Clog Kings, LLC

Plumber

7845 46th St N

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Plumbing Contractor: cfc1429816
Closed Today Closed

pinellasparkflplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Professional, thorough, friendly
Marty and Joe did an awesome job for us. They showed up quickly and went above and beyond to fix our leak. We definitely recommend!
D
4 months ago
Prompt, Professional Service
Brishaun and his helper were on tine, courteous, and efficient. They explained the situation and promptly resolved the issues. This is my second time hiring Clog Kings for their services. I highly recommend their company.
M
1 year ago
very very good company
Absolutely very professional and we are extremely happy that I called them. Excellent service and response time was amazing. The Cost for a service call on a Saturday night was extremely affordable
R
1 year ago
I needed a plumber on a Sat, and Anthony was available. He gave me a time and then called when he was 20 minutes away. Found issues I was unaware of and fixed them, saving me the cost of another plumbing job. Very polite, competent, thorough, thougtful. Really couldn't ask for more.
K
3 years ago
Clog Kings are the Kings of Plumbing!
I needed Clog Kings after hours when a DIY project turned into a I need a professional STAT. They were here within an hour! Mark Adams was fast, professional, polite,and got the work done fast. He fixed my shower and it worked even better than it did before it broke. Prices are fair. I have used them before and have always been happy and satisfied with their work and professionalism. I would recommend them to everybody.
C
3 years ago
Coming thru in a clench
My client was in need of a leak repair that proved not to be an easy task and needed it done immediately, as she was closing on the sale of her home. I contacted Antonio from The Clog Kings and he came out to survey the issue and fixed it right on site! Spent hours finding a solution and making it happen, so the homeowner could have it repaired and be able to close on her home! I can’t tell you how valuable that is to have a company be so responsive these days and find solutions for the problem, without robbing my client on price! Thanks for making me look good to my client, Antonio. I will surely continue to use you and your company for future services! You guys rock!!!
T
3 years ago
Great Expert Service
Clogkings did an amazing repair job on both toilets in our home. They provided the service for free because of my veteran status and told me thank you for your military service. I was absolutely surprised and greatful. Thank you Clogkings, your team of experts are amazing. Sincerely Tony Harrison
H
3 years ago
I had bought 2 new supply valves that they did not install. And several gaskets for the sink were not used.
I had bought 2 new supply valves that they did not install. And several gaskets for the sink were not used.
D
4 years ago
One day service with a smile
James was very personable. Fixed our toilet filling problem efficiently. Very nice young man. Very Happy!
L
4 years ago
very pleased!!
James came out and fixed my clogged toilet arrived same day and was very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing plumbing services.