Cloud Nine Dental

Dentist

8285 SW Nimbus Ave.

Suite 185

Beaverton, OR 97008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. It was a pleasant experience.
L
5 years ago
Compassionate and Honest Care
First Dentist appointment in 8 years and had lots of anxiety. Dr. Ballard and Staff were very good about explaining what they were doing and very compassionate about making sure I was ok. I had crowns put on 2 teeth in back and although it was a long appointment, the care that I received was exceptional. I feel like they are a truly honest practice and so far give exceptional care.
H
5 years ago
Great dental experience proffesional staff and very personable service!!!!
Was early to appointment and they were able to see me right then. Did not feel like my appointment was driven by the clock. Felt like I was sitting down with family. I have been going to this group for over fifteen years and drive across town to see them. Plenty of dentists from my house to their location but would never think of changing dentists, they are that good!
L
5 years ago
Employees
We keep coming to the office because we love the employees. Normally the boys fight over who gets to have Lisa clean their teeth but today was a bonus with jeri there:) I have a friend who's daughter hates going to the dentist and I have referred her to you because Cody & Brandon love going to the dentist, thanks to your wonderful staff
P
5 years ago
Great service. Friendly and proffessional.
Love all the efforts made to make you feel comfortable. The staff are very skilled and personable. I would highly recommend them to one and all.
S
5 years ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff, Very Professional
This was my first visit to Ballard Dental and it was a great one! I felt very calm and informed during the whole process. Not only were the routine items taken care of very carefully and efficiently, but I also have a long-standing issue with a painful nerve in one tooth and Dr. Ballard took the time to thoroughly diagnose this and answer my questions and concerns about it even during a very busy day for the staff where rushing patients through might be a temptation. I felt very well taken care of and excited to have found a new home for my dentistry work!
M
5 years ago
Dental Peridontal Treatment
Geri did a great job of cleaning the deep pockets of gum tissue. I expected to sore for days but feel great! Just a bit tender as expected! She is a real pro!
J
5 years ago
Quality service
Always kind and understanding. Professional and high quality service. Always a smile.
K
5 years ago
Finally enjoy going to the dentist
Dr. Ballard's office is the first to make me feel comfortable. The staff are professional yet fun. They are very knowledgable, but discuss everything like we are family. I am finally okay visiting the dentist. Thank you to everyone at Ballard Dental!
L
5 years ago
High quality service, professional staff
After not putting myself first for over 7 years, I finally made an appointment to take care of my dental work. I have high anxiety with dental work and right from the start was put at ease by the friendly staff. The Dental Technician that took xrays and cleaned my teeth did an exceptional job and was very careful. The consult with Dr. Ballard afterwards was very good. We came up with a plan for this year to work off of and he answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Ballard and his Staff - exceptional!