Cloppers Mill Dental - Dr. Oh & Dr. Mansfield

Dentist

13239 Executive Park Terrace

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Dr Mansfield is the best !
M
4 months ago
Today is “cap” day!😀
Today I had to have an old cap replaced and a new cap put in - the initial visit went well - all numbed up 👍- then the time waiting for the new caps to come in was great - no problems with temporary fitting - new caps placement went well after sending a set back to labs because Dr Oh was not pleased with fit (which I appreciate his expertise on this matter)- all done now and feeling like I have the best dentist and staff looking out for me!😀
S
7 months ago
Very nice and professional
I received desired treatment on my very first visit. Everything was explained to me, the procedure went w/o rush, never thought a dental visit could leave only good impressions. I am even afraid to recommend this business to others, because it will cause crowds and less personal attention to me when I come visit again :-) Just kidding!.. :-)
E
11 months ago
professional, friendly skillful competent
The dentist, Dr. Oh did a great job fixing my broken tooth with a crown. His assistant was most helpful in performing her job. Both eased my stress of going to the dentist. A nice, pleasant experience.I recommend Dr Oh and his assistant highly.
C
1 year ago
As always, everyone is great, professional, courteous, prompt to meet appointment time, you get a gift package at the end of the service.
R
1 year ago
Very Friendly Service
Dr. Oh and staff were very friendly and professional. The service was excellent.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff!
F
1 year ago
A Dentist’s that’s almost fun to go to. We
All the staff are friendly and efficient. From the moment I walk in l feel that I am among friends. I know that I am in good hands.
M
1 year ago
Though going to the dentist is not everyone’s “cup of tea” I have always been extremely pleased with the people and expertise of Clooper mill dental - they know what they’re doing and they keep you in them”loop” your whole visit - good honest hard working people - will recommend to my friends
D
1 year ago
Dr. Oh referred me to a Endodontic practice. Appreciate his honesty.