Cloverleaf Dental Center

Dentist

1064 East Main Street Suite102

Meriden, CT 06450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
my experience with cloverleaf dental.
I went in for my 6 month cleaning today and had a great visit as always. I was welcomed right in and everyone was happy to see me. I got comfortable in the exam chair and had xrays and a good cleaning all with a bit of pain. I take good care of my smile and use only the best dentist and i found the best at cloverleaf. I'll see you in 6 months, thank you! Jeff
J
5 years ago
Always a great experience
The team at Cloverleaf is always so friendly, welcoming and informative. Every visit is always painless and easy to get in and out.
M
5 years ago
great experience
Thanks for everything and for what you do.
H
5 years ago
Cloverleaf Dental
Excellent service before my appointment. Stacey, my hygienist did an excellent job in my sensitive areas. I would highly recommend Cloverleaf Dental!!
B
5 years ago
Wonderful, conscientious group of professionals
Excellent quality and concern for total well-being of the patient.
L
5 years ago
Proud to refer others
I have nothing but goods things to say about Cloverleaf Dental Center, the staff is very friendly, professional and they all have a way of making you feel comfortable. The place is very clean, I have always left satisfy of their service I definitely will recommend this facility to others. Sincerely Luz A. Miglietta
W
5 years ago
Service is very friendly and very thorough in analyzing problems and addressing them. have been going here many years. Always very happy.
W
5 years ago
Excellent service provided by Kasia and Dr. Sorintini. Have been going many years to this office. Always very satisfied.
B
5 years ago
Visit
Was a excellent experience and iam always please on all my visit to this office
T
5 years ago
Stacey and Dr Poeti are awesome!!!!