Cloverdale Crossing Dental Clinic

Dentist

17685 64th Ave.

Suite 835

Surrey, BC V3S 1Z2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cloverdalecorssingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and thorough
Really no one really loves to go to the dentist, or perhaps people do but they are not anyone I know. The staff at Cloverdale Crossing Dental are professional and prompt. Makes going to the dentist as painless as possible.
A
1 week ago
Great staff/ friendly environment.
Have been taking my 4 kids to this office for years. They're great and very detailed. Very helpful with any concerns we may have or that arise. They always remind us when the kids are due for cleaning.
Y
2 months ago
Friendly and very welcoming dental practice 5*
I have just immigrated from Scotland to Vancouver. I was worried about choosing the right practice for myself and my son. These ladies made my experience very easy in knowing I had made the right choice. They listened to my needs and gave me a thorough examination. They explained everything to me about their findings and what steps we are taking in moving forward. I’m delighted with this practice.
A
2 months ago
Friendly high quality service
Friendly helpful staff. Feel very comfortable going to this dental office. Highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Enjoy your visit to the dentist
Cloverdale Dental Crossing provided a friendly and positive atmosphere. Very professional and up to date technology. Dr. Shaheen did a difficult front tooth filling efficiently and painlessly. Amazing!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean .
K
4 months ago
Excellent
friendly , efficient staff. Most up to date equipment I have seen, very thorough cleaning. I was very impressed Never had my blood pressure taken before the exam and not only did they take digital pictures but I was shown them.and they discussed everything involved in taking the best care of my teeth. Would totally recommend this place.
L
4 months ago
friendly and professional
1st time appointment, super friendly , respectful and thorough
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I came in for a routine cleaning. Appoitbemnt was not rushed nor was it delayed. Desk staff smiled. The dentist was friendly and respectful and likeable. They were sympathetic when I told them about med changes. Most importantly they book for weekends.
R
6 months ago
I just had my first appointment. All the staff were professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend cloverdale crossing dental!