Clovis Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W Shaw Ave

Suite 110

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clovisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service
I think office and staff is very nice. I liked how I was treated and they have a very reasonable price for braces. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
terrible
Rude and unprofessional, especially front desk people. Assistants also need to stop gossiping around and do their job.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Really, nice, professional and friendly, oh and fast.I would highly recommend them to friends.
C
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
Very satisfied with the service we received at the Dinuba office. Everyone was so attentive and friendly, including the doctor.
Z
1 year ago
Great customer service
Absolutely love this place fast great customer service! Only thing is certain things use looked dirty wish they would clean equipment in front of a patient so we know it’s clean. Overall I like this place staff is friendly and very helpful.
Z
1 year ago
Great customer service
Fast and super clean, great customer service. All staff was friendly and professional.
D
2 years ago
Every1 is very friendly well explain tx high technology my son had a great experience.
R
2 years ago
Super professional and friendly.
Quick friendly service. Definitely would recommend to new clients.
E
2 years ago
Awesome service, fast and efficient
Wow was very pleased with quality and service thanks dinuba for getting my son started on a journey to straighten his teeth!!!
J
2 years ago
Excellent
i have never been in a facility where there are so many great positive workers and dedicated to their patients.