Clopper's Mill Dental Care

Dentist

18014 Mateny Road

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Another Great Appointment
While no one really likes going to the dentist, my appointments always are a good experience thanks to the great staff and high quality service.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Oh and his staff are truly a top notch team. They are very thorough and professional. Dr. Oh is very knowledgeable and provides a very personable experience. He is always upbeat and friendly. The hygienist do a great job and have a very gentle way so there is no discomfort during your cleaning. I have been going to this office for many years and this is the best staff this office has had. You will not be disappointed!
C
3 months ago
May 22, 2017 I have been a patient at Dental Care located on Mateney Road since 2003 and have had many dental treatments, other than when I go for the cleaning of my teeth; which is usually on a three-month basis, due to the plaque that seems to rapidly build up on my teeth. I was there today for a cleaning and found that a tooth that has been filled for many years, cannot be refilled and have already scheduled an appointment to have a crown put on this tooth June 20th
S
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff and dentist are always in a good mood and deliver great customer service/experience. Everyone is friendly and kind. Dr. Oh is absolutely the best dentist my husband and I have had. He is professional, informative, high quality work, and makes you feel comfortable during every procedure. The office is also very clean, organized, and spacious. I also love they communicate via: email, phone, and text. They confirm and remind you about appointments via email and texts. Something that I appreciate given our busy schedules. I have already recommended Dr. Oh to my family and friends.
L
4 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Oh and his staff are the epitome of friendly professionalism. From the moment you walk to the moment you leave you are treated like a part of the family. Brooke and Shelly will quickly become two of your favorite people ever. There aren't enough good things I can say about all of them. Highly recommend practice.
E
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I don't know where to start. This place is awesome. I got a same day appointment with ease. The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor explained everything to me as he was preforming the work. This was the best treatment/experience I've ever had at a dentist office. It was my first visit in this office, but I was treated like I've been a patient there forever. I can't say enough great things about this office.
V
9 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Never thought that I could have a great experience at a dental office but I did at Clopper's Mill Dental Office in Germantown, MD. Everyone in the office is so friendly that you immediately feel comfortable. The dental tech Shelly is efficient and comforting. Dr. Oh has a calming demeanor and explains everything in detail before performing any services. His attention to detail lets you know that he is experienced and you immediately feel comfortable. My procedure was completed with almost no pain and I was very satisfied with the work. The office is clean and parking is convenient.
S
11 months ago
Friendly, professional service
The people are very nice and friendly. The office appears new and is well maintained with state of the art equipment They all do their jobs well with a smile. They don't over schedule, so I don't have to wait past my appointment time. Parking is easy.
L
11 months ago
Professional, trustworthy, friendly
Love this place - everyone is very friendly and trustworthy.
P
11 months ago
Fantastic service!
I was truly blown away by the services at this dental office. I had root canals and crowns done here and it was hands down the best painless dental experience. Dr. Oh and Brooke was very gentle and the assistant was extremely caring person. I am definitely referring my friends to this office.