Cloverleaf Dental Center

Dentist

1064 East Main Street Suite102

Meriden, CT 06450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
I had a broken toooth
I had a broken tooth. My dentist was not available , he recommended that I see Dr Poetti in his Place The hygienist took my X-ray.she was very professional and kind. Dr. Poetti was wonderful. She has a gentle touch it was a excellent experience The Dr was very reassuring and made the experience of my broken tooth one that was positive.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional service
I had a cleaning and evaluation today. Stacey did the cleaning and Sheila Poetti did the evaluation. I appreciate knowing what was going on as the cleaning and evaluation proceeded.
A
3 years ago
very professional
very good at what they do
D
3 years ago
Friendly, professional
Dr Irizzary and Ming are the best. Front desk crew are so friendly. I am afraid of dental procedures but I put my fears aside because I am in good hands.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service as always
Outstanding service, friendly, very competent, timely.
Y
3 years ago
Impeccable Service
As a medical professional I consistently strive to purchase patients at ease during their visits; However, being the patient at Clover Leaf Dental today, I was reminded of just how important that was. To be truthful, I am terrified if the dentist as a result of a childhood dental experience- I am still working on erasing thar programming ....Tapping! Dr. Sorrentini-Irrizari epitomizes true whole body dental care. My emotions were addressed with Bach flower essence, and my energetic profile with applied keneisiology and homeopathy. After my "dead" tooth that had the root call procedure was removed; a decision I would advise against, the cavity was thoroughly cleaned and treated with ozone. Dr. Irrizary was attentive to my needs and was "present" both physically and spiritually. And there is more- the price for services are not require that you take out a second mortgage on your home.
T
3 years ago
The BEST
DR Jaime is the best very gentle touch you will never no he is working on you and all the staff is very nice and attentive
M
3 years ago
high and great attention from all staff
Everybody is professional kind and treat you as a family with really high attention and wonderful smile thanks for everything you did for me. I am really happy my respects for all staff. All the are polite and friendly.
J
3 years ago
My great experience at Cloverleaf dental
I've been going to Cloverleaf dental for many years and it is a true pleasure to visit them. My teeth are cleaned by Careing professionals who make it very comfortable. I often get comments on my bright smile and I always say thanks its due to Cloverleaf dental. I highly recommend them. Jeff
H
3 years ago
Great service, flexible staff
I had another excellent 6 month exam and cleaning, this time with Barbara; my previous 2 visits were with Stacey. She was great as I have a lot of sensitivity and she made the visit very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Cloverleaf Dental!!