Cloverleaf Dental Center

Dentist

1064 East Main Street Suite102

Meriden, CT 06450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
All I want for Christmas
My two front teeth being replaced by 2 pretty, new unbroken ones. Thank you Dr Poetti!
K
5 years ago
Prompt, professional service
New to the area so this was my first visit to Cloverleaf Dental practice for a bi-annual cleaning: staff was friendly, service was thorough, everything was explained to me before any treatment began. Would definitely recommend!
C
5 years ago
Great place, make you very at ease.very professional yet family atmosphere. Been coming for years will never go elsewhere
L
5 years ago
Excellent
I have already recommended Dr. Sorrentini to several friends and relatives. Her wholistic knowledge and delightful chair side manner set her far above any other dentist I've ever been to.
L
5 years ago
You guys are the best .......THANK YOU The Lopez Family ð???
A
5 years ago
Dr Sorrentini is skilled, trustworthy, and kind in her manners. She also takes the time to educate me about my condition as well as the procedure she recommends. Her staff is very efficient and friendly. My experience at Cloverleaf Dental Center has been excellent.
J
5 years ago
Staff is attentive and sensitive to my needs. The doctor takes the time to listen and answer questions before and after procedure.
E
5 years ago
Every time I go to Cloverleaf I'm greeted by the front desk, everyone is so friendly and helpful. My hygenist, Stacey, is beyond wonderful. She's so gentle when doing her cleanings. Dr. Sorrentini and Dr. Irizarry both do phenomenal work as well. I love chatting with everyone when I come in. I can honestly say, I have never dreaded going to the dentist, I look forward to every visit! :)
E
5 years ago
Every time I go to Cloverleaf I'm greeted by the front desk, everyone is so friendly and helpful. My hygenist, Stacey, is beyond wonderful. She's so gentle when doing her cleanings. Dr. Sorrentini and Dr. Irizarry both do phenomenal work as well. I love chatting with everyone when I come in. I can honestly say, I have never dreaded going to the dentist, I look forward to every visit! :)
J
5 years ago
I recommend Cloverleaf to everyone. Dr. Poeti has been wonderful in the care she has given to me. I've always received excellent care from all members in this clinic. I am truly grateful !!