Cloppers Mill Dental - Dr. Oh & Dr. Mansfield

Dentist

13239 Executive Park Terrace

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
I received desired treatment on my very first visit. Everything was explained to me, the procedure went w/o rush, never thought a dental visit could leave only good impressions. I am even afraid to recommend this business to others, because it will cause crowds and less personal attention to me when I come visit again :-) Just kidding!.. :-)
E
5 months ago
professional, friendly skillful competent
The dentist, Dr. Oh did a great job fixing my broken tooth with a crown. His assistant was most helpful in performing her job. Both eased my stress of going to the dentist. A nice, pleasant experience.I recommend Dr Oh and his assistant highly.
C
8 months ago
As always, everyone is great, professional, courteous, prompt to meet appointment time, you get a gift package at the end of the service.
R
8 months ago
Very Friendly Service
Dr. Oh and staff were very friendly and professional. The service was excellent.
T
9 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
F
9 months ago
A Dentist’s that’s almost fun to go to. We
All the staff are friendly and efficient. From the moment I walk in l feel that I am among friends. I know that I am in good hands.
M
11 months ago
Though going to the dentist is not everyone’s “cup of tea” I have always been extremely pleased with the people and expertise of Clooper mill dental - they know what they’re doing and they keep you in them”loop” your whole visit - good honest hard working people - will recommend to my friends
D
11 months ago
Dr. Oh referred me to a Endodontic practice. Appreciate his honesty.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff all very welcoming.
Amazing care from the moment you walk in the office. Friendly staff who take time to talk and make you comfortable whether it's a cleaning or a procedure. Clean and meticulous and I highly recommend this dental office. 5 plus stars!
P
1 year ago
New patient visit
I came here as a new patient. My momis a patient, and she told me I was coming into a judgement free zone. The hygenist put me at ease, and helped me feel better about what I have done in the past, and the changes I will try to make from now on. Dr. Oh is a fun guy. He was surprised that I play baseball for Northwest Highschool, just across the street from the office. And that's another thing. This office is super convenient. I can make appointments for after school and walk across Great Seneca Highway. My mom doesn't have to drive me anywhere.