Cloverleaf Dental Center

Dentist

1064 East Main Street Suite102

Meriden, CT 06450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Love Cloverleaf Dental
I just had my 6 month teeth cleaning and as usual I was treated with respect and kindness. As much as I dislike getting my teeth cleaned I know that it is something I really need to do. My hygenist Adriana is extremely nice and always careful of my mouth and any issues I may have. I can't say enough good things about Adriana and Dr Sorrentini. They are the most helpful and caring dentists I have ever been to and I will continue to see them for as long as I can.
J
4 years ago
The staff is attentive and friendly. The cleaning was comfortable and timely. All in all it was a quality experience.
R
4 years ago
I arrived on time and was taken right in to see the dentist and start my procedure. I had a job right after my appointment that I couldn't be late for. I was assured that I would be out in time and I was. Everyone is friendly, and puts you at ease. I never feel like I'm just a number, but a very special client.
B
4 years ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
N
4 years ago
Professional and always a pleasure, not your average dentists!
K
4 years ago
Very professional
The staff and doctors have always been the most professional and friendliest over the 26 years that I have been their patient.
J
4 years ago
High quality service
I recommend 100 %
C
4 years ago
Five Star Service
From the moment I walked through the door I was treated like one of the family. I was in for a filling and I never felt any pain. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I have been going to this center for about 10 years and I have not had one bad experience. All of the doctors are there to help their patience they are not in it for the money like some other dentists I have been to. If you want a great dental experience then this the dental center for you
S
4 years ago
Compassionate and personal care
The dentist met me one time and upon my return, not only provided excellent dental care but inquired about a medical issue I shared with her at the prior visit, making me feel cared about as a person, not just another "mouth" to work on
L
4 years ago
Professional service and friendly staff
My dental hygienist is the best, she is friendly and makes me feel comfortable and welcome My appointment reminders are greatly appreciated, since I have a busy schedule