Cloud Nine Dental

Dentist

8285 SW Nimbus Ave.

Suite 185

Beaverton, OR 97008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Painless Professional Dental Work with Friendly Doctor and Staff
Dr. Ballard came highly recommended by multiple family members and now I know why. He's AMAZING!!! Upon my initial new patient visit, he shared with me his background and office practices (from the dental technology he uses to the sterilization process). Dr. Ballard also educated me on the history of my teeth -- Resulting in one minor thing and the rest is more for vanity. So, I made my second appointment. This visit, I highly anticipated that my mouth needed to be numb and dreaded the shot to come. I'm not one of those people who's afraid or cringes at the thought of a drill. It's the shot in my gums that hurts and the stinging of the Novocaine that makes me nervous. However, Dr. Ballard gets 10+ Stars!! I've never had such a painless shot and zen like feeling. I actually felt zen. Relieved. An Ahhhh... Feeling. I even had to get 2 shots too! (top left & right) The work was painless and at the end he reviewed & educated me (with photos) before and after. My family was spot on with their recommendation and I too am a happy new patient of Dr. Ballard! If you're looking for a new dentist or not pleased with your current one. I HIGHLY recommend making an appointment right away. P.S. His staff is super friendly. That's always nice to have happy people around while you're getting dental work done.
P
5 years ago
Very Professional and kind
Dr. Ballard is very professional and kind and very gentle with dental care. His dental hygienist is the best!
T
5 years ago
Highly Recommend
As a long-time patient of the previous dentist in this office, Dr. Griffiths, my expectations for Dr. Ballard were very high. He and his staff have been able to meet and exceed those expectations every time. Thank you!
J
5 years ago
Clean teeth
Always friendly and professional. Explain what is being done throughout the appointment.
C
5 years ago
Excellent √ćervice
I compliment Dr. Ballard and his staff. Every effort was made to make me comfortable, and to be careful of my swallowing problem. I appreciate that very much. Dr. Ballard and his staff are always cheerful and pleasant to deal with.
R
5 years ago
Professional & Friendly with Expert Advice
Dental hygienist Michelle provided me with a very thorough cleaning and a new collection of bite-wing X-rays. Their new X-ray machine, however, eliminates the needs for those old "bulky" bite-wings by using a digital version of them, which are slightly smaller and less prone to make me gag. That's a nice upgrade! Doctor Ballard then took over and carefully examined my teeth, noting that a cavity was developing in one rear tooth but pointing out that it didn't need to be fixed right away. That advice made me more comfortable with him (since he's taken over Dr. Griffiths' practice). It made me feel he wasn't pushing technology just for the sake of generating income for his practice, but that he was genuinely invested in giving me the best dental advice there is. I appreciate that a lot. The only nit I have about the visit is I'd prefer the wooden chairs in the lobby to be a bit more comfortable; their hard backs made them less so.
J
5 years ago
excellent
Excellent
M
5 years ago
Great dentist and crew!!
Jeri has been cleaning my teeth for years. I always request her. She has a great personality and does a great job cleaning my teeth. As for Dr Ballard he is a GEM! I feel so comfortable with him which is a plus since not everyone wants to come to a dentist. The front desk is always pleasant and makes you feel welcomed. Keep up the great work.
J
5 years ago
Great customer experience
Ballard Dental has done an amazing job of filling their office with friendly people that really strive to make your visit enjoyable. Their offices are beautiful and Dr. Ballard is absolutely the best.
C
5 years ago
Recent Appointment
I'd like to thank Dr. Ballard and his team once again for making my recent appointment as stress free as possible. All his staff continuously take the time to explain what procedure they are doing and work to the utmost in patient comfort, physically and mentally. Dr. Ballard is very talented, and I feel completely confident in his dentistry skills. Thank you so much Dr. Ballard and team!