Clovis Family Dentistry

Dentist

1795 Herndon Avenue

Suite 104

Clovis, CA 93611

Open Today By Appointment

clovisfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Kind, patient, gentle.
Very nice to finally find a dentist that meets my and cares about me and my needs first!
D
2 years ago
Very professional and thank you for helping with a minor 911 on very short notice.
C
2 years ago
Never a wait!
Not only is the service excellent, I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes from my appointment time! I appreciate that they respect my time.
J
2 years ago
very professional
M
2 years ago
Cavity and crown
I'm not a huge fan of the dentist (sorry) and expected a filling and a crown. But upon closer exam determined I needed two crowns and 2 fillings. We did the 2 crowns today and scheduled fillings. Nice, professional and great chairside manner. Thanks for making today as comfortable as possible. Missi Baker
Y
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
Honestly, I usually do my best to avoid my regular preventative dental checkups. So when I found out I needed a crown for a badly cracked tooth, I was dreading it. My fears turned out to unfounded, Dr Landers was gentle and the whole experience was painless! The ability to have the tooth prepared and the permanent crown placed in one visit-exceptional service! Can't say enough about the excellent dentistry and the exceptional patient services provided! ....and my tooth pain is gone!
J
2 years ago
Great attention to detail
Dr. Lander's attention to detail produced a beautifully fitted bridge to replace my lower front teeth yesterday. It is so comfortable and fits so well, that I forget that two teeth were replaced just one day ago. There is absolutely no discomfort. I couldn't be more pleased.
D
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
I really love coming to Clovis Family Dentistry. It is a friendly place and the Dentists actually come in and talk to you! Imagine that. They have the latest technology so I don't have to drive to several different places to have procedures done.
R
2 years ago
Pros
Know what they are doing. Take insurance. I recommend them.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service. Just notice that they do not change gloves, touches patient, TV control, computer key board, lights just concerned about cross contamination.