty company sent a company out. The company did not successfully resolve the problem. One toilet did not flush and the other did not have enough water in the bowl. I didn’t want to have the company to return to complete what I was told was a simple task...Clockwise plumbing was assigned to my issue by the warranty company. There window of service was 9am-12noon. I called by 11:20am just to get an idea of the time to expect the technician. I was told that the technician would be later approximately 1pm. Of course, this wasn’t unacceptable. I am disappointed because I had zero communication until I reached out. Good customer service is a rare commodity and mostly rhetoric. I would not recommend this company. I will also cancel the warranty company that made the recommendation.
S
6 months ago
Dishonest Company!
Went with this company because they were highly recommended by my neighbor. Unfortunately my experience with this company was not as good as his! They came out to my home. I explained to them the plumbing issues I was having. This company told me what they recommended I have done to fix the issues. So I said ok! Lets get started! Trusting what they recommended would fix my plumbing problems. Well, What they recommend was to install a new sewer line on my property. Which DID NOT fix my plumbing issues that I originally called them for. I had to call another Plumbing company to resolve my plumbing problems on my property. It was nothing but chaos dealing with this company. They started my install of a straight sewer line from the house to the alley with nothing in the way of digging to it, on 10/23/18 and completed it on 11/11/18. This should say something about how this company does business. If your city requires permits? I suggest you make sure they have them. I was told by my city, they did not have them the day they started the install on my property. I confirmed this by getting a copy of the permit. These people did nothing but lie to us from the start and did not communicate with us at all. Very unprofessional and it was very stressful dealing with this company! Wish you the best in finding an honest company.
C
7 months ago
unprofessional, dishonest, and refuse to communicate
They are unprofessional, dishonest, and refuse to communicate. It got to the point where I ended up buying my own water heater and installing it myself, despite the fact that my home warranty would've covered the cost for them to do it. Both the tech and the girls at the office lied to me and my warranty company several times, and there was absolutely no communication when they were running late. If you don't like being lied to or having your plumbing projects be delayed for several days, I highly recommend that you do not use Clockwise Plumbing.