Cloud 9 Dentistry

Dentist

3079 Village Square Dr.

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

cloud9dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional staff
Cloud Nine has professional staff, always on time and will discuss options for your particular healthcare. Nothing better than a single visit to have a crown made and installed.
D
3 months ago
Had my six month cleaning and checkup today. Best cleaning experience ever! Thank you. Always a pleasure seeing Dr Lemke and all of the staff. Everyone is fantastic and a pleasure to work with. I am looking forward to my next appointment next month. Highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking high quality dental care.
S
3 months ago
Professional
Very nice people work there. Modern equipment/technology. Our family has gone to Lemke for 20+ years!
S
4 months ago
Wishes came true!
Finally got my wish, teeth got cleaned without the difficulty of trying to carry on a conversation at the same time. Thank you Ally for the best cleaning experience I’ve ever had!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Very high quality service every time we have had appointments. From cleanings to wisdom teeth removal, all have been great. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Wonderful service. Exceptional staff.
I went to Cloud 9 dentistry after having a more than awful experience with my previous dentist. Amanda met with me and I shared my previous experience with my old dentist and what my concerns were. She was a great listener and very empathetic to my previous experiences. She then listened to my dental needs. I have epilepsy and unfortunately broke my front tooth and chipped my other front tooth while having a seizure while sitting in the passenger seat in our car. Amanda then took some panoramic X-rays while explaining the procedure to me the entire time. She then took some additional X-rays of my mouth using a unique instrument that didn't require the old procedure of biting down on something. It was quick and I was out of the office shortly thereafter. I am happy to say that this dental experience has been great and has restored my faith in dentists.
D
8 months ago
Highest quality service
Extremely satisfied with the service. All staff are friendly and compassionate. Dr Lemke has given me the ability and the freedom to eat without pain or discomfort. I couldn’t be more pleased and I have recommended Cloud 9 to all of my family and friends.
R
9 months ago
Professionalism and excellent treatment
Very pleased with the professionalism and excellent treatment I received as a new patient. Had a Cerec crown for a cracked tooth, all in 2 hours and one visit.
B
9 months ago
Timely and professional!
K
9 months ago
Superior Service
I had my six month cleaning and Hygienist Vicki was excellent. She did a great job. Dr. Lemke and his staff are professional and courteous as always.