Cloverleaf Dental Center

Dentist

1064 East Main Street Suite102

Meriden, CT 06450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Positive Experience at Cloverleaf Dental
Every time I go to Cloverleaf, I have a good experience. The front staff is extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. The dentists are well informed and always advise me of any procedures I may need with different options.
J
4 years ago
Would not change
I lived in Wallingford for almost 25 years and tried several area dentists. From a very bad childhood experience I had a terror of dentists. I knew I had to go as it had been over 5 years since my last visit. Cloverleaf was recommended so I tried it. Your staff has been so kind and comforting from the start and now I have Stacy and Dr. Poetti and am no longer afraid. I moved to Branford 5 years ago but continue to come to Meriden for dental care. I have gotten a lower plate and 2 front crowns. A bridge is my next step. Thank you for your kindness and caring.
K
4 years ago
Cloverleaf Dental is the Best!
I have been a dental patient at CLoverleaf Dental for 8 years. I have had regular cleanings, x-rays, fillings, crown, an implant and veneers. The entire staff at the front office is the most accomodating ever. The dental assistants and dental hygienists are excellent. I have overwhelming feelings of gratitude to Drs. Irizarry, Sorrentini, Poeti and Bidra. Appointments are flexible and it is pleasure to know each and every person there!
J
4 years ago
I need an estimate form this visit.
Please send an email with my estimate prior to our conversation.
G
4 years ago
Stacey did a wonderful job.
J
4 years ago
Dental Visit
IT was excellent
W
4 years ago
Recent cleaning.
Can't say enough positive things about Andrea and Dr. Amara. They both are completely committed to my dental health, and they are thorough and professional in both manner and practice. I would highly recommend both!
C
4 years ago
Staff are excellent and nice people. Dr Sorrentini is an excellent dentist. She always accommodated me whenever I have an emergency no matter how busy her day schedule. She has been my dentist for 25 years! Kudos to her and her staff for their excellent service. Cecilia
H
4 years ago
Excellent patient care!!
Cloverleaf Dental provides excellent customer care, and lots of notices prior to the appointment, and an explanation of the billing. I'd highly recommend Cloverleaf Dental!!
D
4 years ago
HIgh quality work and very friendly staff
Nothing makes me sweat like going to the Dentist, but when- not if, you have to go, Cloverleaf is the place. They have been taking care of my teeth forever, and hopefully for a long time to come. My thanks to Dr Sorrentini and Adrianna...