Cloud 9 Dentistry

Dentist

3079 Village Square Dr.

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

cloud9dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professionalism, expertise, and quality care
My son had mini implants placed to fill gaps where he was congenitally missing teeth. The process was thoroughly explained and relatively painless, and the results were absolutely amazing! The staff is professional and showed genuine concern for completing this procedure with perfection!
J
4 weeks ago
I love this place! Quick to get in. Very up to date. Clean, professional, and friendly! The homemade Christmas cookies were a perfect touch.
P
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Great Job replaced old crown in an hour! Can eat on it at lunch! Amazing & great job thank you
D
2 months ago
All went very well today with my teeth cleaning and exam from Dr. Lemke I have visited Dr. Lemke for many many years I believe when he first started his practice very warm environment
J
2 months ago
fantastic environment
My visit to cloud9denistry was above all expected. Very helpful and understanding, Friendly environment. I would recommend everyone going there.
R
2 months ago
Good times at the dentist;)
Awesome cleaning! Pleasant environment and professional understandable review of my dental health.
B
5 months ago
Consistently Exceeds Expectations
I have been seeing Dr Lemke for over 18 years and trust that he will continue to take good care of me.
K
6 months ago
always friendly, kind, and great service!!!!
D
6 months ago
So thankful
Saved again and again disaster struck on a weekend... called and left message and was promptly called back with an appointment Monday. This took a lot of stress off. A crown fell off the top teeth, tooth right next to front tooth. All that left was a “screw’ and ugly looking space. They had me fixed up in a jiffy. Dr. Said there was a small cavity next to it. No, novicane and not one bit of pain and the cavity fixed along with the crown. I so much appreciate them getting me in right away on a very busy day. They are compassionate, extremely experts, caring and down to earth. Thank you so much! Deb Muehlbauer
K
9 months ago
Professional staff
Cloud Nine has professional staff, always on time and will discuss options for your particular healthcare. Nothing better than a single visit to have a crown made and installed.