Clopper's Mill Dental Care

Dentist

18014 Mateny Road

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
I have been going to this establishment since it opened and experienced the transitions thru a few dentist. I can honestly say I enjoy going their because all of the staff are professional, but also very personable. They always make me feel at ease about having any dental work done. I would recommend this dental office to anyone. I love it!
A
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional Staff Provide Great Dental Care
I've been going to Clopper's Mill Dental Care for 7 years and have always enjoyed great service from Dr. Oh, Brooke, Shelley, and Cristina. Everyone on the staff is really friendly, and they go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable. They are also big proponents of pain-free dental procedures. I recently had to get a crown, and at first the Novocain shot wasn't working. Dr. Oh and Shelley wouldn't start the procedure until they were sure my mouth was numb. It took an extra 15-20 minutes, and my appointment was at the end of the day, but they waited until they were sure they could work on my teeth without me feeling anything. Dr. Oh, Shelley, and Cristina ended up staying past closing time to finish up my procedure and check me out, and they were all super gracious about it--I never once felt like they were rushing. In addition to being competent and professional, everyone in the office is just really, really nice, and I feel like they care about me and their other patients as people.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Clean and efficient, and such a lovely staff.
Every visit I’ve had has been thorough, and I’ve actually felt as though I’m being cared for. Cleanings and minor procedures have been serviced with extra care and efficiency!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this dental office. Brooke is a great hygienist and puts my young son at ease during his cleanings. I always leave feeling confident in the cleaning service that was given. Dr. Oh is very friendly and will answer any questions that you may have. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
From the warm greeting from Christina, the Patient Coordinator, to Brook, the Dental Hygienist you are put completely at ease. When it comes to the the more serious work, tooth extraction, root canal, Shelly and Dr. Oh cannot be beat. I have been a patient at Clopper's Mill Dental for well over 10 years and highly recommend their team of professionals.
C
7 months ago
Another Great Appointment
While no one really likes going to the dentist, my appointments always are a good experience thanks to the great staff and high quality service.
C
8 months ago
Dr. Oh and his staff are truly a top notch team. They are very thorough and professional. Dr. Oh is very knowledgeable and provides a very personable experience. He is always upbeat and friendly. The hygienist do a great job and have a very gentle way so there is no discomfort during your cleaning. I have been going to this office for many years and this is the best staff this office has had. You will not be disappointed!
C
9 months ago
May 22, 2017 I have been a patient at Dental Care located on Mateney Road since 2003 and have had many dental treatments, other than when I go for the cleaning of my teeth; which is usually on a three-month basis, due to the plaque that seems to rapidly build up on my teeth. I was there today for a cleaning and found that a tooth that has been filled for many years, cannot be refilled and have already scheduled an appointment to have a crown put on this tooth June 20th
S
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff and dentist are always in a good mood and deliver great customer service/experience. Everyone is friendly and kind. Dr. Oh is absolutely the best dentist my husband and I have had. He is professional, informative, high quality work, and makes you feel comfortable during every procedure. The office is also very clean, organized, and spacious. I also love they communicate via: email, phone, and text. They confirm and remind you about appointments via email and texts. Something that I appreciate given our busy schedules. I have already recommended Dr. Oh to my family and friends.
L
10 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Oh and his staff are the epitome of friendly professionalism. From the moment you walk to the moment you leave you are treated like a part of the family. Brooke and Shelly will quickly become two of your favorite people ever. There aren't enough good things I can say about all of them. Highly recommend practice.