Clover Family Dentistry

Dentist

203 Church St.

Clover, SC 29710

Open Today By Appointment

drcatherinemyrick.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
I had to get two cavities filled and was scared, as I had never had one before. They said I wouldn't have to be numbed which made me even more nervous that it would hurt. However, with the sand blasting machine I didn't feel a thing!
M
5 months ago
Pleased with how thorough Dr. Catherine was
My problem was not "clear cut," and I was pleased with the different diagnostic procedures Dr. Catherine used. BEFORE suggesting x-rays, she used several other procedures to try to help diagnose what I thought was probably TMJ, but she said there were no apparent signs for that. She also explained clearly what the x-rays showed. It was a good visit with both Dr. Catherine and the hygienist.
P
5 months ago
I have been a patient since moving to SC over 25 years ago. While our area has dozens of dentist offices, I am willing to drive 45 minutes to get to Clover to see Dr. Myrick and Dr. Catherine and would never go anywhere else. They are provide excellent dental care in a warm and comfortable office.
S
5 months ago
A good visit
The staff is always very courteous and welcoming. The office is clean and pleasant. I am so glad I found Dr. Catherine!
D
5 months ago
We drive an hour each way to come to Dr Myrick and Dr Catherine. Where we live the prices are double and sometimes more depending on the procedure. It had become too difficult to budget for our family to even go to the dentist once a year. You just can't beat the quality of dental work, affordable pricing, and the "at home" feel you experience at Clover Family Dentistry. In other offices I've been to over the years I was in and out in 20-25 mins with double the money paid, but at Clover Family Dentistry they take time with you. They care about your teeth, but they seem to care about people too, and what's going on in your life. They are one of a kind!
M
5 months ago
Was pleased with the time spent to explain a condition and with the care I received.
J
5 months ago
I love the People, THERE!! They make you feel at Home every time you are there!!!
B
6 months ago
Excellent. Thanks!
P
6 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff was friendly and caring. They listened to my dental problem and made an additional piece to the mouth guard that I wear at night. I feel that Dr. Myrick has a good idea what the problem is with my bite and will make suggestions to improve the TMJ.
J
6 months ago
DR CATHERINE AND HER STAFF ARE EXCEEDINGLY PROFESSIONAL POLITE AND PRECISE.I LOVE VISITING MY DENTIST FAMILY IN CLOVER SC THANKS JOZEF CZ.