Cloverdale Crossing Dental Clinic

Dentist

17685 64th Ave.

Suite 835

Surrey, BC V3S 1Z2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cloverdalecorssingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality service
I came in for a routine cleaning. Appoitbemnt was not rushed nor was it delayed. Desk staff smiled. The dentist was friendly and respectful and likeable. They were sympathetic when I told them about med changes. Most importantly they book for weekends.
R
3 days ago
I just had my first appointment. All the staff were professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend cloverdale crossing dental!
J
1 week ago
I have been coming to this office for a long time, they are very professional in everything they do and they explain things fully to a person, so you know what to expect. If something concerns them they will not hesitate to send you to a specialist. I guess the best words to say is they are like family and they really care.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality device, professional and friendly
I went in for a filling today and I came in with some concerns/a bit of anxiety due to a previous visit at another dentist that was unpleasant. Both the dental assistant and Dr were very good at communicating with me about what exactly it is they were doing step by step. This helped to ease my anxiety, as they took the the time to ensure I was feeling comfortable. I would highly recommend going here. It's a very inviting and professional atmosphere.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Great first appt! Great staff, through exam, nice office.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, little waiting time, friendly service, thorough exams.
A
4 weeks ago
Staff were so amazing and incredibly helpful. Went above and beyond my expectations to sort out coverage and get extra done in my appointment. So incredibly happy with my visit!
P
1 month ago
Great experience!
Friendly, efficient, professional staff!
T
1 month ago
The best
This had a been one of the best if not the only dentists I have ever been to that my kids love and arnt scared of, I love how they work with you on what ever Insurance you have and to me that shows they care and not in it for the money I would totally recommend this dentist to everyone, I just love how all the staff make you feel so welcome and just love how they explain each step to you and what you may feel at that time,I could go on and on but I won't thank you everyone for everything you have done you guys are awesome
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
It's always a joy to attend an appointment at this office - no matter what procedure you're having done! Everyone is friendly and happy and also highly skilled. They are also very gentle. I have already referred a friend to this awesome practice.