Cloud 9 Dentistry

Dentist

3079 Village Square Dr.

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

cloud9dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Very high quality service every time we have had appointments. From cleanings to wisdom teeth removal, all have been great. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Exceptional staff.
I went to Cloud 9 dentistry after having a more than awful experience with my previous dentist. Amanda met with me and I shared my previous experience with my old dentist and what my concerns were. She was a great listener and very empathetic to my previous experiences. She then listened to my dental needs. I have epilepsy and unfortunately broke my front tooth and chipped my other front tooth while having a seizure while sitting in the passenger seat in our car. Amanda then took some panoramic X-rays while explaining the procedure to me the entire time. She then took some additional X-rays of my mouth using a unique instrument that didn't require the old procedure of biting down on something. It was quick and I was out of the office shortly thereafter. I am happy to say that this dental experience has been great and has restored my faith in dentists.
D
3 months ago
Highest quality service
Extremely satisfied with the service. All staff are friendly and compassionate. Dr Lemke has given me the ability and the freedom to eat without pain or discomfort. I couldn’t be more pleased and I have recommended Cloud 9 to all of my family and friends.
R
4 months ago
Professionalism and excellent treatment
Very pleased with the professionalism and excellent treatment I received as a new patient. Had a Cerec crown for a cracked tooth, all in 2 hours and one visit.
B
4 months ago
Timely and professional!
K
4 months ago
Superior Service
I had my six month cleaning and Hygienist Vicki was excellent. She did a great job. Dr. Lemke and his staff are professional and courteous as always.
S
5 months ago
Professional and high quality service
My dental cleaning appointment was just great. My dental hygienist made sure that I was comfortable the entire time and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Overall I was treated very nicely, friendly and professional.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
Thank you Selina for your kind words and great review. Dr. Lemke and staff strive to be friendly and professional.-Cloud 9 Dentistry
P
7 months ago
Very professional and informative as to my needs and future procedures.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! Dr. Lemke and the team take great pride in explaining all necessities and making sure you fully understand your options. -Cloud 9 Dentistry
T
7 months ago
Dr. Lemke and his team put me at ease...
Years ago Dr. Lemke removed a wisdom tooth that was impacted and he approached me with ease and care. I felt no pain with the procedure. Fast forward to last week. I had my first crown placed on my tooth... not my head LOL...and a few other teeth worked on. Again Dr. Lemke and his assistant took care of me. He has top notch, state of the art equipment and technology which is important in ensuring every tooth is analyzed and from the inside out. I am confident I will have all my teeth for the next half of my life. Thank you Dr. Lemke, your assistant and the smiling faces at the front desk! God bless you, Tiffany Koehler
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
WOW! What a fantastic review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to serve you! -Cloud 9 Dentistry
J
7 months ago
Shocked by additional payment
Had a root canal that became infected so was sent to specialist. Specialist was excellent and was able to determine the cause-additional canals that had not been detected. He charged a flat rate which covered 3 appointments and future monitoring of the area. Dr. Lemke was to do the final filling. When I was charged $350 in addition to the original cost for the first root canal I was shocked. This should not have been the case and I was very disappointed.
Response from Cloud 9 Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We have reviewed your account and credited you for the charges. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you and look forward to continuing to serve you. -Cloud 9 Dentistry