Cloud 9 Dentistry

Dentist

3079 Village Square Dr.

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cloud9dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and informative as to my needs and future procedures.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! Dr. Lemke and the team take great pride in explaining all necessities and making sure you fully understand your options. -Cloud 9 Dentistry
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lemke and his team put me at ease...
Years ago Dr. Lemke removed a wisdom tooth that was impacted and he approached me with ease and care. I felt no pain with the procedure. Fast forward to last week. I had my first crown placed on my tooth... not my head LOL...and a few other teeth worked on. Again Dr. Lemke and his assistant took care of me. He has top notch, state of the art equipment and technology which is important in ensuring every tooth is analyzed and from the inside out. I am confident I will have all my teeth for the next half of my life. Thank you Dr. Lemke, your assistant and the smiling faces at the front desk! God bless you, Tiffany Koehler
J
1 month ago
Shocked by additional payment
Had a root canal that became infected so was sent to specialist. Specialist was excellent and was able to determine the cause-additional canals that had not been detected. He charged a flat rate which covered 3 appointments and future monitoring of the area. Dr. Lemke was to do the final filling. When I was charged $350 in addition to the original cost for the first root canal I was shocked. This should not have been the case and I was very disappointed.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We have reviewed your account and credited you for the charges. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you and look forward to continuing to serve you. -Cloud 9 Dentistry
R
2 months ago
Dr. Lemke and his staff, Amana & Jessica did a fantastic job. They make going to the dentist an easy experience.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
We are so glad you've had a great experience with our team! It's a privilege to serve you with all your dental needs! -Cloud 9 Dentistry
M
3 months ago
Grateful
Another wonderful cleaning.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts! -Cloud 9 Dentistry
J
3 months ago
My husband and I are happy we found a dentist we both are very happy with. The staff are always so helpful and friendly. Keep up the good service!!
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts! -Cloud 9 Dentistry
P
4 months ago
I have found my dentist!
No need to look further, I am confident that I have found a dentist and staff that knows what they are doing and delivers with promptness and the cheer needed to set me at ease while they work.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
WOW! What a fantastic review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to serve you! -Cloud 9 Dentistry
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, outstanding dental care
Been with Dr. Lemke for years, wouldn't go anywhere else. Love the new "no gag" wing pictures! Always a professional and pleasant cleaning and dental health checkup. See you in six months!
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
WOW! What a fantastic review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to serve you! -Cloud 9 Dentistry
C
5 months ago
Hygienist appointment
Jennifer, the hygienist was very professional and personable. What makes Cloud Nine different from other dental offices that I've gone to over the years is the cleaning tool that's used, it's an ultrasound water instrument vs an uncomfortable "old school" pointy hand scraping tool. The ultrasound instrument makes a high pitched vibrating sound, similar to a drill; so if that sounds bothers you bring ear plugs, that's the only potential downside in my opinion. This is simply the best customer experience in terms of comfort, but more importantly it's the highest quality and delivers a superior tooth cleaning. Initially I was somewhat skeptical about a strip mall setting, but once I walked into the reception area I was impressed by high quality furnishings and a spotlessly clean office environment. Cloud Nine aboulutely has the most comfortable and professional dental experience I've ever had and would encourage anyone who is picky about professional dental services to check-out Cloud Nine.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
WOW! What a fantastic review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to serve you! -Cloud 9 Dentistry
C
5 months ago
Hygienist appointment
Jennifer, the hygienist was very professional and personable. What makes Cloud Nine different from other dental offices that I've gone to over the years is the cleaning tool that's used, it's an ultrasound water instrument vs an uncomfortable "old school" pointy hand scraping tool. The ultrasound instrument makes a high pitched vibrating sound, similar to a drill; so if that sounds bothers you bring ear plugs, that's the only potential downside in my opinion. This is simply the best customer experience in terms of comfort, but more importantly it's the highest quality and delivers a superior tooth cleaning. Initially I was somewhat skeptical about a strip mall setting, but once I walked into the reception area I was impressed by high quality furnishings and a spotlessly clean office environment. Cloud Nine aboulutely has the most comfortable and professional dental experience I've ever had and would encourage anyone who is picky about professional dental services to check-out Cloud Nine.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
WOW! What a fantastic review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to serve you! -Cloud 9 Dentistry