Cloppers Mill Dental - Dr. Oh & Dr. Mansfield

Dentist

13239 Executive Park Terrace

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High quality service
My emergency visit with Dr. Oh was exceptional. He and his staff were very accommodating and provided excellent care in the management of my cracked tooth. I am truly grateful for his availability during this Coronavirus crisis.
M
5 months ago
Highly skilled, Friendly Dentist, great staff!
Clopper’s Mill, Dr. Oh and the team are exceptional! Dental skill and pedigree above the rest. Staff put you at ease in the chair, care about their patients and their billing staff makes it all easy. Highly recommend!
P
6 months ago
Dr Mansfield is the best !
M
10 months ago
Today is “cap” day!😀
Today I had to have an old cap replaced and a new cap put in - the initial visit went well - all numbed up 👍- then the time waiting for the new caps to come in was great - no problems with temporary fitting - new caps placement went well after sending a set back to labs because Dr Oh was not pleased with fit (which I appreciate his expertise on this matter)- all done now and feeling like I have the best dentist and staff looking out for me!😀
S
1 year ago
Very nice and professional
I received desired treatment on my very first visit. Everything was explained to me, the procedure went w/o rush, never thought a dental visit could leave only good impressions. I am even afraid to recommend this business to others, because it will cause crowds and less personal attention to me when I come visit again :-) Just kidding!.. :-)
E
1 year ago
professional, friendly skillful competent
The dentist, Dr. Oh did a great job fixing my broken tooth with a crown. His assistant was most helpful in performing her job. Both eased my stress of going to the dentist. A nice, pleasant experience.I recommend Dr Oh and his assistant highly.
C
2 years ago
As always, everyone is great, professional, courteous, prompt to meet appointment time, you get a gift package at the end of the service.
R
2 years ago
Very Friendly Service
Dr. Oh and staff were very friendly and professional. The service was excellent.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff!
F
2 years ago
A Dentist’s that’s almost fun to go to. We
All the staff are friendly and efficient. From the moment I walk in l feel that I am among friends. I know that I am in good hands.