Cloud 9 Dentistry

Dentist

3079 Village Square Dr.

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

cloud9dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Been going to Dr. Lemke for 20+ years. The best!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service and highly professional staff.
J
2 months ago
now this is exceptional service
I came in for a regular scheduled cleaning and a tooth that i thought only had a small chip that could be fixed rather easily could not. Dr lemke told me it needed a crown. I travel a fairly long distance to come to him and both the Doctor and nurse willingly stayed rather late to save me the trouble of another trip. His dedication and easy confidence convinces me that i made the right decision for my dentist. The office staff are always friendly and efficient.
M
3 months ago
Dr Lemke truly loves what he does and is better than good at it. My second crown today was done in less than two hours and only one visit.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist-Professional Staff
Just had my 2nd crown replaced by Dr. Lemke, 1:45 min start to finish, fits great, looks great, true artist at his work. Also, his dental hygienist Irina is excellent. Everything is state of the art.
K
4 months ago
Professionalism, expertise, and quality care
My son had mini implants placed to fill gaps where he was congenitally missing teeth. The process was thoroughly explained and relatively painless, and the results were absolutely amazing! The staff is professional and showed genuine concern for completing this procedure with perfection!
J
5 months ago
I love this place! Quick to get in. Very up to date. Clean, professional, and friendly! The homemade Christmas cookies were a perfect touch.
P
5 months ago
Great dentist!
Great Job replaced old crown in an hour! Can eat on it at lunch! Amazing & great job thank you
D
6 months ago
All went very well today with my teeth cleaning and exam from Dr. Lemke I have visited Dr. Lemke for many many years I believe when he first started his practice very warm environment
J
6 months ago
fantastic environment
My visit to cloud9denistry was above all expected. Very helpful and understanding, Friendly environment. I would recommend everyone going there.