Cloud Nine Dental

Dentist

8285 SW Nimbus Ave.

Suite 185

Beaverton, OR 97008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cloudnine.dental

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Last minute flexibility
My 6 year old daughter woke this morning to tooth sensitivity which concerned me so I decided it’s best to have it looked at by Dr. Mike just to be sure everything’s ok. Shannon was extremely helpful in working us into his schedule today which eased both my daughter’s and my mind. Turns out all is well with my daughter’s teeth and she and I now understand the sensation she felt is normal when new adult teeth are coming in- something she better accepts from a professional rather than just her mom ;)
M
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly people
It's really organized and easy scheduling the appointment, the office is amazing and the people that work there are fantastic and friendly.
S
3 months ago
I hardly felt the shot. The prep work for the overlay, and the placement of the crown were done in one visit!
K
3 months ago
Very friendly, courteous, and organized
I always appreciate coming to Cloud Nine for my cleanings and checkups. They seem to have most everything figured out. It makes life much easier for coordinating appointments, reminders, and advice from the hygienist and dentist. I can tell they actually listen when they ask a question or provide feedback. My mouth has been pleasantly clean, and my wallet pleasantly full. Chloee (yes, two E's) was really great for my cleaning and made me feel great coming in to get my teeth cleaned. Not sure how often people can say that. I plan to keep coming back!
J
3 months ago
Thank you for "squeezing" me in today
I did not have an appointment but my crown had come loose and the staff found time to get me in and re-cement my crown. Thank you do much for the efficient and friendly service of the staff and Dr. Mike!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Chloe did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and educating me on the merits of a water pic (I had been resistant). Dr. Mike was conscientious and thorough with his exam as well. I highly recommend them both!!!
G
3 months ago
Facilities are great - light, pleasant atmosphere, and appointments always start on time! Also like the parting drinks in the little fridge on the way out = ) Absolutely wild about Lisa as my hygienist. She takes a serious interest in her patients and their dental health and is very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her as a hygienist. Still recovering from the "gone in the still of the night" departure of Dr. Ballard (and can see from the reviews below that some folks don't realize their not seeing him . . . ) - and still bonding with Dr. Mike after a rough first meeting (suspect there was background stress given Dr. Ballard's subsequent departure, but don't know the facts). I want an exceptional dentist, who is compassionate and communicates consciously and thoroughly - and I know that is a lot to ask. Ask me again in a year whether I would refer folks to the clinic, please. I'd like to see the practice (and the entire universe - but I see potential at the clinic) focus on reducing waste: -More hand-washing, less endless putting on of yet another set of disposable gloves that cannot be cleaned or recycled -No opening of a brand new toothbrush that will only be used once to clean the sonic cleaning liquid off dental appliances -Checking with suppliers on their plastic numbering so you can collect recyclable plastics -Coordination with plastics recyclers (with respect to plastics that cannot be recycled curbside: Legacy in Portland currently takes plastics numbered 2, 4, 5 and 6 - their contact information is below; Agilyx can take styrofoam and is currently taking number 1 plastics - their contact information is also below). Thanks! Legacy - Drop off is 2850 NW 31st Avenue, Portland; Phone is 503-413-7942; Contact is Mark Hacault Agilyx - 7904 SW Hunziker Rd, Portland · (503) 217-3160
H
3 months ago
Kind, Gentle, and Understanding
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, and choosing a new dentist after moving out of state made it even worse. Cloud Nine was amazing and kept me calm the whole time. They talked through everything step by step and were just wonderful. I'll definitely be returning!
L
4 months ago
Best practice in town!
As always (since 1985!) the doctor(s) and staff have always been top notch. So professional, caring and explain everything that is going on in your mouth! Chloe is a GREAT addition, and as sad as I was to see Jeri retire (Lord knows she deserves it!) I know Chloe will take care of everything that needs to be done (and it's always something with me!) You guys all ROCK!
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service! Appointment started right on time, staff very proficient and friendly. Would highly recommend.