Cloverleaf Dental Center

Dentist

1064 East Main Street Suite102

Meriden, CT 06450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Excellent cleaning by the best RDH ever - Susan! Dr. Bidra examined and checked all of the extensive work that he had performed earlier this year, i.e., implant, veneers and crowns. He is so thorough, meticulous and most particular. It was a great appointment by the best dental professionals. Thank you!
M
5 years ago
Nice people .Doctors do excellent job .i am happy I will recomended to anybody .
S
5 years ago
I travel 3 hours (each way) because of the excellent reputation, expertise, and quality of care I receive at Clover Leaf Dental.
M
5 years ago
I have been coming here for 7 years. I love how the dentists are all caring and always go above and beyond to help you whenever needed.
K
5 years ago
Dr. Sorrentini and the entire staff are always friendly and pleasant, smiling and happy. Also, Cloverleaf Dental Center has all the latest in dental care.
J
5 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and does a great job making you feel comfortable and relaxed during visits.
J
5 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and does a great job making you feel comfortable and relaxed during visits.
C
5 years ago
Ilove this place!Everyone is super! I would recommend Cloverleaf to everyone! ;0)
J
5 years ago
Most people do not like to go to the dentist. I must be an exception to that. From the girls and office manager in the front office to the professionals who work on you, it is like visiting my extended family. Always a positive experience at Cloverleaf Dental Center.