Cloud Nine Dental

Dentist

8285 SW Nimbus Ave.

Suite 185

Beaverton, OR 97008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Dr Ballard is always a joy to see and he is very positive. It makes going to the dentist easy and enjoyable.
C
4 years ago
professional and friendly
Love the name "Ballard Dental." Such a great name for such a great professional office. All of the team are great, everyone explains what is going to be done. The office colors and d├ęcor are so restful. Would like to see a collage of " National Geographic" or Annie's and Dr. Ballard's photos which could be changeable maybe every 4 months other than the "living planter box..." so passe,` and takes so much care to keep it looking alive. That large wall would be so attractive with changeable photos.
K
4 years ago
Professional and friendly business
I've been coming to this dental office long before Dr Ballard took over the practice. I am very pleased to say that Dr Ballard and his staff carry on the same professionalism and friendliness I been accustomed to. My last appointment was to have one filling repaired and and old filling removed and replaced. Dr Ballard and his team made the experience pleasant and painless. I recommend this dentist to anyone looking not just for a new dentist and staff but one that cares about providing the best service to their patients.
K
4 years ago
Thorough and friendly
My first experience with Lisa and she did a great job. I appreciate that you all go through patients files before appointments so the visit can be beneficial to both of us.
A
4 years ago
Super friendly! They specially cater to all patients needs
Went in for a teeth cleaning and later for getting all wisdom teeth removed. They were super kind, helpful, and professional. My family has been going in to Dr. Ballards for quite a while now and have always loved it. My step mom is deathly afraid of anything dental related, and when she went in to get a tooth pulled Dr. Ballard made sure she was as comfortable as can be and made the experience as unstressful as possible for her. My parents pretty much swear by Ballard Dental and that's the reason I decided to go and I can see why they love it so much. They specially cater to everyone, and make sure everyone is comfortable as can be. Afraid of the dentist or not, this place is the place to go.
S
4 years ago
Wonderful, caring, efficient team
As always, the service I received today was impeccable. Thank you.
P
4 years ago
Pat Lidich's dental visit
Jeri is always great. For years now, she not only does a super job of cleaning my teeth and checking for oral cancer, but gives me tips on further maintenance. Jeri is a real 'people person'. She has a very warm personality. I feel like I am visiting a friend, not just having my teeth cleaned. I liked the way Dr. Ballard checked my teeth & didn't insist on having every little thing fixed, only the tooth that really needed it. I have a bug-a-boo about rubber dams & he ensured me that one needed be used.
G
4 years ago
All the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Dr. Ballard is very professional and he and his staff have earned my trust. Dr. Ballard's recommendations are reasonable and I do not feel pressured to perform elective procedures, but rather he is willing to work around my schedule and budget. The scheduling staff is also very friendly and thorough. She routinely finds a way to get me and my family in for office visits even with our complicated schedules. Thanks.
Y
4 years ago
Excellent staff. Great dentist.
B
4 years ago
Wonderful Care
I received the best of care once again at this dental office. My appointment this time was a routine cleaning that went perfectly. Lisa is an excellent hygeinist, kind and personable also, as is the whole Dr.Ballard team. I've always had a good experience there.