Clockwise Plumbing LLC

Plumber

3004 Daybreak Trail

Mesquite, TX 75181

Master: M-41528
Closed Today Closed

plumbingcontractorsmesquite.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I had them replace a broken garbage disposal. Very fast very efficient! Great job!
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
"Friendly tech who completed the work quickly and efficiently, and cleaned up afterwards. Great job."
D
8 months ago
Exceptional, reliable service.
Parker and Dylan surpassed all service expectations. Great company in a crowded field.
B
8 months ago
The best
l have had several plumbing problems due ton cast iron plumbing at my house. Clockwise Plumbing has consistently exceeded my expectations re service / maintenance/ being on time/courteousness/just being everyday down to earth people. The start and finish sometimes borrowing personnel from other jobs. The best.
V
1 year ago
Plumbing leak
The ladies on the phone are on top of things, it's the people in the field and their practices are just shady. First of all, if they give you a time window, best be assured they will come 2-3 hours after that window. Secondly they prioritize their visit based on their view on how much $$ they will make out of that project. Clockwise was consulted by American home shield to check for a leaks at my property and after 3 weeks of run arounds and not following proper procedures they submitted a quote that they knew was not going to be covered by the insurance. They wanted to install a "shut off valve" outside the house, any plumber would know that the city has a shut off valve 10 feet away. I had 2 other master plumbers come out and give me a second opinion and that's how I know this company is shady. I would stay far away from this company.
M
1 year ago
Mike L. is Awesome
Mike L. is a super polite and knowledgeable plumber. He fixed a break in our main water line. Very professional. Thanks Mike L.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
We had a leaking shower head. Dylan and Andrew did an excellent job. They were professional and friendly . I would definitely recommend this business to others
H
1 year ago
Great service
Clockwise came out and repaired broken water line. Very fast service. Would recommend them.
J
1 year ago
Plumbers for Sprinklers
Used them for home warranty service to inspect/repair a sprinkler system to a house I recently moved into. It took 3 appointments to connect with them, but the middle appointment snafu wasn't their fault.The plumber who showed up was not knowledgeable about the control box and fiddled with the settings just to test the lines. I had to reset the controls after he left. He also gave mis-information resulting in not finishing the job. He had to go to Home Depot to get a replacement sprinkler head - he didn't have any on his truck. He has since left the company. The next plumber was nicer, more friendly and more helpful. He explained what was needed and made a follow-up appointment for the following Monday afternoon. That appointment and the next afternoon appointment were no shows. The following third appointment turned out to be successful and a leak repair and final inspection were completed. In sum, it took 7 appointments to complete the job. I am satisfied with the leak repair - I think they might be pretty good plumbers. but I would have preferred the home warranty company to send out sprinkler (landscaping?) professionals instead - it would most likely have only taken a single appointment for the job.
N
1 year ago
Plumbing stopage
Great company love the work the do