Clovis Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W Shaw Ave

Suite 110

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today By Appointment

clovisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Really, nice, professional and friendly, oh and fast.I would highly recommend them to friends.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Very satisfied with the service we received at the Dinuba office. Everyone was so attentive and friendly, including the doctor.
Z
10 months ago
Great customer service
Absolutely love this place fast great customer service! Only thing is certain things use looked dirty wish they would clean equipment in front of a patient so we know it’s clean. Overall I like this place staff is friendly and very helpful.
Z
11 months ago
Great customer service
Fast and super clean, great customer service. All staff was friendly and professional.
D
1 year ago
Every1 is very friendly well explain tx high technology my son had a great experience.
R
2 years ago
Super professional and friendly.
Quick friendly service. Definitely would recommend to new clients.
E
2 years ago
Awesome service, fast and efficient
Wow was very pleased with quality and service thanks dinuba for getting my son started on a journey to straighten his teeth!!!
J
2 years ago
Excellent
i have never been in a facility where there are so many great positive workers and dedicated to their patients.
R
2 years ago
They where nice and careing
J
2 years ago
Very excited!!
My first visit and everyone was so nice. They got us in and out in a timely manner. We couldn't be happier. I can't wait for the end results. Thank you for the excellent customer service.