Clockwise Plumbing LLC

Plumber

3004 Daybreak Trail

Mesquite, TX 75181

Master: M-41528
Open Today 24 Hours

plumbingcontractorsmesquite.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Dishonest Company!
Went with this company because they were highly recommended by my neighbor. Unfortunately my experience with this company was not as good as his! They came out to my home. I explained to them the plumbing issues I was having. This company told me what they recommended I have done to fix the issues. So I said ok! Lets get started! Trusting what they recommended would fix my plumbing problems. Well, What they recommend was to install a new sewer line on my property. Which DID NOT fix my plumbing issues that I originally called them for. I had to call another Plumbing company to resolve my plumbing problems on my property. It was nothing but chaos dealing with this company. They started my install of a straight sewer line from the house to the alley with nothing in the way of digging to it, on 10/23/18 and completed it on 11/11/18. This should say something about how this company does business. If your city requires permits? I suggest you make sure they have them. I was told by my city, they did not have them the day they started the install on my property. I confirmed this by getting a copy of the permit. These people did nothing but lie to us from the start and did not communicate with us at all. Very unprofessional and it was very stressful dealing with this company! Wish you the best in finding an honest company.
C
11 months ago
unprofessional, dishonest, and refuse to communicate
They are unprofessional, dishonest, and refuse to communicate. It got to the point where I ended up buying my own water heater and installing it myself, despite the fact that my home warranty would've covered the cost for them to do it. Both the tech and the girls at the office lied to me and my warranty company several times, and there was absolutely no communication when they were running late. If you don't like being lied to or having your plumbing projects be delayed for several days, I highly recommend that you do not use Clockwise Plumbing.
C
2 years ago
The plumbers were very polite and professional about what they were doing they went above and beyond the job that was involved. Did a great job-the problem was took care of including having to replace a water heater I would highly recommend this company to others
M
2 years ago
Did a great job, thank u, thank u.
D
2 years ago
Does not give a warranty
I have 3 rentals and my home. Called late night my house backed up. Jeff came out unclogged it 4 days later same issue a guy named eddie and some young kid showed up and said we do not honor warranty work. Had a attitude on top of that well wont get a call from me look else where for honest people that stand behind the job
J
2 years ago
High quality Service
Professional and honest. He always provides quality service and is a pleasure to work with. I wouldn’t call anyone else.
S
2 years ago
Taken Advantage Of
My daughter called her warranty company who gave them Clockwise Plumbing to call. Not sure who came out to her house as the technician didn't say his name. He told my daughter that the leak in her bathroom was caused by having no caulk on the upper edges of the sink. He told my daughter he didn't have any caulk to fix the problem. I'm not a plumber, but unless she is filling her sink to the top that is not where the leak is. He didn't even check inside the cabinets for leakage. I have had another company come out and they found the leak within minutes! The technician treated my daughter unfairly in my opinion. Please try another company if you have a spouse or child that isn't knowledgable of plumbing as this company isn't very honest in their approach.
F
2 years ago
Not a good experience
I dealt with the owner's brother Randy to replace a gas line. The home is occupied by two widows, aged 71 and 97, so not having hot water is unacceptable. April 29-promised to lay line and get a same day inspection; 5 days and several inquires later, they lay the pipe and we have gas again. Meanwhile, Randy promised to dig up a block of concrete about a foot square. They made an attempt at it, failed, and left chunks of grass and dirt around the hole where the block of concrete still sits. Now they deny ever promising to throw that in and want more money. I don't hear a word for 10 days when Randy shows up demanding a check or he will have he city cut off the gas. He threatened housekeeper so loudly that I could hear his voice and understand his words from my home office; I went outside whereupon he threatened me the same and yelled in my face that "He doesn't give a shit about me." refused to give me an invoice or discuss the unfinished mess in the back yard. I paid him just to get that bully out of my yard, but I want other women to know about my experience.
T
3 years ago
Very good experience and service!
I needed my gas turned on after being out of state for 9 months. Ive been waiting for a reasonable quote for 2 months. I was tired of showering at truck stops and not having warm water. This wk i said enough is enough! Nothing was gnna stop me from finding a quote, and i wasnt gonna be fooled or treated like i didnt know what i needed. (like one guy tried to tell me the permit for mesquite was $100, when its really $40) I called and Jeff answered my call, he gave me a quite for exactly what I ASKED for not what he assumed. While most places gave me a 350 to 500 quote for a cut and dry gas test, he quoted me $275 and offered to have someone out same day if he couldnt make it. 2 hours later 4 guys showed up and hooked up the gauge, let me know they would pull permit the next day and left. Quick professional, in and out, they knew exactly what the city wanted and didnt play or finagle me around. 2 days later they had a green tag and knocked on my door for payment of service. They charged me $250. I felt horrible that i agreed to a higher rate so i told them to change it. $275 was my quote and after the quick no "gimmick" service I didnt mind paying the extra $25. Proof that they wont try and get over on you. They are true to their word. I posted them on the Nextdoor app so my neighbors are aware of this great local plumbing service.
C
3 years ago
Quality Plumbing Repairs
Jeff is very knowledgeable, professional and honest. He always provides quality service and is a pleasure to work with. I wouldn’t call anyone else.
Response from Clockwise Plumbing LLC
Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to provide quality service. And a positive review means a lot to small companies like ours.