Cloverleaf Dental Center

Dentist

1064 East Main Street Suite102

Meriden, CT 06450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Stacy was great!
A
2 years ago
Professionalism at its best
Family type atmosphere
S
2 years ago
Extraction
Over the top.... so comforting....... This was and all my other visits make you feel as if you're there one and only patient. I know I'm one of the biggest baby's there are when it comes to dental work. And being I hadn't been to a dentist is quite sometime, deep cleaning was nessesary ! Well from that day on because of who they are I will continue my dental health with Cloverleaf. Thank you to all of you........ ;-)
M
2 years ago
It was a great experience. Hadn't been to the dentist in many years and everyone was very professional and went out of their way to help me relax. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
I've been a patient for decades .Dr. Poetti and Dr. Sorrentini are truly the best. Both super hard working professionals with great customer service. Unfortunately there staff is a constant turnover. There one dental assistant "Zumreta" is no ones favorite, experience or not no one likes to be heavy handled. Her persona is not a fit to the team. She's a bully at heart. Many conversations and years gone by she continues to be a pitfall every visit.
J
2 years ago
Always a great visit
The team always gets me in and out quickly with friendly and courteous service.
F
2 years ago
timely care and concern
professional care
E
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been a patient at Cloverleaf Dental for a long time and I am very happy and satisfied with their professionalism, friendliness and the quality of the dentistry. They have worked with me and kept my original teeth in my mouth. Thank You All !!!
G
2 years ago
No waiting. Everybody says hello and greets you. Everyone is very professional. Every effort made for the best care. Been coming here for around 18 years.
J
2 years ago
Great Dentistry
This place has some of the best dentist in Connecticut. I would recommend this place with my eyes closed. I have had basic things done like normal six month teeth cleaning down to gum treatment along with a very beautiful implant in my front tooth. Each one of my treatments have been painless, I have healed nicely and well taken care of each time. Getting an implant is a very big decision at 30. This location explained the entire process to me in depth. I feel like the dentist has tried each time for nothing less than perfection which is what I received. I feel very blessed to have the smile that I have, thanks to all the wonderful staff. I am confident that whatever procedure you're deciding to have you will be well informed and if the decision is to move forward with them you would leave a very happy patient.