Clopper's Mill Dental Care

Dentist

18014 Mateny Road

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Service
Dr. Oh and staff were very friendly and professional. The service was excellent.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!
F
1 month ago
A Dentist’s that’s almost fun to go to. We
All the staff are friendly and efficient. From the moment I walk in l feel that I am among friends. I know that I am in good hands.
M
4 months ago
Though going to the dentist is not everyone’s “cup of tea” I have always been extremely pleased with the people and expertise of Clooper mill dental - they know what they’re doing and they keep you in them”loop” your whole visit - good honest hard working people - will recommend to my friends
D
4 months ago
Dr. Oh referred me to a Endodontic practice. Appreciate his honesty.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff all very welcoming.
Amazing care from the moment you walk in the office. Friendly staff who take time to talk and make you comfortable whether it's a cleaning or a procedure. Clean and meticulous and I highly recommend this dental office. 5 plus stars!
P
9 months ago
New patient visit
I came here as a new patient. My momis a patient, and she told me I was coming into a judgement free zone. The hygenist put me at ease, and helped me feel better about what I have done in the past, and the changes I will try to make from now on. Dr. Oh is a fun guy. He was surprised that I play baseball for Northwest Highschool, just across the street from the office. And that's another thing. This office is super convenient. I can make appointments for after school and walk across Great Seneca Highway. My mom doesn't have to drive me anywhere.
V
1 year ago
I have been going to this establishment since it opened and experienced the transitions thru a few dentist. I can honestly say I enjoy going their because all of the staff are professional, but also very personable. They always make me feel at ease about having any dental work done. I would recommend this dental office to anyone. I love it!
A
1 year ago
Very Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional Staff Provide Great Dental Care
I've been going to Clopper's Mill Dental Care for 7 years and have always enjoyed great service from Dr. Oh, Brooke, Shelley, and Cristina. Everyone on the staff is really friendly, and they go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable. They are also big proponents of pain-free dental procedures. I recently had to get a crown, and at first the Novocain shot wasn't working. Dr. Oh and Shelley wouldn't start the procedure until they were sure my mouth was numb. It took an extra 15-20 minutes, and my appointment was at the end of the day, but they waited until they were sure they could work on my teeth without me feeling anything. Dr. Oh, Shelley, and Cristina ended up staying past closing time to finish up my procedure and check me out, and they were all super gracious about it--I never once felt like they were rushing. In addition to being competent and professional, everyone in the office is just really, really nice, and I feel like they care about me and their other patients as people.
R
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional! Clean and efficient, and such a lovely staff.
Every visit I’ve had has been thorough, and I’ve actually felt as though I’m being cared for. Cleanings and minor procedures have been serviced with extra care and efficiency!