Cloverleaf Dental Center

Dentist

1064 East Main Street Suite102

Meriden, CT 06450

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
compassionate, professional, comprehensive dental care
I am very happy to have found Cloverleaf Dental and Dr. Sorrentini. I have had dental issues for the last 7 years and never felt heard, understood or truly taken care of. Dr. Sorrentini and the staff are knowledgable, compassionate, caring and available. I have always dreaded going to the dentist. I still don't love it, but I love the people at Cloverleaf dental and each one of them make the visit worthwhile and I feel grateful for each of them.
L
5 years ago
The best dentist around
I have been seeing Dr. sorrentini and the staff at Cloverleaf dental my entire life. They are incredibly friendly, accommodating, and excellent at what they do. I would absolutely recommend this dental practice to anyone!
P
5 years ago
this place makes you smile
from the moment you walk in the off you are greeted with a smile and that takes your pain and apprehension away immediately
M
5 years ago
Good work and association as usual
Our hygienists are so professional.
T
5 years ago
great people
LOVE Kashia and Jaime THE BEST if you ever go I would HIGHLY RECOMEND you ask for them
R
5 years ago
great
Did a great job thanks Robert Mendoza
T
5 years ago
Excellent service. My hygienist and dentist are wonderful .
G
5 years ago
Staff was friendly and professional, Did a great job.
The staff was friendly. Making my visit enjoyable. They were profession, showed concerned for making me comfortable. I needed x rays, the bits were too large, the technician switch to "child size", which may the process much more enjoyable. They did great job cleaning my teeth and helping me keep them captive free.
Y
5 years ago
Dr. Sorrentini is the best Dental Surgeon...
The services provided @ Cloverleaf Dental are always the best care posible, they are very profesional, caring, respectful & really care about single 1 of their patints...I give the office & their staff a # 10. In regards to Dr. sorrentini she Always go beyond what is expected of her, she is caring, loving & a very real person...her care safe my life, when other Drs had given up... Thank You Dr. V. Sorrentini
T
5 years ago
Recent experience
I've been going to Cloverleaf for about 6 years now. As an Operations Manager I really appreciate seamless operations within a friendly atmosphere. Today I had experiences with Stacy, Dr. Irizarry, and Mike. As usual, they went above and beyond my expectations. Great job Cloverleaf.