Cloud 9 Dentistry

Dentist

3079 Village Square Dr.

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today By Appointment

cloud9dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Good times at the dentist;)
Awesome cleaning! Pleasant environment and professional understandable review of my dental health.
B
3 months ago
Consistently Exceeds Expectations
I have been seeing Dr Lemke for over 18 years and trust that he will continue to take good care of me.
K
4 months ago
always friendly, kind, and great service!!!!
D
4 months ago
So thankful
Saved again and again disaster struck on a weekend... called and left message and was promptly called back with an appointment Monday. This took a lot of stress off. A crown fell off the top teeth, tooth right next to front tooth. All that left was a “screw’ and ugly looking space. They had me fixed up in a jiffy. Dr. Said there was a small cavity next to it. No, novicane and not one bit of pain and the cavity fixed along with the crown. I so much appreciate them getting me in right away on a very busy day. They are compassionate, extremely experts, caring and down to earth. Thank you so much! Deb Muehlbauer
K
7 months ago
Professional staff
Cloud Nine has professional staff, always on time and will discuss options for your particular healthcare. Nothing better than a single visit to have a crown made and installed.
D
7 months ago
Had my six month cleaning and checkup today. Best cleaning experience ever! Thank you. Always a pleasure seeing Dr Lemke and all of the staff. Everyone is fantastic and a pleasure to work with. I am looking forward to my next appointment next month. Highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking high quality dental care.
S
7 months ago
Professional
Very nice people work there. Modern equipment/technology. Our family has gone to Lemke for 20+ years!
S
8 months ago
Wishes came true!
Finally got my wish, teeth got cleaned without the difficulty of trying to carry on a conversation at the same time. Thank you Ally for the best cleaning experience I’ve ever had!
C
9 months ago
Excellent service!
Very high quality service every time we have had appointments. From cleanings to wisdom teeth removal, all have been great. Thank you!
J
11 months ago
Wonderful service. Exceptional staff.
I went to Cloud 9 dentistry after having a more than awful experience with my previous dentist. Amanda met with me and I shared my previous experience with my old dentist and what my concerns were. She was a great listener and very empathetic to my previous experiences. She then listened to my dental needs. I have epilepsy and unfortunately broke my front tooth and chipped my other front tooth while having a seizure while sitting in the passenger seat in our car. Amanda then took some panoramic X-rays while explaining the procedure to me the entire time. She then took some additional X-rays of my mouth using a unique instrument that didn't require the old procedure of biting down on something. It was quick and I was out of the office shortly thereafter. I am happy to say that this dental experience has been great and has restored my faith in dentists.