Cloud 9 Dentistry

Dentist

3079 Village Square Dr.

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

cloud9dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Dr Lemke truly loves what he does and is better than good at it. My second crown today was done in less than two hours and only one visit.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist-Professional Staff
Just had my 2nd crown replaced by Dr. Lemke, 1:45 min start to finish, fits great, looks great, true artist at his work. Also, his dental hygienist Irina is excellent. Everything is state of the art.
K
2 months ago
Professionalism, expertise, and quality care
My son had mini implants placed to fill gaps where he was congenitally missing teeth. The process was thoroughly explained and relatively painless, and the results were absolutely amazing! The staff is professional and showed genuine concern for completing this procedure with perfection!
J
3 months ago
I love this place! Quick to get in. Very up to date. Clean, professional, and friendly! The homemade Christmas cookies were a perfect touch.
P
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Great Job replaced old crown in an hour! Can eat on it at lunch! Amazing & great job thank you
D
4 months ago
All went very well today with my teeth cleaning and exam from Dr. Lemke I have visited Dr. Lemke for many many years I believe when he first started his practice very warm environment
J
4 months ago
fantastic environment
My visit to cloud9denistry was above all expected. Very helpful and understanding, Friendly environment. I would recommend everyone going there.
R
4 months ago
Good times at the dentist;)
Awesome cleaning! Pleasant environment and professional understandable review of my dental health.
B
7 months ago
Consistently Exceeds Expectations
I have been seeing Dr Lemke for over 18 years and trust that he will continue to take good care of me.
K
8 months ago
always friendly, kind, and great service!!!!