Cloud Nine Dental

Dentist

8285 SW Nimbus Ave.

Suite 185

Beaverton, OR 97008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Like being with family
My dental cleaning appointment today was just like being with family. Warmly greeted and gently cared for!
A
4 years ago
Friendly staff with great service
It's fun, not a chore, to go to the dentist!
S
4 years ago
Everyone is always so nice. For the first time in my life, II look forward to having my teeth worked on.
I will see you in 3 months, I never thought I would say that as a trip for even getting my teeth cleaned wa not something to look forward to.
H
4 years ago
I had a filling done. I felt welcome stepping in the door. Dr, Ballard came and explained what he was going to do, that it would be painless - and it was painless - totally. Fantastic experience.
M
4 years ago
no waiting, no pain
This office is so well run. You can really observe the team collaboration and the focus on the patient experience.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Andrew Ballard
Dr.Ballard and staff are fabulous and care about the patient's comfortable experience.Besides being very professional cutting edge technology, they treat you like family. His assistant, Rose, is caring and attentive and Dr. Ballard even called in the evening hours to check on me after a procedure. Plus, you can't beat the fact that the first and last person you see in the office is Lisa, at the front desk, who is also wonderful!
T
4 years ago
Pain free, Quick & Easy Wisdom Tooth Removal
I had one wisdom tooth removed. Dr. Ballard and his assistant were very competent and reassuring. They explained every step, and the tooth removal was absolutely smooth. Pain free, very quick and minimal discomfort after the surgery. Great job.
L
4 years ago
Best office I have ever been in. Friendly, caring and professional. Love all
H
4 years ago
five star treatment
Friendly staff, great elaboration of taking me through what they were doing, great recommendation, did not feel anyone was trying to oversell it.
J
4 years ago
Crown prep and filling replaced
Painless. Caring staff. Great dentist!